It's Monday Again!

17 19

November 8, 2021. Monday.

On Monday my online class is all day. I said and narrated that in an article of mine before. What becomes my routine every Monday. So please don't wonder why I was able to write another Random Blog today. I'm also a little tired because we did a lot today but because I have to work hard to earn I still have to work or write for today. That's how it is when you want to reach something in life you will not stop and you will always find a way to reach it.

So, I won't prolong it any longer. Let's get started.

· What do you hope to be an expert about at some point in your life?

I wish I could be an expert in giving advice to people who need it. I want the advice I will give them to be really accurate and I will not make mistakes. I can do this from time to time, to give advice to people who need it but I'm not sure if it's right and if they can benefit from the advice I give. But they do say that there is no right or wrong advice, as long as you know that you are giving the right advice and it will bring good effect and most of all it comes from your heart.


· What is something that someone does that will immediately turn you off?

When I see someone smoking. My grandfather and my uncles also smoked. What I don't like is those who someone same as my age or younger than me who is already smoking. I don't know what's in a cigarette and they want it. No offense to others here who smoke. They said it was a sedative, but I couldn't figure out how and why. The price of cigarettes is so expensive now that just one piece of cigarette is equivalent to a biscuit. But this is just for me, it just my opinion. No offense to others there.


· What is something you own that you have never used?

Tampons. The girls here know what it is it is but the other boys I'm sure they don't know that. It is used when a woman have a menstruation. I have so many like that (tampons) at home because someone gave it to me (my friend before). She also explained to me how to use it properly. But I don't really use that and I never try. Some people say that it hurts, especially for women whose, you know what I mean. Hahahha. So I don't want to try it, maybe only in the next few years when I won't feel the pain anymore. Hahahah.


· What thing will instantly melt your heart?

When I see old people on the street begging for money or food and begging for mercy. I am a very compassionate person and just the simple things that I see like that make my heart melt. Because I don't like seeing an old man who is still struggling in life. The elderly should just rest in their homes and they should not get tired just find something to eat.


· What's the last thing you complained about?

In our research subject. Hahahha I'm sorry if I always mention this subject of mine. I'm really having a hard time right now because the subject is actually difficult and it's not just me and all my classmates. And we all complain on that subject. But at the end we still do that research subject. Hahhaha.


· What mode of transportation have you never tried?

Honestly I still haven’t tried a lot of modes of transportation. But what I want to ride and try are airplanes, ships, LRT, Train and many more. The only ones I have tried are cars, buses, jeepneys, and I don't know what the name of the others that I already tried but they are all four wheels.


· What's something that you never seem to get tired of doing?

To write here. I never get tired of writing here. This is my rest actually, when I writing an article I just lie down or sometimes sit and that's the time I relax my body. I will never get tired of writing here because it helps me a lot. That’s why I never get tired of writing an article here.


· When are you most productive?

When I'm full. Hahahha. When there is also someone who can motivate and inspire me. When I'm in a Good Mood. Actually I'm always being productive. Not to brag but because I don't feel like I'm doing nothing. When I don't have something to do or I am just tulala lang hahahha, I immediately think of something that can be done or to make my day productive.


· What's the story behind why you replaced the last phone you had?

Because I have already returned the cellphone that my Mother bought for me. She actually bought it with her money, and she bought it for me and for me to use in the online class then. She bought it for me a year ago. So when I got my own money I bought my own cellphone and I returned the cellphone she bought for me before. When I returned the cellphone to her, she was so happy because she said she would have her own cellphone and she can make a Facebook account and install some games to play. What I sold for my cellphone, which I use now, also came from read cash. I saved for it more than a month before I am able to buy.


· What do you wish you had learned five years before you did?

Cart wheel or Tumbling. I learned to tumbling only in 2019 because we needed it for a dance we had for school. I always really wanted to learn how to do the tumbling but there was no one to teach me and guide me. I don't want to try it alone then because maybe what if something will happen to me. So in 2019 someone taught us to do the cart wheel and she is a professional and only then did I learn.


That's all for today. I hope you still enjoy reading even though my article for today is Random and Nonsense again. So, Until again.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you don’t get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and vote on my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

6
$ 4.79
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

gusto ko din ma try sumakay nang LRT yan lang talaga na miss ko gawin nung pumunta akong Manila...at tampons?????why do you have something like that..they said it's unhealthty to use it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo gusto ko maexperience na makasakay po sa LRT. Binigay lang po iyun ng college classmate/friend ko po pero hindi ko po talaga sinubukan gamitin yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi ko nga sa sarili ko pag nakabalik ako manila sasakay talaga ako nang LRT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, same po gusto ko din makasakay ng LRT sa manila po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel productive when I feel my mind is now tension free, I hate those people who lies without any proper and enough reason, I do not know what they achieve by telling lies.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just like when the due date is coming. Hihihi. You will be productive before that day. Yeah I don't know there reasons too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am interested on how to use tampons as well. I have my former classmates in college who are using tampons till now. I want to try it, but I am worried that it might stuck inside or so..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Me too. That is why I am worried to try it. What if it will stuck in your, you know? Hahhaha. My classmate too using tampons now, but me nah. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha...apir!...I've actually watched some videos on how to use it, but..I don't have the guts to try it yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakaba po diba? Baka mali po ang magawa at kung ano pang mangyari. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am most productive when I feel like to. I wouldn't say when I'm full because I'll feel sleepy. 😆 although having a happy tummy helps me to be productive. Big factor. ❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha opo nakaka antok kapag busog ka po pero minsan ay ginaganahan po ako gumawa ng mga bagay bagay kapag busog ko ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galaw galaw talaga kase lumalaki narin bilbil ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ako din po. Hindi na po baby fats bilbil na po sya hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know slso why the people's want to smoke ,even it put a warning already its danger for health. And yo much expensive too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah we don't know the reason why they love smoking but I don't want to judge them also maybe they have their own reasons why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago