Dig Deep with Fun and Flirty Questions

18 41
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

This is a fun way to get to know your faves even better

Yesterday I answer some Questions, So today I also answer questions but this isa different to the Yesterday's Articles Questions. So I don't have any topic to share, I search on Google on what is nice game questions to answer.

If you want to Answer this questions, just Click the Link

1. What's a bad habit you had that you've been able to overcome?

Borrowing someones things without his/her permission. Indeed, this habit is not good. So I thank God I overcome this bad habit. When there are things that I want to borrow, I should ask permission to the owner first, even though how close we are to each other.

2. What's your favorite season of the year?

For me, my favorite season of all the year is "Christmas Season". I am always excited when the month of December is near. We all know December is the best year of all the month. Many foods, many gifts and is all about loving, giving and forgiving.

3. What are three items on your bucket list?

Go to SIARGAO, Eat in VIKING'S and Travel to ICELAND

4. What's the worst lie you ever told as a kid?

Eating the seed of any kind fruits can make me die, because I thought it will grow in my tummy. And when it grow, I will die. What a big Lie!

5. If we were in the middle of a zombie apocalypse, who are three people you'd want on your team?

I will choose @Ruffa , @Ling01 and @JustMaryel . I don't know much more about this 3 friend of mine, but I know that we can survive whenever there is a Zombie Apocalypse. Ate Ruffa, Pakagat kana sa Crush mo HAHAHAH. (Pardon me for the Mention)

6. What's one thing your mom or dad doesn't understand about you?

Being a Volleyball Player, I don't know why but whenever I ask permission to her to play Volleyball with my friends, She always have a Machine Gun. In terms of that matter, she doesn't understand why I love to play Volleyball. Even she doesn't Understand, I still love my mom, because She is always the best.

7. Do you believe in love at first sight?

No I don't believe that, lol. I feel it is only a kaharutan, lol hahaha. But I don't know to others, maybe you arr the one reading this, you maybe believe that.

8. What are three things you are looking for in a partner?

God Fearing, Transparent and Understandable. That 3 things that I always looking forward as my partner for a life time. I most prefer she is a God fearing person.

9. What's the best thing about being single?

You are freely do what you want and no one can dictate you unless your mother, lol. Being single is the best, anytime you can freely hang out with friends. For now, True Love Waits muna.

10. Have you ever experienced true love?

Yes!, The true Love I experienced all of my life is The Love Of GOD, His love is unconditional love. I experienced that when I personally experience and feel His presence. No matter how dark our sin is, He is always willing to forgive us, as long ask we repent and ask forgiveness to Him sincerely.


Author's Message

I hope that you are enjoying reading my answers on each questions. To my English readers, pardon me if I used some of my dialect. Thank You so much for having time reading my articles. If you want to make your own version, you can freely make, just click the link to see those Interesting questions.

That's All for today, Have a Great Day Ahead!


Sorry for not visiting some of the articles in my notification, I coping up all of my school activities. I have so many activities need to be done this week. I hope you understand!

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
  Try to Check My Sponsors Articles

Thank You so Much Readers, Commentators, Upvoters and My Lovely Sponsors.

Lead Image is from Westend61

12
$ 0.29
$ 0.06 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

God love is the first love I have also experienced in my life too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ma try nga to later. Natawa ako sa seeds ha. hahah. Anyhow, you should go to Siargao talaga. Super nice dun. Been there twice na for surfing and if wala lang talaga tong pandemic, for sure nag book na ulit ako dun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gosh Ate take me to SIARGAO. Isa talaga sa mga bucket list ko. Nag iipon pa ako ng pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku hndi yata totoo ang love at first sight eh.. haha anyway ako din un din ung sinasabi ko pagdating sa mga buto..ung tutubo un sa tiyan natin, hahahahha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha Bat naman kayo ganyan Ate Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have no faith on love at first sight, coz we can't decide to spend our whole life without knowing them fully. If someone falls in love with someone at their first sight then it is not love , it is just attraction towards opposite gender.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, I don't believe also, that love, at first sight, does not exist.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha grocery store hide out nato bff, ay mall nalang para naa pu'y sinina:D Pero pareha ta ay, ng liso pud akoa and Christmas season as the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah Okay ra mall bff kay naay grocery store ug mga saninaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all the questions Mjay. It's quite challenging and I want to try this one too. We're the same I love Siargao too.🥰 Yes the love of God is the best. No one can replace that. God is always in our heart and he love us. God is good all the time.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, Ate Ramona. God's Love is the Best. Tara punta na tayo ng Siargao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yan Mjay..☺️ Sama mo ko.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, no wayyyy di nalang. Nvm, pero pwdng bago sya maging zombie papakagat ako sa kanya wahahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHA Opportunity Knocks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labi na ang santol grabe kaayo sila makabully hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayo, maghilak ka kay nakakaon kag liso hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My worst lie was that baby do come out from the mouth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was a big lie though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago