To fulfill the dream, I started working today

19 41
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

How are you my read cash family? All ok dear? hope all ok. Today I came in front of you again with a motivational text. In fact, I like to write, say, listen to these motivational words. So I left again. With a new article. I hope everyone will like it.

Let's start without further ado.

Just because I wrote a motivational post today doesn't mean I don't have a problem with my life. I have no problem with every human life. Writing motivational is not the end of the problem.I try to solve the problems of my life in my own way. Which everyone has to do.Please read carefully what I am writing today. Maybe you think this article was for you.It may seem that I have not been told why these articles have been around for so long.Many times the writings of small people like us can be useful.I will not guarantee you that you will be motivated if you read my article.However, I can say that if you read this article of mine, you may think tomorrow, I have a lot to do in my life.When you go to sleep tomorrow, you won't think today was a good day, a little different.Know what makes a better day, the day you spend your whole day aiming for.Don't waste any time. Throughout the day you do things that you need to do. For your future life that will work for you.And it is these actions that lead you to success.We all read almost motivational videos or motivational writing.But the question is do we use these in our lives.But reading motivational texts is not the only solution to your problem. No motivational speaker can get you out of trouble unless you follow it yourself.But yes we listen to these so that we get a little energy to do the work mentality is created in us. If you just sit with these, you will not have to pay attention to a little work.You have to have the courage to solve the problem by keeping an eye on it.Life's problems will come so always be ready to fight with problems.

Well, let me tell you a little story.We all looked more or less at the game of cricket.There are many great quality cricketers in the world who have been offline for a long time.But that doesn't mean they leave the game, they don't leave the field forever.Cricketers practice again and again to get back to form. Day after day the body sweats. Exactly one of us has to do that.I see they come back one day.I mentioned cricket here because we all watch cricket. And batting failures we see all the time.Our lives are just like that. Success will always come everywhere. It doesn't matter. Failure will come. The mind will be bad. Tears will come.Fighting and many times negative thoughts will come.But we need to understand why we are thinking negatively.The problem is why we are moving towards the negative. We have to find out. There is a problem in our relationship. There is a problem at home.Or we have a big dream. I can't work hard to fulfill it.And we have to find out the reason ourselves.Those people say that everything gets better with time. What actually happens? In fact, this statement is very wrong. Nothing is fixed with time. We have to fix ourselves.So don't stop with your hands folded. As long as you are sitting, use that time.Think. Why? Why are you in this situation today?Learn from every wrong step you take.Because we all do something wrong in life.I realized later that it was my fault. We have to learn from that.And the most important thing is to always keep yourself alert.Remember this world is competitive. No one will give you an inch of land. You have to fight and win.So I will take advantage of every opportunity.Think of each day as the last day of your life.With that in mind, go to work to make an impression on the world.

And first of all you need to understand yourself.What are you eating, with whom have you mingled?Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.The only answer you can give yourself is to feel stronger when you are away from someone.The day you have a good mind, there will be peace in your mind.That day is the best day of your life.Because you can't fight with unrest in your mind, so keep yourself well and get to work.Be successful in life.

thanks guys.

your mazekin.

All image from. https://unsplash.com

11
$ 5.05
$ 4.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Failure is an inseparable part of our life, we need failures to become more successful and settled. No one can motivate us if we do not try to lift ourselves up or we do not do hard work, but words can light up fire inside ourselves that's how your words did to me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you mate.thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Future isn't even guaranteed... our duty is to live "Now" at the present, a nice positive post from you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG I never thought I'd find you here. Nice to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why wouldn't u find me here? omg...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every day has its own zeal. The problem with most people is that they have not yet solved the problem of the day and they are already worried about the problem they think will come tomorrow,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you mate. thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, no motivational adviser can change your perspective and your future unless you apply it to your self. We listen or read to gain some energy to work for our dreams. Not just listen because we have to listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh GarrethGrey07 love you dear. thanks for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your motivation makes me excited, I've come to understand, why wait for tomorrow if you can do it today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree to what you said @Mazekin. We must fix our ourselves. Start now and don't waste your tine doing some nonsense things. Reassess yourself. After all, there's no one who can fix us, only us. What an insightful blog entry @Mazekin! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear AlphaCron thank you so much. I really like your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this one my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. take my love.💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) Aww, welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will take it as great motivation for myself. Keep up the good work mate. You are really doing great nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate.I'm really glad to hear from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an uplifting post! Well done dear. Full of positivity & hope.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Always think of something positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago