Double Celebration

77 77
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #59

November 06, 2021

Hello, what's up everyone, how's your morning today? I hope you're all doing great today!


I know some of you have a hint already on what I am celebrating today. For those who do not know, It's my birthday today!

#HAPPYBIRTHDAYTOME

HOW WILL I CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY?

I want to celebrate this day by making others happy. I hope that I can put a smile on everyone's face today!

Early in the morning, after saying thank you to God for another year to celebrate, I get my phone and open it. Then, I posted this special occasion of my life in noise.cash and was so happy to receive some greetings from other users there.

I am so grateful to all of them who stop and leave comments on my post. I then decided to share a small tip with them and I hope by doing it, I make them happy today.

After spending 30 minutes there, I charged my phone and prepare for our breakfast. After breakfast, I get back to the noise.cash and replied to those new comments.

Then, I decided to spend time here and as I was browsing my notifications, I saw a new name on my notification. It wAs from @bbyblacksheep, upvoting, welcoming me and she leaves a comment on my articles. Articles? Yes, she visited three old articles of mine. Thank you so much, sis, I am truly grateful for it!

I posted a short appreciation for her and also posted about my birthday. I got many comments and I am so thankful for it. To those who greeted me, thank you so much. I won't be mentioning all of you coz you are too many to mention, hehe!


HAPPY TWO MONTHS TO ME!

I joined last September 7, and now I Am celebrating my two months already.

Yehey!!!! It's another celebration! Since the last day, I saw many notifications about my sponsorship to other users. It says that it will end in a week, so today I renewed and upgraded it to make them happy. Knowing that they are happy with it, I am feeling happier too!

There are still 5 more people on my sponsorship list that need to be renewed, I will just do it later. Just wait for it in your notification!!!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

These are my generous sponsors, feel free to check their amazing works!

APPRECIATION MESSAGE:

TO ALL WHO HAVE BEEN WITH ME FROM THE FIRST DAY UNTIL NOW, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR NOT LEAVING ME.

TO MY NEWFOUND FRIENDS, THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME HAPPY EVERY DAY. I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME EXCHANGING COMMENTS WITH YOU.

TO MY UPVOTERS, READERS, LIKERS, AND COMMENTERS THANK YOU ALWAYS FOR YOUR TIME. I AM SO MUCH THANKFUL FOR YOUR EFFORTS.

Happy Saturday!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


Before leaving, please hit the πŸ‘πŸΏbutton. Thank you so much!!

25
$ 5.75
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @yhanne
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
+ 17
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Happy belated birthday and congratulations on your two months here. Yes a double celebration and I can feel your smile from here!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, thank you so much. You made my day so happy today! Oh, not just happy but inspired too. You visited my articles today, that means so much to me. Thank you, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been reading them yes. There are so many users now that I can't visit everyone, as I like to read and leave meaningful comments. Well if you are inspired then it is a win-win, you keep writing your articles, they are fun to read. So thank you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, thank you. I also have lots of notifications about other users' articles but I can't visit all of them. As far as I can remember 30 or less than that is what I can visit especially that I am too busy every day...You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we get a certain number that we can do each day and are fun to interact with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaahhh. Hindi ko alam. Happy birthday to you. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ I mean belated. Hindi na ako nakareply kahapon at super nabusy na after. Thank you for the mention. Expect a lot of floods from me soon. And happy 2nd monthsary. Ayan sakto ako ngayon. Hehe. I hope you were able to enjoy your special day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thank you so much sis, malaking bagay na yung pagbisita mo sa akin kahapon. MarAming salamat talaga sa paglaan ng oras sa mga articles ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman. 😊 natutuwa din ako magbasa ng mga articles about life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ulit sayo sis,naku hindi pala kits nagreet sa noise.cash. hindi din kasi ako makapagopen ng matagal. Gamit ni bunso ang cp ko at dami kong trabaho kanina.😁😁

Happy Birthday and happy two months sisπŸ’šπŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yun sis, thank you so much for the greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis,, and happy 2 months also here in read,, Amping ug ampo lang perme, nga safe lang always,, daghan pang mga tuig nga ihatag c God nimu,, 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat sis, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God give you the desires of your heart sis and happy birthday. God bless and more power. By the way this is COCOyaRn my old account :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you....thanks for informing me. Kaya pala wala na akong nakitang notif sa dati mong account, bago na pala account mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagong gawa lang po hehe hinanap kaya kita ngayon lang ako naglakas ng loob mag comment kasi nahihiya ako sa'yo. Maraming salamat sa muling pagtanggap lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, support lang kita palagi. Nakita ko yung name mo last time dun sa article ni sissy @Sweetiepie, Hindi ko alam bago na account mo pala yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Nakakahiya naman wala man lang ako maibabalik sa'yo lods baka puhon meron na din. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi ok lang yun, save ka muna para sa sarili mo. May maibalik ka man o wala, ok lang. Masaya ako na nasuportahan kita kahit sa maliit na parAan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na nga binigay mo sa akin lods. Walang katumbas na kasiyahan ang binigay mong suporta :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you for appreciating it. Mas nagbibigay ng saya yon sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat talaga lods. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman, keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ate. Nakakataba talaga ng puso yung mga bumabati sa bday natin tapos may regalo pa na BCH. More BCH and more birthdays to come ate. Late na po ba yung bati ko hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, hehe Hindi ka pa naman late, yung reply ko lang yung late, ahaha. More BCH sa ating lahat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey! Happy happy birthday Sis. Thanks for supporting my articles. Btw, I wish you all the best and GOD Bless. Sorry for a late greetings. Muahh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis, Thanks din sa pagsuport sa akin palagi. God bless and Keep safe palagi!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really enjoy this special day of yours sissy. Wishing you a goodhealth and all the love you deserve😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your two months anniversary and a very happy birthday to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is really a special day for you mate. First of all Happy birthday to you from the depth of my heart. I wish this year will bring more happiness for you and also more BCH to come. Second thing is, happy second month here mate. You are really doing great here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate, from the first time I exchange words with you, you never failed to encourage and inspire me with your words. Thank you, thank you so much!

God bless and Stay safe and healthy always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to mention mate. Thank you for such wishes that's mean a lot. Same wishes goes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sponsor! ❀❀❀I pray that you will achieve all your goals in life and you can help other people through the things that you do. I want to say congratulations as well for the milestones you achieved. May God bless your good heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiiieeehhhh, nakaka excite naman celebration mo sis. Hehe. Sa akin, sa December pa. Enjoy.

Sis, maraming salamat po pala sa sponsorship payment. God bless. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh next month na yun sis, malapit na palA!...You're welcome sis, God bless din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY TO YOU SIS!πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ I wish you good health and more blessings to come... Pa-share nang bch pag mayaman na mayaman kana ha.. Wag mo kami kalimutan.. Charisss...!!!🀭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, hahaha, pray tayo na yayaman ako para may maishare ako sa inyo, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dae,wish nako nimo is good health,stay as you are now, murag dili pa jud ta freind sa noise hihi , may God shower you with a bch in your wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, oi, di pa d I ta friend, mo heart ka man gali sa post nako, hehe, bitaw oi, kung wala ka kakita sa ako profile didto mao ni siya. https://noise.cash/u/lheeshan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ikaw diay to hahaha dugay naman diay ta sigeg heart heart .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, gani ba. Una pa lang nimong account dre kay na notice nako nga isa ka sa sige ug heart sa ako post didto sa noise, mao nagpapansin ko nimo dre,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nabali imbes ako magpapansin kay akoy bag o πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, ok lang at least nagkaila ta, kung wala ko nagpapansin, di guro ko nimo mailhan, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday friend and it's also 2 months on this platform Would I say happy 2 months old πŸ˜….more achievement this month and blessings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy two months to you, More blessings to us in this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang daming ganap nimo sis, enjoy lang jud ang life pirme. May God bless you good health and happiness and may your dreams come true 😘😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamat sis, God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a blessed birthday. Let Almighty bless you abundantly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sissy, May Allah shower you more blessings and good health. Stay as who you are

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy, More blessings sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday uli sis, di na ako makikisali dun sa noise dito na lang.πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

OMG, sis! Napaiyak mo naman ako. Ang laki nung binigay mo, thank you so much! More blessings pa sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoo-hoo! Happy birthday to you po!❀️ 🎈🎈 I wish you long life and prosperity. May your goal to hold one BCH be fulfilled and more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, More BCH on our wallet! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy months monthsarry to you and happy birthday too . More blessings to come this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, more BCH to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dae ,ako unta dapat mohatag nimog gift pero ikaw minghatag nakog regalo sa sayo sa buntag ,thank you for the sponsorship renewal.Enjoy your day ,wish you more birthdays to come and may our lord God grant all your wishes .Stay safe and healthy amegaπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, ok ra sis oi, sharing is loving baya! Thank you for your wishes sis! More blessings sa atong tanan! Smile 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy lahi rajud ka sis! Bongga kaayu na ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayay, share2x lang ginagmay para mahappy pd ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sissy, enjoy your day.. God bless you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, God bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy happy birthday, sis! I wish you all the love you deserve!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis sa pagsuporta from the very start. Happy to know and meet you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you Sis. It's sure great to make yourself happy and others too. I wish you the best today and I pray you witness more of it by God's grace. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sis, more blessings in your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday and happy 2 months here on read.cash po 😊 Enjoy your day β™₯

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po, nice to meet you. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you, i am your new friend and I am happy to have you and is amazing reading my first article of your on your birthday hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, nice to meet you! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday Ate. May Godbless You Abundantly. More BCH to come in your wallet and always have a good health. Happy two months here in this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, God bless and More BCH sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Dear Sis May you have more candles to blow and may your all wishes, dreams come true. Many many congratulations for you double Monthsarry , for your achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, more blessings and achievements to you too! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago