Not active.

54 78
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago
Do not mind the image. Just click it for its source πŸ˜‰

Here we are again for another day, wanting to keep going as usual and also not forgetting that our choice matters at the end. I am so so sorry for not visiting articles yesterday and here is the reason perhaps you will pardon me πŸ™ˆ

After publishing my post yesterday, my friend came around before going to the market and I used the opportunity to send her some few things to help me get too. While she was away, I took my phone to start writing the challenge post by Dreemport on Hive. It took me 3hours to get everything done and finally posting it. I was so drained that I went to bed straight to relax myself.

I decided to prepare my food but gas got finished. I wanted to go fill it and suddenly the rain started. I was so hungry and you know you can't be hungry and do other things just like a post I wrote sometimes back. My friend had returned then and I slept again, telling her to wake me up once the rain stops. She did and I stood up to grind Pepper and fill my gas together with it.

My legs were shaking that I was managing myself because the hunger was too unbearable. I managed to go fill my gas and while returning, I bought fearless drink with bread and I made bean cake with it so I can step it down before I finally finish cooking.

It was after I finished cooking and eating that I came back to who I am πŸ˜…

Then I wasn't in the mood to read articles so I swapped to Noisecash to spend my day there. I couldn't even reply comments on my post yesterday which I did first thing this morning.

I ate at 4:50pm yesterday and I thought I was okay for the night until I was feeling hungry in the midnight. I couldn't prepare anything that moment, so I endured till daybreak. I did all I needed to do and prepare my breakfast starting with a solid meal (wheat and Ewedu) sorry, I already ate it before I remembered to take a shot of it.

So, that was my reason for not coming over to Readcash πŸ™πŸ™


Yesterday was a great moment for all BCH Hodler. It pays to be patient and keep Hodling for a big day like this. Though we are still hoping it keeps pushing up till probably gets to $1000 before the year ends. Is it possible?

I also took some profits from Eben which I settled my debt to my sister and sent airtime to my siblings, Dad and granny. At least I am doing my own part.


Lest I forget, how many of us still remember 2UP Tuesday on Uptrennd Platform? I still have many Ex-Uptrenndians here πŸ˜… like @George_Dee @Itsfarah @McYusuf @Maryjacy and to those I can't remember to tag.

I was thinking if there could be something like double-up Readcash too whereby all we are tipped with by the bot is being doubled. Let's say you are tipped $5 on your article, because of that day, it will be $10. Do you like it? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I remember those moment, I won't sleep till the next day on the platform trying to gather as much as double of what I earn on a normal day. The activity runs for 24hours. By the next day, I would be feeling sick because I deprived myself of sleep for that purpose. Then on Wednesday, the platform would be so silent because people would have been drained and wouldn't be able to do anything much.


Two days ago, someone saw me while on phone and she asked if I was playing games, I smiled and told her if only the game would bring in money for me. I had to explain what I use to do on my phone. She was like "no wonder you are always on your phone anytime I see you"

She said she can't press phone for too long which she applauded me for how long I spend everytime on my phone.

I don't want to talk too much for today. I just had to chip in those things to make my post long though because I didn't plan writing any topic but to make excuses of not being active yesterday. At least you read to the end. Thank you for your time. Princess still admires those articles of yours.

Yes, I will like to appreciate @gertu13 so much with that huge Sponsorship payment. God will continue to bless and reward your efforts ma. You made me happy yesterday.

Enjoy your Wednesday

|November 10, 2021|

32
$ 10.34
$ 9.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Been busy this past few days and seeing you here, always active really motivates me getting back on track. Thank you from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy day Busayo. A lot of grinding and giving it back to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know you're one of those persons who always gives me the courage and motivation to spend my day in a productive way since joining read.cash ? I am very lazy person, but you're really hardworking. Never neglect your hunger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even imagine being away from my phone even just for seconds.Well, that of course exclude when I am not feeling well. This phone of mine brings me money and I treat is as my new buddy ever since I found noise and read. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also use my phone most of the time because of these platforms, but there are times that I feel weak and don't want to do anything, just my spirit to at least earn for a day push me:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The 2up sounds like fun. Those who get well tipped would really appreciate it. You and food ehn, 5 and 6.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glued to phone all day with smile... That's now part of me these days, most I get gest like "if it's woman you're chatting with, allow her to rest". But they don't know what's happening πŸ₯±

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't mind them. When they do not actually know you are making money for yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am getting nervous on this platform because there are people who are so much concerned even if they took a day off, they feel like they did something wrong, and here I am like a free bird, depending on my mood if I will work or not. you are a very punctual and humble writer and have set a high status for yourself and a big qualification for me on this platform. Let us see will I be able to manage it. I loved the article. Although getting a bit nervous.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't be nervous. No one would get angry if you do not visit their article. It is impossible to visit all in a day, you also need to rest and most especially take care of your eyes. Just do what you can and leave the rest. You will just try your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, dear, I understand, And I also appreciate your hard work it is true that you stand at a peak that demands a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah you remind me the days of double up Tuesday it's really a great days but uptrend is no more now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad it brought you some happiness. And have a great day with your friend cooking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2up Tuesday use to be very interesting back then I wish readcash can do that too but won't spammers spoil it for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could see the enthusiasm in you while writting this post... hehehehe, yesterday to I was planning to spend my night here, but migraine said no, I have to to sleep for the whole night just to relax my brain Just waking up now , but still feel some slight headache, buy I believe I will be fine before the day runs down.

Yayyyyy!!! You made me to remember 2up Tuesday today , it's always fun, I just wish it will be made possible here, everyone is always awake that day .... hehehehe Think I will be going now, I need to see my friends on read.cash.... Less I forgot, I saw one of your tag on hive , I so much appreciate it , but I've told ma'am tiger about my schedule, probably next two weeks, I will be fully back on hive.

Much love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry about that. I hope you will feel much better to work online. Yes, Ma'am Tiger asked about you and I told her you are writing exams. Just focus and Excel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! You've told her already?!, I so much appreciate this, thanks ma'am. I will be fine after exam,...can be so tiring feeling sick and having exam at the same time....lol Errrrrrrr, No time to rest ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha so hunger can make one unbearable? 🀣🀣🀣🀣 You are really so fun mate. Just take precautions next time out ok

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Yes oo You will become unbearable because you won't feel relaxed then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been busy too, well, not that busy haha it's just that I feel so unproductive today hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's understandable most times but we try to make it work the next day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two up would be an awesome idea hehe I am now using hive I need to find you there ...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great. You can just follow me here so I can follow up too

https://hive.blog/@princessbusayo/posts

Or can you just comment on any of my post? To make it easier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks like there were forces of darkness working against you yesterday and trying to prevent you from eating πŸ˜… but I am glad you were able to finally eat before you passed out.

That 2UP Tuesday sounds very interesting and I would love something like that to be on readcash as well, who wouldn't want their earnings to be doubled after the end of the day? 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 powers of darkness indeed, starting from my gas and the rain too. Lol

Let's wait and keep imagining that double tip because e no go possible 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swear πŸ˜‚ it will never happen but it's good to dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princess the princess. You chop ewedu and semo finish you come Dey remember say you wan write about am. No wahala na. πŸ˜‚ And to all of una way chop 2uptursday you know yourselves oooo. Gone are the days 😭 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your eyes is too blurry. Na wheat I talk say I chop, no be semo πŸ™„πŸ™„

You no chop 2up too? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last night I am demotivated too princess. I felt weak that's why I sleep early. Yesterday is the saddest days too. There are a lot of thoughts in my mind. Sometimes I felt tired, I think because I'm always alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I read your post too. I think someone should always be with you and not being alone always. I think being alone sometimes could cause what you were going through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you're right princess. I think it happened because I'm always alone. I think I need someone to accompany me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha you want to bring Uptrennd back to this place with Double Tip day.

I've always known you are a foodie but you tried small sha.

You didn't come here because we are on a getaway to Abuja... I took your phone from you...because you know...we gotta get busy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 No one should use food play with me oo That trip mehn, e get as e be 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We need to do that trip again and this time around with more inside activities πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what? I don give up the Challenge. Next challenge could be spending 10 days 🀣🀣🀣 I no do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. So, you don't want to spend 10 days with me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shey you will write it? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Well...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....I can understand, we can't do anything being hungry. Omg....you reminded me about the great time we spent on uptrennd and Tuesday was always our special day to earn double. It would be a great pleasure to see this opportunity on read.cash too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! Perhaps it might happen in the future here but not now 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, if that happens here I will not sleep too cos money is important πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I wish it can happen oo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 who would want to sleep when others are making money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can never forget 2up Tuesday. On Tuesdays I lock myself up in the room to make sure I'm not distracted by anyone, with my power bank by my side, in case NEPA JonseπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… we all grabbed the opportunity then even though everything went blank for us. Thank God for Hive and platforms like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all want it but , how I wish it can be doubled hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… it would keep being an imagination for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is great.. But I don't think the admin will allow it 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, they can't allow it. Just imagining it 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoincash is going up. By the end of the year, maybe it will give a much better price. Sometimes we have to be inactive because of our work. it's ok dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, let's keep hoping for the best for Bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yesterday was a great day. Many people were in profit and yes, I also can't wait to see that BCH broke its ATH. Have a blessed day too mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can't wait too. It would be the best moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once hunger sets in, my mood just changes and everything stopsπŸ˜…. It is not easy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hunger shouldn't be joked with at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago