I Got Profit From My $EBEN

69 70
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #63

November 10, 2021

Hello, what's up beautiful users of read.cash? How's your day?

Mine? I am just a little busy early in the morning because of my little sunshines. I also washed the clothes today coz the sun is shining radiantly today so I take this opportunity to do the laundry. It's been two days that the rain keeps on pouring so I haven't had the chance to wash all those clothes.

Here's the breakfast that I prepared today. Pansit bihon with lots of veggies. One plate of this pansit bihon makes me full already plus a cup of coffee that completes my day.

Enough for this, let's go back to what I want to share today.


As I start here in read.cash, that's also the time that I begin to explore the token world. I created my Metamask wallet on the second week of September and by then I also tried buying token like $CATS and $EBEN.

I started with a small amount first because I was still hesitant to spend my earnings in noise.cash but when the price of $EBEN goes down, I added $20 in my metamask wallet for me to buy an additional $EBEN. The price of $EBEN was $0.28 that time. After buying I stake it so my $EBEN will grow.

Last Monday, as I was busy scrolling in noise.cash, I saw lots of posts saying that the token prices go up. So I check my MetaMask wallet, look at my token, and decided to sell a small amount that is equivalent to the amount that I invested in it.

After swapping it, I was happy that finally, I was able to get the money that I have funded on my tokens.

Then yesterday, I saw that the $EBEN price is $1.38 already. I unstake a small amount of it again and swap. From 20$ I gain 16 dollars.

This morning, I take the time to visit my Metamask wallet again and when I see that the $EBEN price goes up, I unstake it and now I have $47 already. Thank God for this opportunity. Slowly, with these tokens, I can start saving money.


I can't save my earnings here in read.cash and noise.cash because we used it when we are out of budget. My partner's salary is sometimes not enough for our monthly expenses especially now that the kids are growing up. So having my earnings on both platforms helps us a lot.


That's it for now! Thanks for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my super generous sponsors. If you have spare time, kindly visit their wonderful works. Surely, you will learn from them.

Special thanks to my newest sponsor@Thania05, thank you so much for your trust and support in me.

Special mention to @Ling01, thank you so much for renewing and upgrading your sponsorship sis.

To my upvoters, likers, commenters, and readers, thank you so much for your time. All your effort are highly appreciated by me.

Happy Wednesday!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


Before leaving, please hit the like button. Thank you so much!

23
$ 5.60
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

That is fantastic news! I am so glad you take out profits. Investing is to make money, both short term and long term so big congratulations to you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yes I am able to get profit from my investment and now I am waiting for the dip so I can buy some tokens to farm again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala malaki din pala ang tulong ng EBEN sis no, dati pa ako nakakabasa about nito kaso wala pa akong knowledge masyado. Also you're welcome :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, malaking tulong talaga ng $EBEN, nagpursige ako matuto nyan nung nakita kong grabe yung kinita ng iba nung first week of September. Madali lang yan sis pag may metamask wallet ka na.Dahil sa article ni @Jane natuto akong mag stake ng tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it seems Eben is doing great again and I am happy you get to make a good profit from it, congratulations ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes eben is doing great the other day and thankful that I was able to swap some of it. Those others are remain stake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats! Huli na ako nka dive sa SmartBCH haayy sayang pero okay lang, abangan ko nlng ulit pag dump heheh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yun wait nalang pAg nag dump ulit. Naghintay na lang din ako ng Pag dump para makabili ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those tokens has really helped those who invested and I am glad you are saving that one. Congratulations to you ma

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it truly help, and I am glad that I was able to invest in it. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a beautiful post, and about the information of $EBEN. Thanks for sharing this post with us and please keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This wallet I don't know still how to use I can't open my metamask until now .. By the way congrats happy earnings more income to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your successful trading. I am happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry ako magswap kagabi sis ng $CATS naman pero parang hindi nagtake effect,..pagcheck ko sa wallet, andun pa din yung $CATS ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo ulit ngayon sis, tumaas pa naman yung price ng $CATS, Yung akin na swap ko na siya last week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diba sis pupunta lang ako sa metamask , tapos sa browser yung benswap tapos trade then swap lang? may iba pa bang steps?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yun sis, tapos confirm mo yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun sis gumana..nakapagswap ako ng $1500 CATS.. tapos need ko ulit isend yung BCH sa coinflex para mawithdraw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, coinflex lang ang pwedeng bridge sa pag cashout ng bch from MetaMask sa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis.. Salamat..$12 din pala yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, malaki-laki din pala kinita mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. Di ko expected.. Sis pag nisend ko ba sa coinflex dapat sa sep20?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, copy mo yung sep20 address sa coinflex

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh oks oks..salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mate. Hehe, now you are a professional trader. Btw, now I am regretting why I didn't buy Eben at a low price, I always wanted to buy it buy, I thought to first complete my one BCH goal. Btw, just enjoy your day and book your profit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can still buy mate, if the price goes down. I also plan to buy tokens using my profit if the prices goes down

thanks mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, just waiting for the dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag ignore ra jud nako ning mga ingon ani nga mga opportunity igo rako magbasa ,og nag install og metamask wallet dayun wala nako nagpakabana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede ka pa mag farm sis kung mubaba ang presyo sa tokens. Ako kay naghulat mubaba para magpalit ko ug balik din farm napud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats mars๐Ÿ˜Š sanaol kabalo ana๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para sa pamilya mars, naningkamot makat on๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow laki na niyan ahh. Nag pump talaga. Gusto ko sana mag invest sa Smart bch. Pero pinag aaralan ko pa kung paano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nag pump talaga yung $EBEN at yung ibang tokens ngayon. Madali lang yung sa SmartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga ang di ko alam pano ipasok yung bch ko from my wallet to Metamask Smart BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano gamit mo na wallet? Sa ako kay bitcoin to coinflex din metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Metamask akua gamit Ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na set up na nimo ang smart bch sa imo metamask?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate na set na ang smartbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa na nay solod na amount o wala pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa ate kay dili ko kabalo unsa pag sulod saakua bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa na wallet imo gamit sa imong funds, bitcoin.com?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bitcoin.com ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po neto ate. Try ko to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, try mo din buy ka lang ng tokens pag mababa na yung price

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis๐ŸŽ‰ambot ba oy d man jud ko ka gets ani๐Ÿ˜‚Anyways ,im happy for you ,lavarn inahan para sa ekonomiya ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang gyud sis para sa panggastos ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow galing naman sis. Sana all . D ako marunong mag trade eh .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madali lang yan sis, bili ka lang nung tokens tapos i farm lang siya. I benta mo lang pag tumaas yung presyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ba bibili sis. Meron na akong metamask na apps dko alam anong gagawin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy congratulations ang galing, wala talaga akong EBEN hehe diko alam at ayoko ng magdagdag ng iniisip hahaha, ang sarap nong bihon sissy nakakamiss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ok lang yan sis, nakapag trade ka naman sa BCH parang nag farm ka lang din ng tokens nun...soon pag makauwi ka na sissy, luto ka din ng bihon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charss.. Sanaol na laman ko ani sis.. Hehe.. Bitaw.. Congratulations..๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

Anyways...Pahingi naman nung pancit.. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank sis, hehe ubos na yung pansit sis, isang kainan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Napadami yata ang kain natin sis.. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, favorite ko yan sis kaya napadami yung kain๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun.. Bahala na yung carbs sis noh, basta Noaks lang.. Hahaha๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahala na sis basta kay masudlan ang tiyan๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi.. Inom ra gud ug tea inag human..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing sissy.. Sa akin nka farm din eben ko at di ko pa nabisita. May svnt din ako. Plano ko mgfarm sa konra sana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bibili ako ng ibang tokens sis pag mag down ulit yung price para maka farm ako. Tiyaga2x lang tayo sis, lalaki din yung profit natin dyan.

Ay sis, may alam kang TG groups about sa ibang tokens?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bumibili din ako lalo na yung cats at yoko na padalos dalos ksi nscam kami nong agon grrr.. Ano name mo sa tg at ako mg add syo? Pasok sa gc nmin ksi nka pinned messages mga updates nmin sa tokens. Konti pa lng kmi din sis at nagtanggal ng di active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang dito yung name ko sis. Ay ako din na scam ako nung agon buti nalang maliit lang yung nabili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kasali ka pla don hehehe.. May eros pa ako grrr sama mo pa yuny unggoy hahaha... Kaya pg may bagong tokens mdyo palate late ako para iwas scam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Nakasali ako sis pagkatapos mabasa yung article about nun. Kaya ngayon focus ako sa mga tokens na listed lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap na sumugal sa scam nmn pla hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao gyud sis, sayang ang kwartang ma iscam lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago