Answering This Unique Questions

45 48
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

A Pleasant a Day my fellow read.cash citizens.

Last week, I am reading on @Athaliah 's Article where she is answering This and That's Question's. The questions is quiet interesting and now I have a time to answer of all the questions that I pick. If you want to answer this and that's questions just Click This .

Without Further Ado, Let us start answering this Intersting questions.

  • Family or Friends?

Family, I choose family because family it means that people who are part of our life. This people who trusted and loved. Even bestfriends will be considered as family, especially the person whom we trust. Whatever happens to us, the only people will always there is our family. You can't deny that because that is a fact.

  • Coffee or Tea?

Coffee, I am a coffee lover and I always love drinking coffee. Maybe, that is the one is essential to every Filipinos. Sometimes I avoid drinking to it because sometimes my heart went palpitating. Even though that is the case, I still drinking coffee.

  • Hot or Cold?

Hot, Because I have a hot body, just kidding!. Hot because, I don't want cold. I must prefer hot, I don't know why.

College or high school?

Highschool, I haven't fully experience being in college because as for now we are only have online learning, which is online class. And I have so many memories in my highschool days.

  • Salad or steak?

Steak, I love eating foods. One of my favorites is steak, especially the beef steak. Steak is quiet expensive I can only eat that when there is a big occasions that I attending or celebrating.

  • Dogs or cats?

Of course Dogs, they are the Man's best friends. I am a furdad, we have a dog her name is "Sweetie". She is so sweet and loving Dog.

  • Be an author or an editor?

Editor, I must prefer being a editor because I do love editing and Photography. For now, I can't consider myself as a author, but I am dreaming that oneday I can be.

  • Salty or sweet?

Sweets, I do love chocolates and cakes. I've already shared to my past articles that my favorite dessert is Mango Float and it is so sweet dessert.

  • Halloween or Christmas?

Of course Christmas, I always excited when the year step the Month of September because we all know that it is a starts of BER months. Christmas is not only a Season of Giving but also a Season of Loving.

  • iPhone or Google Pixel?

iPhone, it is because as I Experience, iPhone is the best performance of all phones. The camera, the system ui, and also the durability.

  • Shopping in store or online shopping?

Online Shopping, when Pandemic starts I know that all of us can't go outside so we all started to do online transactions. Indeed, I am always budol when there is a Sale. Oh, recently it is 11.11 sale, there will be many sales and discounts, specifically in Shopee and Lazada. Marami nanamang ma bubudol. Ikaw anung nabudol sayo?

Summer or winter?

Summer, I missed the time when Summer comes, there are so many memories I want to go especially our Church Youth Camp every summer. But it was stop since the Pandemic start until now we haven't experience Summer Youth Camp Again. I hope that all of this will back to normal.


AUTHOR'S CONCLUSION

As I answered all of the questions, there are so many memories that I missed. I Pray that this pandemic that we experienced, I pray that this will be end and go back to normal. There are so many activities that we can't go back again, because of this happenings.

Indeed, our faith is tested as the Pandemic started, but we should be thankful that we are know healthy and Okay. There are some people didn't survive cause by this Pandemic. We are all thankful that now we are okay, surviving together with our love ones.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
You can Read My Sponsors Amazing Articles

Thank You so Much For Reading!

LEAD IMAGE IS FROM UNSPASH

MJAYTECH

November 10, 2021

19
$ 0.32
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha winter ko jie gusto ko makatry ug snow charoot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, gusto ko mag try pero, Summer japon ko uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa juy makapildi sa kape. πŸ˜… Nice blog entry sponsor! ❣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah true coffee is Life. Thank You Alpha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me?shopping in store para sure sa binibiliπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I respect po your choices ate hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting answers you rightly said that best friends are also part of the family. I personally prefer tea I am a tea lover and my anytime is tea time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much. I respect your choices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe me or not today my topic is also about these questions even I already wrote my article on this topic in the morning time which is in my draft box. I will publish them after a few hours. You have good choices, mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know about that mate, I will be waiting to your article about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salty and Sweet me want haha dapat after kumain ng matamis kasunod na ay maalat haha. Tas sa Cats and Dog syempre aso. They are the sweetest ee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bet ko salty and sweet kaso, mas prefer ko yung mga sweets. Oo nga ate sweet ng mga aso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we have the same choice in all the questions bunso. But I also do love cat's. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aso lang kasi ang meron kami na inaalagaan. Good to know Ate Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like choose Family over friends. I love to shopping in store than online coz I did not believe on them, once I was scammed by one online store. I love coffee but I do not take tea or coffee too much. I can eat both sweet and salty foods, but lo love more salty than sweet. I do not have any particular favourite season, I love them all equally.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to hear about your answers My friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga din hehehe murag nice lage na dong. Hays nakabalik najud ko ug kani akong nahuna hunaan e sulat haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome Back Ya, dugay dugay sab ka nawala ba. Free kaayo ka mobuhat ug sarili nimo na version ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefet to shop in store because we can actually see the itenm. We can fit and change it if it doesnt fit. For now, i shop online but seldom only. I afraid to scammed. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I respect your choice. Indeed, online shopping is a little bit Risky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who doesn't like dog πŸ˜‚ , man's best friend but for me. I prefer cold weather

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, Indeed Dog is man's best friend. I respect your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

teaaa! HAHAH sauna adik kaykog kape pero karn need na gyud mag limit og inum. Kaya mas mo prefer nakog tea. haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gina limitan gani nako akuang self ate na dili mag buylog inom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dapat lang jud dong kay para no regrets. Too much caffeine is unhealthy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is our first priority. I choose college rather than high school because college is tiring yet Fun. You can value here of how you're going to survive in this stage of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Family po talaga. Diko pa kasi fully na experience ang college life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay ano. Mas maganda tlga pag face to face kasi kahit papaano may mga kasama ka na makausap sa mga prblema sa school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga din to. Hehe. Ikaw bayan nasa picture?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa Unsplash po yang lead image ate, hindi po ako yan heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itry d.i nako ni sunod ahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go Yeng, visit lang ang link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting! I might gonna try this prompt tomorrow! Coffeeee lover, hands up! β˜•πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha dami na tayo coffee lover. Go ate try mo tong challenge na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My choice: family, coffee, hot, steak,cat, author,Christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know about yours Methion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prefer ko din and coffee. Coffee lover din ko. Family pud ako. Family first before ang friends. Nindot kaayo ang mga questionsπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Coffee lover ka din naman pala hahah sarap ng coffee lalo na kung maulan ang panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kay bahalag init, Inom gihapon ug kape πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Ingon ana ko kaadik sa kape.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me Family first. I like Coffee. I miss my high school. I have the answer to all the questions. But I could not write all of them. I see the answers to many questions, I have a lot in common with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know about yours. Indeed, family is the most priority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about you handsome brother. I would like to try the same.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You My Luci. You are freely to do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Family first Mjay. They are the one who always there beside us. Their love and care are such a priceless. They are the precious gift to us.

I'm not of coffee. I prefer to drink milk than coffee Mjay. I missed highschool, there are a lot of memories.πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang Pamilya kasi ang talagang masasandalan kahit anung mangyari pamilya at pamilya talaga ang magtutulungan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago