Dar Shaikha Wafra Farm Kuwait, Night visit!

42 231
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers, how's your Saturday? Me, a little bit busy and the same time a little bit stress too but its normal when it's Friday and Saturday because we are in Grandma house. But in despite of this, we have a little adventure too last night.

Authors note: A lot of photos attached, bear with me 🙏 just want to show you some of what i see last night.

Dar Shaikha is amazing place I know that best to unwind your stress day when your in Kuwait! (Without chasing those kids ofcourse hahaha but impossible for a nanny like me lol). Some of the views can refresh your tiring mind, mostly the artificial lake! The flowers and fruits that really fresh and colourful.

Artificial island in the middle of the lake
I do love the to watch the lake even tho my shadow lol!

When we arrive at the Wafra farm, I love to capture those lines of corn crops and other crops too but it's kinda dark and I'm shy to open my flash as the sisters of my madam and grandma are in my back so I just past this one while walking. They have some slides for kids too and swings. A lot of food and drinks stall in the corners of benches! We reach the lake and I have the time to capture it because grandma this time is far from me hahaha! I'm so happy seeing the lake so calm that makes my mind feel calm too while watching it for a moment. A little time to free myself from the stressful life being nanny. To spend a moment even a minute to feel free at once!

Snapshot while walking!

I quickly take a photo on the bridge view while walking, it looks amazing even its just normal bridge leading to a small place in the middle of the lake! I can't hide the feeling of admiration on that place. I feel so amazed.

At the bridge!

Me, baby kulit and my madam sister go to that bridge to have a walk and see what's on there and we found the boat in there without paddle. We want to hop on it but we can't hahaha its out of order I guess. The trees full of lights and that's all. You can bring some snacks in there and sit in the grass if you wish! We sat a while only because baby kulit wants to go to the boat so we walk again in some part of the place!

Boat without paddle, how can we hop on it 😂

We roam in the other side and we find nice place too where the swans happily swimming! They look so beautiful at night while in the lake! We feed them some breads and I love the way they catch it. I cant hide the smile in my face!

They look so amazing isn't it?
Another shot of the island with swans swimming too
The bridge in far view
Infront of the souvenir store I guess

We go inside the shop which you find to buy some stuffs, coffee to drink and snacks too. Even souvenirs if you want to buy you can too. We roam and check some items but its so expensive lol! But the place is so amazing.

I see it inside that shop
It looks beautiful too right?

After entering that shop and roam around and buy some snacks then we exit in the other side leads us to the fruit and flower shop I guess. We walk towards the shop and my madam sister holding baby kulit.

Babg kulit and my madam sister walking infront of me.

I dont know why this place look so dark hahaha it looks like creepy for me lol! The halloween is over so please why its so dark in here hahaha silly me! But the place is very nice personally.

Wow full of fruits!

We find it in the store and wow orange tree full of fruits and its just cost 15kd only or around 50$ only! Its amazing right? So cheap price too I guess, maybe? If I'm leaving in here, I will bought one hahaha!

Many types of flowers and plants too
Looks beautiful

A lot of flowers, fruits and other type of plants too but I dont have enough time to capture them as I'm chasing baby kulit too hahaha. We spend 3hours only there but It's enough to feel relieved from some stress. Someday I can unwind to as long as I want. Visit some places I love without worrying anything.

Anyway this is for now,Thank you for dropping by and hope to see you in my future articles too but before I end this article of mine, wanna flex to you my generous and amazing sponsors. Kindly visit them too they are awesome ans I know you'll gonna love their works.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Plagiarism check https://1text.com/plagiarismchecker

To my readers, commentors, likers, upvoters, sponsors mostly THE RANDOM REWARDER, thank you so much, you guys serves as my inspiration to write more. God bless us all Insha Allah.

November 6, 2021 Saturday

Article #59 (6)

Captured all images originally by me

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤💚❤

12
$ 1.95
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Those places are so much satisfying. Btw, why you were shy to open your flash? Does your grandma don’t allow to take photos?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Im just shy because I'm just a helper 😊 Thank you by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis madami ba kayong pinupuntahan? pwede ka talagang mag share ng travel blogs dito. Ang ganda e, pero ewan ko ba bat ako nilalamig sa pictures, malamig guro that time naglalakad kayo hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lumalamig na d2 sissy malapit na kc winter. Marami kaming pinupuntahan sissy di lang talaga ako magaling kumuha picture at di pa gaano gamay magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda dyan sis! Thank you kasi ipinasyal mo din kami thru your photos :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hehehe di pa masyado marunong about photography at writer din. Salamat sissy nakakataba ng puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nanjan alo sa Kuwait hndi tlaga ako nakapag gala . grabeh kc ka estrikto amo ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta walang bata sissy strict karamihan. Ung kapatid ni madam walang bata katulong nia Nepali grabe 3yrs wlng cp, paano kaya xa nakaka survive pero nakakausap nmn nia family nia thru vediocol gamit cp ng amo nia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate legit na buhay yung swan? Hala HAHAHAHA ANG CUTEEE GUSTO KO MAKAKITA NG GANYAN IRL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy buhay na buhay sila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa picture lang ako nakakakita ng swan, never pa in reallife. Ang gaganda kasi tas paramg paheart kapag nagdidikit sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy hehe maganda sila tingnan sa personal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa tour guide sissy hehehe.. Gnda tlga diyan sa kuwait no.. Kahit sa photos ko lng nkikita ang gnda tlga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming magandang lugar sissy kasi d2 lang kami mafalas sa desyerto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ansarap po dyan mag muni Muni haha,nakaka relax po siya sa mata at nakakawala ng stress🤩madami rin poba dyan bumibisita na mga Tao?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Marami din sissy, late na kami pumunta para di masyado crowded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman,, yung mga light talaga subrang attractive basta gabi,, nakakarelax tingnan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy nakakaakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These photos are the proof that you had a great and beautiful day today and you enjoyed a lot too though I know you're tired. This place is really beautiful. I think your mind and your gallery is now filled with those beautiful memories that you saw and made that time. Take care of yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much , yeah it's eased some of my stress. After I made this article then i deleted them haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all do this thing 🤭 you're not alone. Good Morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodmorning too, yeah your right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman jan Ma'am Sweetie. Namahangha ako ng puno na maliit, wala yan dito sa Pilipinas hehhehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods, kakaiba talaga dito lods pero maganda parin ang pinas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag madam ko kasama jan sissy hindi ako mag eenjoy ,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit nmn sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para din akong nakapag tour sis. Hehe. Multi tasking ka sis. Ang galing. Hehe. Whew, sana, makapamasyal din ako sa mga lugar na pinapangarap kong pasyalan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sissy gusto ko ng maging malaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mas pinaka nagustuhan ko dun oods ay yung swans ang cu cute nila naliligo sa gabi. Tapos yung bangka buti hindi kayo sumakay lods hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kapag sumakay kami sa bangka baka nahulog na c kulit hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naku. Baka madisgrasya pa ma'am tapos wala man lang paddle ang bangka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods buti nlng walang paddle kundi lagot na haha mgswimming wala sa oras haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako nakarating diyan alam ko ang warpa Malaysia na eh malapit na sa iraq

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy nasa boarder n yata to ng saudi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba ng name hehe. Ang ganda nung may swan at yung orange, sis. Itour mo ako jan 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lika sissy mamasyal tau hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay gusto ko yan, sis! empake nako!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niahahaha hintayin moko sa bubong sissy kasya tau sa walis hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag ka aalis jan, sis ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha umalis nako sissy inumaga ako dika dumating ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman diyan sis tsaka hindi maraming tao ,maka libot kayu ng maayos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Marami pa din tao sissy kaso late na kami pumasok then kapag maraming tao ung place sa kabila kami pumupunta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago