Today's Activities.

27 52
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

9th November 2021, Article no: 78

Greeting Guys

What's up, everybody! I hope you all people are having a plummet day. First of all, I am really sorry because today I haven’t visited any articles yet. Just because a few minutes ago, I am reached in my hostel room. Can’t visit now because my eyes are filled with smoked air. Believe me, I am not able to write these lines even because now, again and again, my eyes are filling with water.

First of all, let me tell you about my today activities.

 But, before starting my today article,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/going-with-the-trend-sponsoring-newbies-dca9391c

Today Activities

I get up early morning for my morning prayers and then I again go to sleep because yesterday, I didn’t sleep on time. Then I woke up at, around 8 am because one of my friends reached the hostel and he was taking bath and he turned on all the lights. I get a little bit furious about it but then I settled down cool because I thought to do my breakfast. After that, I woke my other friends and we went to the restaurant for breakfast. After done with the breakfast we started preparations for university for class. I had my first class at 9 am. After my first class, I took my second class at 11 am and then at 2 and then finally last class at 3 pm. In the last class, our professor announced the quiz but I was not able to answer the single question because I didn’t prepare anything for it. Another reason for this is yesterday, a night I spend my time visiting other people's articles and also publishing my article.

After the class, my friends made a plan for an outing but I was too much tired so, at the first I avoid them, and I ignored them. But later I agreed with them because they insisted too much on it. We go for a long drive. Time was pretty good that time and the weather were somehow seksy too but after reaching the point we thought to do lunch there. We get very late in doing dinner and when it was time to return back. We saw smog was spreading everywhere and the air was very cold. I was in a half a T-shirt and in trouser only and also was on a bike. I was sitting back to my friend because as I already told I have a problem with migraine so, I ask my friend to drive. Fortunately, he happily agrees hehe after all he was a kind guy.

A few hours ago, we return to our hostel and I found that water is not stopping from my eyes and I can’t able to use my mobile phone anymore. I am feeling a lot of pain in my eyes. I am also feeling much sad because I was visiting articles daily nowadays but today again I ruined my routine. I hope you will accept my apology.

Subscribers

I am very pleased to see that, yesterday I gained almost 7 new subscribers. But I am sorry to all of them because I didn’t visit your profiles yet. Tomorrow, I will try my best to visit your profiles. Thank you for your support everyone.

Ending Thoughts

I know this article is not much interesting for you but I hope you can understand, I just wanted to complete my goal of daily publishing an article. I think this is enough for today because now I can’t write even a single word anymore.

Remember me in your prayers. Have a good night.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Lead Image:

https://www.nationalgeographic.org/encyclopedia/smog/

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

16
$ 4.51
$ 4.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Ayaan258
+ 9
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, you gained more subscribers mate. More to come in the next few days. Keep grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. More blessings to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mate, more blessings to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the new subscribers, 7 is a lucky number to me:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, 7 is also lucky for me. CHeers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you can achieve more succes on both your Studies and this site. Sometimes it's totally okay to take some rest. Hope you're fine now both mentally and physically.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, now I am feeling much better. Thank you for asking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about your daily activities. Keep rocking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stay blessed brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about that, I detest surprise test, it's almost like the professors intentionally want us to fail...hahaha. You should give more priority to your studies though, read.cash is still here, take your time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, actually after the Covid. I have no more interest left in my studies because I still, don't know the work and my degree is about to end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well Soon Mate. Prioritize Your health first.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Now I am feeling much better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay if you can't visit some articles. You also need to rest your eyes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding. I will cope with all the articles today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, yesterday I also didn't visit much articles as i am so much busy and tired. But trying to cope up today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best of luck for the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well mate! Make yourself heal first before anything else.

Congrats for having those 7 kind subscriber, its a rare for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. You can also achieve them by our hard efforts mate. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mate ,congrats for that new added subs on you🎉I gain 2subs yesterday hehe,I did'nt expect it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try to keep them in touch in starting days so you can get more. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 more subscribers already? You are going to the moon in a rocket my friend. 💥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, not like you. Hehe, just trying to catch you with my rocket.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel for you dear cos your tight schedules especially at school is something to worry about but i believe you'll still come hood one day bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, mate. I will try to visit all the remaining articles,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry about your eyes. Please get well soonest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No need to worry, mate. Now, i am feeling fine by taking a rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago