Because Of You (My Life Has Changed)

97 115
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

November 10, 2021

To Whom I Adore, My Life Is Nothing Without You. Loving you is forever I will do because no one cared and loved me the way you do. You have sacrificed yourself for me and stayed beside me even if it's stormy. Every time I am with you, you always make me happy, so I'll do the same even if my path is humpy. I'll jump over the stone and I'll weather all the storm. And to be with you again is something I am longing for.

Every line of this song lingers in my mind and engraves words in the heart of mine. Every tone signifies you, and everywhere I look, all I could see is you. The thoughts of you travel through my every vein and synapse, that won't stop even if I relapse.

Composing this content is all I could do, just to remember every goodness of you. You've been my inspiration and motivation. You lift my faith and boost my strength. Your smile is my reassurance, your love improves my perseverance. Every time I come across a hole, you'll hold my hand tightly so I won't fall. Beside you, I feel safer, but being away from you is the pain I need to hold longer.

All this hustling and bustling, your age doesn't hinder you from stopping. Each day to you is a productive day. Resting to you means more grinding. Could you at least rest for a while? Because seeing you resting and enjoying yourself is worthwhile. You deserve all the joy and love in the world that money couldn't afford.

Unequivocally, I don't want to see you lying sick in bed. It would pierce my heart with needle and bead. So please always be well even if I get unwell. Your good health more matters, it makes my heart flatters. It would make my body stronger and I could live longer.

So when the time comes that you will be needing more care, I could be your caregiver. If your vision gets blurry, I could be your eyes so you won't worry. If your auditory gets deaf, I could be your ears so you could feel relief. If standing and walking give you pain, I could stand beside you to be your crane. If your heart abnormally beats, I could give you a pacemaker that your heart fits.

Every time your brain fails to recollect, I could read your stories of the past in our dialect. So understanding could be easier and your mind will absorb them faster. If your body becomes weaker, I could be your wheelchair, stretcher, or walker. If your incontinence creates a mess in your abode, I would buy you a bedside commode. You don't need to worry about everything, just sit back, relax, and enjoy the pampering.

Over the three decades, you raised and molded me to have a beautiful facade. Your every word is like a sword that marks permanently in my body like a birthmark. You engraved my heart with lessons that made me a good person. You nurtured my mind beautifully and that I admire you wholeheartedly.

Failures sometimes come in your door, but you never allow them to scratch your floor. Because you preferably accept them positively. They never let you down, rather, they mold you with high hopes with feet facing down. They never destroy your tranquility, rather, they reveal your utmost purity.

You never get tired of supporting me. You never get tired of loving me. Someday, your kindness and love, I would repay. I would carry your burdens and anything heavy. Your needs I would cater, your tired soul I would pamper. For the expenses, you don't have to worry, because everything by then would be ready.

On your special day, I want you to sail away. To a beautiful place full of peace. It would be a sweet escape you have to accept. You would decline I know, but I would insist that's all I could do. Because you deserve it and I know it would be worth it. Even in just one day, you'll experience a great holiday.

Ultimately, I would see you sooner and we could be together. I would see your face that I adore, I would feel the warmth that I aim for. I would feel your touch and I hope you remain unscathed. I would hear your voice soothing to my ears and full of happiness and cheers.

BECAUSE OF YOU, my life has changed. Even if years, months, and hours have passed, you never changed. Your beauty fades in time but not your heart. Your care, love, and touch I owe so much. And being grateful to have you is what I'll do forever. Happy Birthday, mother 🥰.

Aigoo, my fat momma 🤗. Today is her 53rd birthday and I was inspired to write this. I wish you good health and everything mama. Labyu 😘

This is also worth reading 🙂

To Whom I Adore, My Life Is Nothing Without You

©read.cash@Jane (All rights reserved 2021)

Time of writing: 11/10/21 @1pm 

45
$ 16.75
$ 15.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 25
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to your mom, sis! I can feel the pure love from you to her. All the best with you and your mom and the entire family. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are unpredictable, your articles are exciting, you keep us waiting for a totally different outcome. Happy birthday to your mother, may you have good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you could say same about mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will bless those children who showed love and care to their parents. It is good to read your article of showing how you love your mother. Keep it up and God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your beautiful mom. May she have more years to enjoy ,to walk with you and more candles to blow. I really enjoyed your writing, I found prose and poem in a same time ,I hope you understand what I mean🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your mom. This is so sweet, I hope she'll read this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mother, I hope she has many more years and that she will always be in good health. At first I thought you had written to a person you are in love with and as I was reading I realized it couldn't be, it had to be to a close relative.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Errrrrrrr, all what I could see while going through this article is an affectionate love. I was thinking you're writing to a lover , not until I read to the end , then I got to realize that the whole epistle is for your beautiful mother, yeah she's looks beautiful.

She deserve the whole more , mothers are just gift from heaven, they can do all things just to make sure their child are fine, mothers are priceless gift , and the love they showed is unconditional.

Happy birthday to her, many more to celebrate in good health of mind and body.... cheers !!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Same with my previous article. I didn't reveal it at first haha.. Some twist at the end. Lol Thanks 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy been to sweet mummy Words can't express the love of mother So unconditional May the lord bless us for our mothers so we can make them proud and may God keep them a life for us so that they can eat the fruit of their labor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mother, she's a mother of integrity and courage and she has been the one who took care of you right from childhood, it's good to adhere her on her day and make her happy though...more life to her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. It is always great and well welcomed to give a happy birthday to people who have strived to make other live. Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice that you dedicated so much love to your mommy. God bless her on her birthday and you for being such a good daughter.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She has never been bad to us. And I owe my life to her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how it is my dear girl, that's how it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is heartwarming. I hope she reads it. Happy birthday to her. More beautiful years to enjoy. Sickness free

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly speaking when I got the post to notify on noise.cash for this, I thought that it is going to be for her spouse, but I am happier because it is dedicated to her mother, with each and every line and paragraph, your love, and how she nurtured you could be seen easily. "Happy birthday to her" and what added spice to the food was the image of your mom, and your notorious keyword "fat momma". hahaha... I always admire your article, it was beautifully crafted.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Coz she's fat 🤭 thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang hindi naman 53 sis. Younger looking. Happy Birthday to her. Iiyak yun pag nabasa nya to

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have just described how beautiful the souls of mothers are. Without them, no one would have opened the pages of our life and we must be grateful to them always.

Wishing her a happy birthday celebration and she will live long to eat the fruit of her labor.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happiest birthday sa mama mo ate😊. Every mother deserve everything😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your mom sis. At first I thought there is someone already since its been quite a while that I heven't spoken to you. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Wala sis. Thnks 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!!! Happiest Birthday to youe Mom madams 😍 nawa'y marami pa syang birthday na ecelebrate 😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words are so sweet sis. I believe your mom will be very happy when she reads it. Happy birthday to your loving, beautiful mom. Kahit fat basta healthy sis hehe. Sinabi mo pa talaga na fat sya eh :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe.. Tinutukso ko nga yan minsan na bigyan ako ng fats nya 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I doubt kung gusto mo din tumaba :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, Happy birthday sa mama mo ate jane 🥺💚 Ganda ganda ang Mama mo 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamuch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your dearest mother ate Jane 🤗. I can feel the love in this write up pooo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa Mama mo. Magkahawig kayo hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung lips ata 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para ka lang pong younger version ng mama mo ate kasi same kayo ng mukha pati rin shape ng mukha hehe. Happiest Birthday sa mama mo ate! May God give her good health and a happy life. May God Bless her more with lots of blessings! :>

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa mama sis ,wish her the best in life .God Bless your family ,stay safe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love keeps us alive. Happy happy birthday to your beautiful mother ma'am

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww I thought you are now in love Anyways she worth more than just article because she's your first love Happy birthday to her 🎂🎂🎂🎂🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hug 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to your mother dear sis. Wishing her good health and long life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa my fat mama haha cute nang mama mo.. sabi na eh sa title pa lang napakanta na ako 😁btw happy birthday to her ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Beautiful Aunty. Wishing her the very best. And article is heart warming.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your beautiful mom Ms. Jane. Hope God will give her more years to live so you can still create more memories with her. my wish for her is good health always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday to momma, I pray she live to eat the fruit of her labour.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I thought it was for your love of your life🤧happy birthday po to your mama, baka meron pa pong Shanghai jan🤧😅joke lang po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Nsa bahay sya sa HK ako. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Mom, this has to be the best birthday piece I've seen so far, I will do my best to write up to this standard or even better for my mothers birthday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you could make a better one 😉 Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strong. Dependable. Adoring. Beautiful. Anyone can be a mother but it takes someone special to be called mummy. Happy birthday to, mummy. Now I know where your beauty and strength came from, Janeyyyyyyyyy.

Happy birthday to mum. Where is the party going down? Perfect opportunity to visit you now since you've been dodging it 🤣🤣😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. You know Im abroad right? And she's in our home hehe. Thanks btw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know... We can throw the party there to celebrate her... 🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Why not 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaay. You see? So, what should I bring along? I know you have most of the party items ready there 😂😂😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bring the whole club 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂 no problem... I am coming to spoil you... I hope you have a lot of people around you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh. A lot. But I don't know them 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂 we'd invite them to the party anyway...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your treat then 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A veeeery sweeet message full of compassion from a beautiful daughter to her even more beautiful mother... Happy birthday po, stay safe...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey there . long time no see 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truts... Maxadong handful ang 4kids to handle jaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Musta naman si baby? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so beautiful. Almost thought this was A write up for a God. But then I got to realize that they were for a Goddess. I wish her everything good life has to offer.

Big happy birthday Mommy Jane

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! I love those sweet words full of emotions too. I believe mom would love those words if she reads it. Happy birthday to your sweet and beautiful mom. You took after your mom with beauty ate ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, 🥰 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your Pretty Mother Ate Jane. Indeed you write this article inspired by Love from your Mother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am overwhelmed to hear the way you have described your love for your mom in beautiful words. Mothers are our true well wisher who never let us fall no matter what circumstances. I wish her happiest birthday, BTW she is so cute.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks.
We are not here if not because of our mothers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is also my mum’s birthday... this is wonderful, hope you wouldn’t mind me showing to her this piece... she’s beautiful and you’re funny saying she’s fat she’s not.. I wish her an age filled with grace and favour, she will reap the fruits of her labor...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Really? Happy Birthday to her too ,🙂 Thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that today is your mother's birthday. In fact, a girl is worth a lot to her mother. And a mother has a lot more influence in her daughter's life. Be well, your mother. Love you momma.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that was so sweet, as I was reading I was wondering if you were in front of a mirror and going to say it was you;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to her and you changed the picture of her, hehe oh you are funny, in a good way:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah because I used the previous photo in my previous article 🤭🤭 I just changed it 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe fair enough 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to het🎂🍾🥂🍰 i wish her long life and prosperity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First I think if for someone you love and I open the song I really feel the song ,your so sweet daughter, happy birthday for your mom,God bless her

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is always a twist 🤣 Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hehe kala ko talaga yon na eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly good afternoon Dear Friend have a Good Day buddy I hope you are absolutely fine and doing well

This is loving article it totally show love about someone Showing love and as like you talk with someone andyou tell InFront Of person how you feel With them because whenever you are them are feeling better and feeling comfortable . It not just about in FIL drama and novel it's Reality I our life when we are with our loving person we are totally happy andfull excited make our mode and Face smiles

$ 0.02
2 years ago