"My little son-shine just turned One"

34 40
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

My little son-shine just turned One. Time flies really fast, and now he finally celebrated he's first birthday. Though the celebration was just simple, I saw on he's smile that he was happy and enjoying as he meet new people and for the first time he had a playmate

He was very playful to he's new friend ☺

We actually have ten visitors kids, but since our playpin is too small they can't join them inside. This kid is actually my godson , and my son loves to play with him. He was laughing so much while they are enjoying the balloons ☺️.

Since I'm not creative, it took me hour's to finish this balloon decoration.

Last night I slept at 1:00 a.m because I still have to set up his balloons after I finish with the cake. And since I'm still not creative in decorating balloons, I really can't decide how am I going to decorate the balloons. It's hard lol. It only looks easy but if you're working it and you don't have a talent it's harder as you think 😂.

As I have said, i will create my own design 😂

I know some of you wait's for my cake, and here it is 😂🤣. I'm really sorry if it's don't look good, as you expected. As I have said in my previous article, I'm not creative 😂. But anyway I give my full effort to that cake, and this is also the first time that I feel satisfied with my baking power 😂. I can say that I'm really improving 👏, little bit more practice and I know I can master it.

My little son-shine holding he's foil balloon.

I took that photo after he woke up this morning. He looks happy with the decorations that he sees. But he don't want to look at the camera 😅. He feels so amazed with the balloons, I think he loves my work. I feel satisfied with the thought that my son appreciated my efforts for him.

He's special visitors, his two siblings

It's been a while since the last time that they see each other. My son was just 4 month's the last time they visit. I don't know why their mom didn't bring them to us again, just like before that she brings them to us every weekend. So today when my son saw them, they become strangers to him. He feel uncomfortable seeing them, he feels shy. And he's older sister tried to carry him, he cried. That's sad actually, ever since I want my son to recognize them as his siblings. But their mom, didn't want them to visit us. So today was special as they get a permission from their mom, to attend their brothers birthday.

I actually wanted to took a photo of my son together with he's two siblings but my godson is too naughty as he really wanted to be part of the photo shoot 🤣. My son also wants to play with him so my partner have to stay to hold my son and I can took a good photo of them, but my godson's naughtiness took my son's attention away lol. I failed to have a good timing to shoot them perfectly 😂. But it doesn't matter for now, as long as my son enjoyed he's birthday every naughtiness for today is exempted .

Once you were busy, you really can't took a good photo ( a good excuse if you have a blurry photo lol)

Our visitors came and we still haven't finished everything, some viands aren't yet cooked. So I took some photos first, though it's still incomplete, before the visitor's start eating them😂. It is so tiring to have a gathering and there's only three people's available. Time is running too fast when you're in hurry. As in just one blink, you have already spent one hour in just cutting the ingredients.

My son with he's papa

Some says that my son lookalikes he's Papa, well maybe,I wasn't really sure 🤷. All I know that I love them both so much. Although me and he's papa was very opposite to each other, both of us love him equally.

My partner is actually still young, but he's friends can already stand as his father. But above all, this two men was the only real friends to my partner. Since then, through ups and downs they never forget my partner. They just can't hang out together, because they are also busy with their own lives and works and at the same time they live too far from our place. But whenever we need them or invite them to any kind of gatherings they always come to join us.
Oh i guess one of our visitors feel asleep 😂.

They are our visitors. Which I can tell a true friends, that is why we always invited them. Actually in every gatherings we have at home, our visitors is always them, no more, no less 😂. Well it's because we don't have any relative's here in our place. And finding them as a true friend was a blessings. I just can't visit them in their house, because of the distance and at the same time I have a baby.

Since today the rain suddenly poured, we failed to do some game's for the kids. We actually gonna have some game's in our yard, as we cannot do it inside our house because we don't have enough space. But we can't let the kids to get wet, so we just contribute them their party bags and just let them watch a movie inside our house.

This is all for now!

Thank you for reading ❤️

Authors message:

Thank you to all my upvoters, likers, commenters and to the Random Rewarder who always here to motivate us, thank you for your never ending support. Most of the expenses for my son's birthday, is from my earnings. Though it sad that I almost spend all of my earnings, but watching my son's smile still motivated me to continue believing that one day I can be a 1 BCH hodL.

I am very much thankful also to our Greatest Creator, our Almighty God, for making our sons birthday celebration possible. Thank you for all the blessings that He had given to us, specially for His Love and protection.

Message to my little son-shine.

Dearest son,

Mama loves you so much, no matter what happens Mama will always stand by your side. I'm sorry if sometimes Mama is over protective, it's only because Mama don't want you to get hurt. Your tear's is Mama's greatest weakness and your laughter is Mama's favourite music. Your smile melting Mama's heart and your cries is a weapon that slowly kills mama. You were Mama's greatest gift, that she had received in her whole life.

Son, do you know that mama full inlove the moment she saw you? She can't even take her eyes off on you ☺️.It was 1:14 a.m on the 7th day of November, when she first heard you cry. Mama was about to fall asleep because she was tired from pain, but your continuous cry make's her awake as she wants to know if you where okay. Even Mama was still hurt, she always make sure that you were fine. That's how much mama loves you. The day that you came was so magical.

Time flies so fast and Today you turned one. Happy birthday my son. And since mama believe that prayer is more powerful than wish,Mama won't wish anything, but mama will pray. That you may grow up healthy and loved. That God may grant you all your wishes and prayers and May our God bless you as you grow.

November 07,2021 23:34

Lead image source: owned from my gallery

16
$ 3.33
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @yhanne
$ 0.06 from @MJAYTECH
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Though late i would like to wish your son a blessed happy birthday. Cute pics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sa anak mo sis .. Ang cute at ang pogi nya hehehe. Gnda ng cake sis .. Good job. 👏😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sa baby mo sis. Napakagwapong bata.😊 Sending ng my wishes to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's a wonderful party for your son. And your letter to him is beautiful. I hope he gets to read it one day :) Belated Happy Birthday to him and cheers to you for making his party a success!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to your little boy sis, I wasn’t able to read this yesterday because you’ve unpublished it. I forgot to check it again. Anyways, sana lumaki pang bibo si little one at maenjoy nya ang pagiging bata:) Stay pogi too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, birthday boy. He is looking so cute. Many many happy returns of the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to baby Ate Grace. Kagwapong bata naman pala niyan. Mabuti at nag enjoy kayo. So happy to all of you Ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️☺️ pwerabuyag lang daw..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to your little sunshine and our handsome nephew 🥰. He is so cute and adorable that one can't resist themselves from giving their love to him, please give him a tight hug on behalf of me, I'm waiting for your invitation for next year, I hope you will invite us. May he get more candles to blow and more years to enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee burpday to bb garreth.. Ang cute cute nya sis at mgnda nmn cake mo ah. Galing mo at kelan pa kya ako mkpagbake😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you daw po tita ☺️☺️.. mahirap mag bake sis😂 inaabot ako ng 6 hour's sa ganyan ka simpleng design..hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pg expert ka na sis madali na yan syo. May mga kaibigan ksi ako dito na gumagawa ng cakes. Dami mo pagod no😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to your son bhe! Godbless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you din daw po..God bless din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I'm happier than you are today. This is my son too. Many more happy birthday wishes. Give love. Love you baby. God bless you. happy birthday my son💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwwee thank you dear, that's so sweet of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday! So cute. Time passed so fast.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday baby boy your so cute your mom and dad to much bless yhey have you,God bless you baby..

Nice the cake you make it sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy..☺️☺️☺️God bless you too..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday boy, wish you alk the besf and this world and grow with good heart too

Ang ganda din ng gawa mo sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you daw po sis..☺️ ☺️☺️Nakaraos din sisy.. simple lang lahat.. anyway salamat ulit..,☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy sau nakatira mga step kids mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis.. andun sila sa mama nila..minsan nag e stay sila dto sa bahay pro kinukuha din agad ng mama nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng sissy close parin kau ng first wife. Ang ganda cguro tingnan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st Birthday to your son sis!🎉❤️ Good health palagi. More birthdays and blessings to come.🙏😇

Time flies so fast. Ang bilis lang sis. Ang saya talaga sa mga mommies if nakikita nila mga anak nila na happy. You made it sis. Ang ganda ng mga balloon..❤️🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis..sa susunod hndi na magpapakarga tong baby ko..😂😂damulag na.. anyway thank you..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again, happy first birthday to your son. 🥳🥳 Will wait for the food. Hahaha. Pumping and balloon decorations really is difficult. I tried doing that when I was still working and my hands were already hurting after tying the balloons. I can only do a 4 petal flower balloon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth, it's hard, but luckily I don't pump the balloons as we have a machine to blow the balloons.. Anyway thank you..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your son. Btw, if you have no idea to be creative, then watch some tutorials on youtube. It will be easy for you in this way. I think so.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I should do that next time..😂i forgot the YouTube tutorial can help..👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your son!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago