Can I grab my past again?

37 36
Avatar for Erum1
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Beautiful & Handsome readers and writers, I hope you all had a beautiful day just like your. Can I start today's article?

Before starting today's topic I want to show my profound love and respect to my respectable sponsors. @Thania05 and @Lucifer01 . Thank you soo much for your love and support.

We not just human being made up of flesh and blood apart from this there is an endless and vast Ocean of emotions lies within us. I'm not deprived of this blessing either.

Our topic is not about any kind of emotions, so it is better to leave this context here and dive into our main topic.

Though I do not know you're interested or not , to know about myself , I'm going to share something about me.

Sorry for lots of unnecessary photos.

________________________

Actually I was cleaning my room after eight long months because my mom forced me to do that(I'm too lazy to do any work on my own). Shortly after that I found out some old pages , those torn and old pages actually were my drawings which drew about eight or nine years ago. Luckily I got a golden chance to ruminate and reminisce my old hobbies and passion.

As we all know that we are totally different from each other as a consequence we all have different talents, passions, hobbies, likes and dislikes.

What are my Hobbies??? Let's see__

Painting:β€” It is one of my most cherished desires, I did not took any classes for this. I used to draw just to keep myself happy and content. When I was a kid I made up my mind when I grew up little bit I would definitely learn how to draw properly. Unfortunately I couldn't take any classes for my studies.

Here are some of the ones I drew when I was in class -7.

For many months I stopped drawing again but my father told me that I should continue to draw as I love to draw, that's why I awakened my hidden passion but this time I started to make paintings with a new style by using 'Threads and Clothes.'. Here is one of them which I made recently (5mnths ago).

Traveling :β€” Some of you already knew that I love to travel. We can't gain everything just by reading books. By traveling one can learn and experience different kinds of customs, tradition, food, different ways of living.

"If you never go, You will never know." That is why we need to enjoy and embrace every new things. It is always better to collect good Memories instead of sorrows and negetivities.

There is a saying,_"Jobs fill your pocket, Adventures fill your soul."

By traveling one can find their true self. The world is so big filled with different kinds of beauties. So "Wonder, Wander, Repeat."

I love traveling coz I want to reinvent myself, to experience new things, to feel more alive more positive. Our life is too short to enjoy, we need to cherish every single moment. Believe me you will never regret for this.

Gardening :β€” I'm a plantita, I inherited this special trait from my mother. She loves plants and animals.

Whenever I get some leisure time , I prefer to spend them with nature. I'm not saying that I do not enjoy the companionship of humans. I like to talk to people but sometimes I love to stay alone with nature.

When I spend time with nature, I feel my soul, my inner self. Nature can not hurt or make any harm to us but mortal people can. So it is better to stay away from them.

How can I forget about my pets ?

My second most favourite thing is to spend time with my lovelies. I have already showed some of them, here are others.

"Those who teach the most about Humanity are not always Humans"(Sorry I forgot the name of the owner of this particular line). This sentence is absolutely true, today we can believe animals but we can't put our faith on Humans.

I consider my pets as my family members, I can't even think one single minute without them.

It is true that 'It is not a home without fur-kids . ' Animals can't talk but they shows their affection, their love through their gestures. There love is the purest love in this world.

I feel very lucky and blessed to have them in my life.

Collecting Coins :β€” When I was a little child I had a hobby of collecting Coins(currencies). Basically I used to collect old(INR) and other country's currencies too. I do not know what kind of fun I gained and achieved that time by collecting Coins. Whenever someone had to go abroad for study or some other purposes I used to ask them to bring just one coin of that country as a gift.

Unfortunately we have shifted to a new house last year so I lost most of my beloved coins luckily still I have some of them.

So Can I stop here? Actually I'm losing my words and mind too. Now my sleepy eyes are continuously reminding me "You need some break now, you should sleep early".

Thank you soo much my lovely readers, commentators, upvoters, sponsors.

I hope you enjoyed πŸ™‚.

Erum 10.11.2021 9.09pm

All pictures belongs to mine Except lead image. Lead image :β€” Unsplash.Com

15
$ 0.42
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 10
Sponsors of Erum1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erum1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You must have to continue painting as you have a talent. You can also sell your work so can have a profit. I have seen many people selling their art online, you should try that too. I really love your painting,ver amazing and you are such a talented.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you surely have been blessed with good hands to draw. Hahaha. I have tried drawing before but not as good as yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now I gave up drawing, if you try again and again and practice more then surely you will succeed in this thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try that again next time when I have free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can wait to see your paintings:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have the materials now, though. It might take a while before I could draw again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time then. Do not worry or hurry Just take care of yourself, tell us when you're done with this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got it! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very nice drawing. Keep it up sis. Keep your passion developed. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sooo much for your both sponsorship and appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is my pleasure. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see myself to you Sis. Btw, how old are you?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You too love to paint?? I'm 20+, I celebrated my 20th birthday last October,I mean a month ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sis, all about arts. I even collect art materials. Just I stop for now because busy in classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate, I hope you can continue your hobby as soon as possible with full of energy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Erum, your paintings are great, you are really talented, and you said very beautiful about nature, the human soul is really involved in nature and needs it, I fell in love with your pets, how cute they are, I have many kinds of pets since childhood, animals calm people down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great , that you have pet too. Then you can understand, how much peace and happiness they gives us. Thank you for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow to me i never believe that women can do certain things like painting and drawing but seeing this of course I am wrong, your arts are amazing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Women can do anything, if you come here then you will see different kinds in of talents which wemens are cherishing now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you can paint no doubt. By the way I have stolen some of your painting I would love to draw some if you don't mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really!!😳 I'm really happy . Can you show us After completing your paintings?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Erum, you are extremely good at painting; the owl painting looks so spooky and cool.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you soo much oikawa, I'm not that good but I will try to draw more things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a variety of hobbies! It's so beautiful! Yes, without animals we live a boring life, drawing we convey our feelings and experiences.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for you compliment. You're right they can add more peace more happiness in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love those drawings you posted and you really tried. I think you just have to follow your Dad's advice to continue drawing since it's your passion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what I was thinking too, I will continue painting after completing my studiesπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, I just enjoyed it while reading. I am obsessed with your drawings mate. Why you don't continue your painting again? Well! I am also a pet lover cheers. Have a good night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually I gave up drawings because of the extreme pressure of my studies and now I have already lost the willingness to drawπŸ˜… It's my pleasure, I am happy you liked it. Good morning. It's really amazing, that you're amazing too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you just made me fall in love with those pets. Wow! So cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you soo much Lucifer I never knew that you're a teacher by profession.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Devil can be anything dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha this is true too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your a good painter you know, and also a pet lover I guess they all look so cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't call myself a painter coz now I'm living far away from that passion but I'm a pet loverπŸ™‚ How was your day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But your arts are all awesome ang beautiful

Im a little bit busy but can manage to visit the site too lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you soo much for your complement πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago