Early Christmas Gift to Everyone: 50 accounts Sponsor

62 73
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Christmas Season is Fastly Approaching and as a way of my giving to my fellow Writers here in read.cash. I will be Sponsoring 50 accounts.

I am blessed to be here on this platform, and as a shown of gratitude to everyone, I will be Sponsoring 50 accounts. Maybe many of us see the Post of Sir BCHouseVE and he sponsoring 100 accounts. It gives me an idea to give a gift to my fellow writers also this way. Even this is a small gift, but wholeheartedly I give it. I may not give each of you a sponsor, but in this way I can.

Only you need to do, to claim this small gift of mine. Just comment down anything you want. Only positive comments will be valid. I am hoping that you will accept this small gift of mine.

Christmas is about giving we Filipinos loves to Celebrate Christmas. In my family, we traditionally gives each other a gift, and this platform is already a family for me. Maybe this will be a small amount but for me any small amount of giving is considered to be a blessing.

It's about 50 accounts and this is my plan, each day I will give the first 10 accounts and so on the other will be 10 accounts until it will reach 50 accounts. This will be a random so you are free so drop a comment.

I just want to express my gratitude to everyone who always there to support and appreciate my works. Since I started to this Platform until now, I don't hear any negative comments and I am thankful for that. To my a vid readers thank you so much, I really appreciate your efforts. To my commentators, thank you so much for Always dropping comments and sharing your thoughts. To my Upvoters, thank you so much for showing your support and sharing your blessings. To my Sponsors thank you for appreciating and the support because of you I am eager to write an article everyday. May God bless each of You, bless you a Good health together with your family. Most of all Godbless to each of your wallet, God will fill each wallet of you. More BCH to come in your wallet.

Also to @TheRandomRewarder thank you for always spreading your blessings to all of us. To Sir Marc de Mesel , Sir Once Again thank You so much. Godbless You More Abundantly.

This Season Of Christmas, let us spread love and Share our blessings. I hope and prayed that this platform will be last, that many generations will use this.

Lead Image is Edited in PicsArt

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my Generous Sponsors, You are Free to visit them.

Free to Participate- November Contest!!

November 07, 2021- MJAYTECH

23
$ 0.40
$ 0.15 from @Jinifer
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

I don't care so much about the sponsorship, I care about the fact that people like you are giving back and are all about spreading the joy of the season and the blessings received during this year.

May God keep blessing you and may all your wishes come true! ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessing sa imuhang manghintagon nga kasing2 ga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming it Ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to you ! Keep it up and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoytt, kabait naman ee. Then Good Luck sa madadaanan 😁🤙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, sa madadaanan nalang Po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be really very great gift for everyone. We should share our blessings and love with others too, you're doing great and I hope your this gift will help many people in Read.Cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, We should!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a new comer on this platform and I'm suprised with the amount of generosity people are showing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Sir, Enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brilliant idea, May you be blessed as you do so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Sir!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Take that in support of the sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It means a lot sir, this is a big amount already. Godbless You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a nice goal! Nindot na siya kay sharing your blessings to other users sad ba. Good Luck sa imong goal, for sure you'll also receive blessings that you didn't expect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the good Lord blessed you sponsor. ❤ You are doing great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Alphacron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your thinking is a great brother. I really appreciate it. let me also think about sponsoring accounts. finally, something good trend is now started here. Keep it up and keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's do kind of you. Maybe you be rewarded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. A good start this coming xmas.. May God bless you more bro. 😊😁👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po Thania

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is really kind and generous of you. Indeed Christmas is fast approaching and no better way to start the festive period.

Remain blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us feel the spirit of giving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seneel, plot twist 0.50 daw ang Sponsorship payment haha jk beke nemen.. goodluck sa imong plan jie.. sanaol generous🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah Puhon ug madato ko tinag 0.50 mong tanan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! nice goal ,Always share your blessing .Good luck may God will bless you for being a good hearted man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so Much miya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa plan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po Ate, Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once a giver bibiyayaan ni Lord ng marami thank you po for sponsoring me😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're Welcome Vince, you deserved, just continue to write what your heart speaks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a great idea of sharing ones blessings to other. Upon doing it im sure a hundredfold blessing will be given to you.

I am new here and just published my first article. Keep on doing good and you will be more blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Jen, Just keep writing what's in your heart, enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I am still scrolling here and there because i am not yet familiar in this flatform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's nice, I hope I get to this one day and be able to sponsor up to 50 people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just hold on to God's Promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great opportunity you are giving your fellows. Hope I will be along 50 user whom you are going to sponser thank you so much stay blessed always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a great work sharing is always caring. I hope I will be among the 50 user who you are going to sponser. Thank you for this opportunity stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure you are, welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman, galing 50 accounts. Hehe, same tayo yan yung goal ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are amazing, life will bless those people who have hearts to "give more" than "receive more".. you will be blessed abundatly too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Miss Doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such a generous person Mjay.❤️You have a good heart. You inspire everyone. You give motivations to everyone. I know God will bless you more.🙏😇 More blessings to you Mjay.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po Ate. All glory belongs to God alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Mjay..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,, I hope more BCH to come,, you are very generous person,, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po En2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sanaol😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kailangan na e Activate, ang giving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go, Mjay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Miss Bloghound, Thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. A big achievement yung 50 sir and for sure more blessings to come for you on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po buraryang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww! That's good for you Mjay!! You will practice good attributes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Kleah

$ 0.00
2 years ago