Going with the trend: Sponsoring Newbies.

51 79
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

8th November 2021, Article no: 77

Greeting Guys

What's up, everyone! I hope all of you individuals are having a dive day. I'm moreover advancing pleasantly. Oh no, no thoughts are coming right now to me since still, I am restless.

As a matter of fact, today I went through my entire day resting. I realize today isn't the end of the week yet, I went through my day dozing.

As usual, let’s start my article with my today activities.

But, Before starting my today article,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/my-biggest-achievements-26e53c6e

Today Activities.

Recently night, I was furious with my flatmates in view of some explanation and I dozed late around evening time. I was eager as well but since I ate nothing around evening time. That is the reason I didn't rise and shine promptly in the first part of the day for petitions. In reality, the other explanation was I neglected to eliminate my phone from silent that is the reason my alarm didn't ring on schedule. I get up at around 7 am unforeseen. Then, at that point, I converse with a special person of my life. Hehe, I realize you have interest to you that who is an extraordinary individual in my life? I will compose a full isolated article on this theme. I am busy nowadays that’s why I am not writing about this topic. Busy means, my mind is not relaxed and fresh. Nowadays, I am going through many stress and health issues as you know that. I have the stress of studying nothing else and my health issues are due to eating junk foods but as compared to previous days, I am feeling much better now.

So where was I? Hmm, after talking to a special person I again thought to take some rest and that’s why I missed my today classes. I get up at around then 12 pm. After getting up, I did my breakfast after that, I return to my hostel room. After entering the room, I found my hostel warden in my room. He asked me to pick up all the necessary things from the room because he was about to clean all the rooms of the hostel. I started waiting outside the room and after one hour I went to my room. Then I thought to visit articles from my friends. I started visiting and I visited around 25+ articles till 3 pm. After that, I started preparations for university, because that class was important. After the class, I offered my evening prayers at university. Then I came back to my hostel room again and started writing an article.

Ufffh, would you be able to feel me folks it's been presently 3 hours since I am as yet composing an article since today I am out of contemplations? Another explanation is interruptions. My companions are paying attention to tunes in noisy music and singing too in their terrible voices hihi. That is the reason I am not ready to compose my today article appropriately.

So, that’s how my day is going to end.

Sponsor

Oops, I had already covered more than half the article in telling you my today activities.

Well, let’s talk about Sponsors. The day I started here, I am seeing different kinds of contests and prompts here. But, no one was satisfied enough because every contest and prompt was used to check our writing skills, etc. A few days ago, I saw a new trend on read cash by @BCHouseVE where he was sponsoring 100 people. I am really inspired by his thoughts. I think it’s the best way to motivate newbies. I remember when I started here, I didn’t have any motivation to write because no one was supporting me, I didn’t know anyone here as I already told. I tried to interact with many users but I was failed. I only found one user here, I had many times mentioned her profile so I am not mentioning her. She was none other than Zhyn06. She was the one who motivated me here to write more and she was the only sponsor at that time. Believe me, when I got first my sponsor request I felt very much motivated, I still remember that day. So, I think the same that newbies also get motivation, when someone sends them a sponsor request.

I much appreciate the thinking of this trend because in this way many people will be motivated. After this, I saw another article from my friend @Infinity that he was also sponsoring 50 people. I really appreciate you, brother. Two days back, I saw again another article from our beloved brother @MJAYTECH that he was also sending requests of sponsors. I also got a sponsor request from him and I thank full to him he considering me on his list.

Going with trend

After seeing such type of trend, I also thought to take a participate in this trend and will go with the flow. So, today I am also announcing that who will comment under this article I will send him a sponsor request. Sorry, if the amount will not satisfy you. I am not setting any limit for the numbers, I will send it to everyone who will comment under this article.

Mention newbies, your friends.

So, mention your newbie friends you know, so, it would be easy for me to find everyone through this article.

I think this is enough for today. Remember me in your prayers.

Ending Thoughts

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors Block (?)

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

27
$ 6.61
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 13
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Good for you. It is great to sponsor people and get them motivated!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, bruh. That is our main mission to keep them motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, I am so motivated when I have my first sponsor. I actually share my experience of having a goal for a month and it's you who fulfill it first hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, about what?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to sponsor new users but I'm been so much busy this past few days, I actually do that on the first day of this month, but I always failed as I don't have enough time to stay here in read.cash. but I still wanted to sponsor them to motivate them. But for the meantime I always read their articles so they can feel that I'm always here to read their articles and shows my support to them.. Anyway good luck my friend.. let's continue spreading good vibes and let's motivates more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I suggest you, you can also write article like this and ask all the newbies to comment you. So, it would be easy for you to sponsor them directly from your comment box. Well, I hope it will spread good vibes. Thank you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for helping newbie's so they would have a good mindset

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I know it really motivates them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also the goal I set myself and write it on the first day of November. Good luck to us mate, let's support each other here especially the newbies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. We should support each other. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too, mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaay! That's a good way of helping newbies too. You're doing great buddy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. I hope our main mission will be successful in motivating them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are hardworking made you're day.you believe YoUreSeLf and now you are a successful reader on read cash and you have a beautiful and gorgeous sponsor who really made you're day and make you happy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate. It was all happens due to all your support. Thank you so much for your kind words always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice words, I feel happy for what you said about me.... you must stay tuned because big surprises are coming

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you for starting this trend mate and giving us also a great idea. Can’t wait to see more surprises 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh that was also my target as I sponsoring others in order for them be welcome and grind more.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. Best of luck for completing your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I received my first sponsorship on this platform a month after I joined and that was after few posts. Givers don't lack.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, that’s a good thing. Just doing this to motivate others. Because many people got demotivated when they can’t see anything coming good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not so active here recently, but when I was more active I always picked newbies to sponsor too. I appreciated my first sponsors greatly and also wanted to be that for others 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone remember his first sponsor that’s I always want to be the first one to sponsor other. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much , I need sponsor too , thanks so much you are really amazing , thanks for your love , I will be happy seeing you sponsoring me ❤️❤️❤️ my name @officialrosh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its my pleasure mate. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for your sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so kind and generous niazi. It's a kind hearted goal you have. God will bless you more.🙏😇 You deserve it because of your generosity. Thank you so much for inspiring us niazi.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank your dear mate for your kind and warm words. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to express my sincerest thanks to you for sponsoring in advance. This is a lot helpful!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its my pleasure mate. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very noble action my friend. And really would be a great help to newbies. It would highly boost their morals as was mine when I first entered this platform. Unfortunately though, a couple of my friends couldn't keep up. But I'd think they'd give it another try if I give them this good news.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes do mention them. Because it’s now our responsibility to motivate others and keep them here. Thank you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I am very happy to see you sponsoring me. read cash There are more people who sponsor everyone. In fact, the matter is very good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it’s the best way to motivate others and also giving to the community what you are receiving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many lovely and kind people here on readcash. So many newbies actually do struggle, but then the struggle is an important part of the process

Do enjoy the rest of your day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, struggle is an important part of success and the one who don’t do any struggle in his life will get nothing. We should always motivate others for what they are doing. Thank you and enjoy your day too friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Givers never lack 🥰🥰…this is so sweet of you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started sponsoring to get myself up hehe. I even spent all my earnings in my early months just to give to other users and newbies like me and I received more than what I deserved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are awesome dear mate. I really appreciate your struggle for this community. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also saw lots of articles on this topic, but your article is extraordinary because of your special person. Now I'm waiting to know somerging about that special person, I hope you will not disappoint us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I will surely tell you about it. But first just let me get out of this stress full world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am honored to have your Sponsorship block Bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure. 😊 Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's looking cool, @Insh_11 check this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww I really want to know about that extraordinary person hope you will share about him soon. Sponsoring trend is really amazing. Yesterday I received my first 3 sponser it was kind blessing and great motivation for me as newbie. It push me do more good and get engaged with people hope will soon receive it from you also. Thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can feel that, because I was a newbie on this platform, only sponsoring was thing which motivates me to go up. I will mate. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention my friend. My username still don't link to my profile ahah. I don't know why.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I was thinking why this is happening. I already mentioned you before in my articles but I think you didn’t received notification about that mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sweet of you for doing this... giver is the person who is "Blessed".. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 mate. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago