Just a Blabby Friendly Monday

23 39
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Good Morning, Good Afternoon, and Good Evening to y'all my awesome and lovely read cash buddies all over the continents. How was your day? It's Monday today and now we're back on track. Initially, I thought it was going to be a lazy Monday for me, but thankfully, laziness didn't possess me today and I woke up Β productively. I woke up earlier than my alarm clock, like I literally woke up before my alarm started ringing. I set the alarm at 5:30 but I woke up at exactly 5am. I slept early last night and it was still 11pm, and yeah, it's too early for me since I usually sleep quarter to 1 am. I already gotten used to it, and yeah, it's pretty unhealthy to always sleep late at night. I've been telling myself to change my sleeping habits, but I still see no progress lmao. I'm so sorry self.

So yesterday was my cousin's legality day. I meant it's her 18th birthday and finally she's at her legal age and can now be in jail. LOL. She has her own 18 candles and roses, and of course, I'm one of the 18 candles. She decided not to have a dance because she doesn't like it, and also because she has these cool e-girl vibes and just wants a casual, cool party and not too girly.

I was so full last night and my tummy became so bloated that it felt like it was about to explode. I ate so much, especially the dessert. I think I just had 2 cups of ice cream last night, and I should note that all the cups were full and I literally finished them all. I haven't had ice cream for quite a long time, so you already know what it feels like to eat the food or dessert that you've been craving for so long. It feels like heaven and satisfaction, right?

And we all know what would happen next if we consumed too many foods. After the party, I stayed a little while at my aunt's house along with my other cousins and had a little chit chat with them. I didn't stay long since I still had a lot of things to do.

While on my way home, I take a minute to stop and look above to appreciate band mesmerized the beauty of the moon last night that shines so bright. I literally climbed to the upper part of the terrace just to take a capture of this one since I couldn't take a proper photo because of the school's wall.

I went home at 7:30pm and then directly brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I went to my room to browse through read cash, and all of a sudden, I felt something in my stomach and then boom! A loud nuclear explosion with gas just came out, LOL. My tummy then started rumbling all night and it's acting like crazy. I don't know why, but it feels like my small and large intestines, along with other organs, are playing with skipping rope inside my body. What the heck? LMAO. That's the reason why I sleep early because of my tummy. Huhu.



Jini's Note:

Sorry if you're encountering typographical error, I didn't get to check this one before publishing because I am in a hurry to finish this because class will about to start. ROFL.

I know, you just wasted a minute or seconds of your time reading this nonsense article of mine early in the morning. I really am sorry. Teehee

You can just skip this if you want, I don't mind at all. But you can at least leave a thumbs up before skipping, I'll appreciate it. LOL.

0801102021

16
$ 6.24
$ 5.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, Jini, you are so funny, revenge of the ice cream I think. Well, it was good you had a party to go to though and had some fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to your cousin... I actually thought I was in the let with you from your description... I wish her an awesome age with grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to your cousin and I smiled when you said a legal age to go to jail πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I also love the moon that shone brightly in the dark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis naenjoy mo weekend mo hahahaha ako kasi puro sama ng loob lang nakuha ko. 🀣 Anyways, belated happy birthday to your cousin!! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, it makes me laugh about your little nuclear explosion story hehe. Btw, why your cousin is in jail hehe? Happy belated birthday to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to your cousin, I have also changed my sleeping habit, it was too hard to change for me but I did it, I think you should try to sleep early it will keep you healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I've been trying to sleep early too. By the way, thank you for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure dear Wishing you a very happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you slept early even if it's your stomach that made you sleep early it's good for the better function of your system to rest.. btw best wishes for your cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I love to read things like blogs, and yeah it's not nonsense to me! I loved your sense of humour :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awe, thnak you so much. I really appreciate it :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your cousin! Hehe. Napunta ako dito dahil sa mention ni my yen. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat ate! Sorry ate if I just wasted your time reading this nonsense article of mine HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang Yung typo. Sabi nga ni madam @jeaneth , si ano na bahala dyan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yes naman. Sya na bahala umintindi πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol understanding no hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

HAHAHHA oo nga din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to your Cousin Ate. I noticed the moon also yesterday night and ut is quiet beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat mjay! Yess nindot kaayo ang moon gabie gyud ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is the cake? Kidding πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we ate all of it last night HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 18th birthday to your cousin sis!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More blessings and birthdays to come.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

We're the same sis last night I have a problem with my stomach. I don't know what could be the reason. I'm happy sis since I slept early last night and it is the first time. Have a nice day sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat te!

$ 0.00
2 years ago