I am not perfect BUT I can Love you

15 41
Avatar for Erum1
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Beautiful Souls and Strong Hearts all over the world. I assume that you are having a beautiful and healthy day.

Today's topic is Love. We all have tasted this feeling at some point in our life, I'm not deprived of this either. Actually I did not know about this feeling until somedays ago that I love someone so dearly. I know, that person will never be able to know about my feelings that is why I'm writing here.

*––––––––––––––––––––*

My Dear Love.....

It's been almost 16 years from when I am in love with you. I can proudly recall that golden moment when I saw you for the first time, I guess I was 3 years old then when I instantly fell in love with you. I can say that I found an eternal love for me. I never knew that you are the one who was created just for me.

I can give all the things up what I have but I can't never give you up. You're the only treasure I have ever found. I do not want anything from you just hold my hand and walk by my side until the last moment of my death.

Are you a magician? If not then how do you hear and understand my unspoken words and hidden desires , pains and sorrows?

You're stronger than anyone. You're my perfect dream, you shares all your good fortune, happiness, achievements even your Dreams with me. You're my favourite song which I can listen again and again all day long.

I found a precious gem with whom I can share my most hidden secrets too. I had no believe in Angeles but now I know I have met an angel in person before tasting the bitter death.

Love can hurt sometimes but it is the only thing that I know and I can give you. Whenever I meet you I want to freeze that moment. I believe, you will never break my heart into millions of pieces just like others .

I'm a silent fan of yours. I'm a silent lover of yours. Can you feel me? Can you feel my feelings which I engraved in my heart?

When I look at you with my two hungry eyes , I find hard to breath. I do not know what you have done to me, even if you are not with me I can't resist myself from thinking about you. I do hate love but at the same time I want to fall in love with you again and again.

In my past , I learned there is no one to save me but I was wrong. You were always there to protect and save me even now. The more I try not to love you , the more I become attracted towards you.

I used to pray that I want someone who would love me a lot. I want someone who always would walk by my side. Allah fulfilled my wish by sending you in my life.

A lot of times you stay far from me but it's perfectly okay. The first page of my story was bright and beautiful, everyone read that sweet first page but you were the only one who was interested reading the whole story of my life. I'm still surprised about that.

The hurtful words everyone throws my way, you always tries your best to put those hurtful words aside. You're still trying to make my way smoother and more beautiful than my past.

The world is changing with time but you're always in me. Luckily I'm walking exactly on the same path I dreamed once just because of you.

It's easy to judge someone than to believe, everyone sees everything in me what they want to see but you're the one who reinvented my own true self.

Sometimes I can hear those thoughts , dreams which I once burried deep down in my mind. You're the one who taught me that I can shine too. To be honest, I really do not know myself but you do.

I was afraid that someday I will change, start to act and think in the same way people want but you were there who gave me comfort.

Everyone next to me was glowing more but I was the only one whose shadow was growing. When I looked back I saw my own past was not mine, I was broken and devastated then but you were there next to me. You told me that I can still fly with my broken wings. You told me that I should not let myself fall again. You gave me the courage to fly higher and higher without any fear.

Now I have the courage to draw my Life on my own. Now I do not have to rely on someone to paint my life. Finally, I can smile again fully. Finally, I can face my own self after so many years just because of you. I can bloom myself again. I had half of my own being. You have come into my life and perfected half of my being.

Thank you soo much for being born as my sister. You are my living angel who completely changed my life. Thank you for giving me the courage to be who I am. Thank you so much for reinventing me. Thank you so much for always being for by my side. Thank you so much for healing my wounds. Thank you so much for always fighting for me. I know I am not perfect but I can love you with all my hearts.

Closing Thoughts :—

I hope you all enjoyed... Thank you much my readers, commentators, upvoters and sponsors for always being by my side and thank you so much for always supporting me.

Erum 06.11.2021 9.58 am Image Source :— Unsplash.Com

7
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
+ 3
Sponsors of Erum1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erum1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhhh.... How cute! Love it dear. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you soo much😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops, I thought this was a letter for someone special. Means a bf. But when you aid a sister, I got an oops moment. Well, I must say you have a strong bonding with your sister. May God bless you always. I think you should show this article to your sister so, she will come to know that how much you love her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say that we have the strongest bond between us , I consider herself as my second parents. I want to say one thing "Soulmate are not always lovers." I will tell her my feelings at her birthday 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yup I realized that. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you said you met the love at 3years, I got wondering not until I came to the final stage. You really have a wonderful sister and she loves you so much. It's good to love, especially unconditionally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I said that coz when I was 3 years old my sister was born that time you already understood it. I'm really blessed for having her, basically elder sister guides their younger ones but in my case she guides me , tells what should I do & what should I not. Our family loves us unconditionally. Thank you for stopping here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so sweet as sister. I also have a sister and I love her that much too, but she never appreciated me. But it didn't stop me from loving her. Love is powerful and pure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think she loves too as much as you love her but she doesn't know or doesn't want to show her love to you. I think she appreciates all your love in a hidden way. You're right we shouldn't stop loving someone if she/ he do not appreciate or take care of our love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I can feel your love for your sister through this writing of yours :) I believe you are both great :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually she is great , though she younger than me still she is more mature, more intelligent. Thank you soo much for stopping here and reading this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always good to have someone who makes us better in every way. And glad you and your sister seem to be one for each other. You are both awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see that the love is as fresh as the morning light, we are all made from love, and is our duty to love one another, let love rule (As a lover boy, I support the spread of love haha)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is always great and fresh. That's right it our duty to spread love, let's take small step and spread love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's is the truth

$ 0.00
2 years ago