@Romexa activity

7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Differences i would make in the world if i could
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Street Heroes
8 months ago: commented on the article "Resilience: Thrive not just Survive"
Yes, I agree I recently bought a nice book I read it and I was happy and my life improved. .
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red Spinach
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Leave Cashrain Community (Inactive)
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The thief trapped in the fake chimney
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything is settled on my life (that's my projection)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2023 - what's next for crypto and for Bitcoin Cash?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash - what's next?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why I donate and why you should donate too."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I donate and why you should donate too.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why You Should START USING CashRain TODAY"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Should START USING CashRain TODAY
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Overview Of Writing Platforms For November"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overview Of Writing Platforms For November
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old fortress cities in today's Serbia - part 1
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it the End of noise.app Earnings?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I make noise?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A few words to begin with
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blissed out, yet a little bitter
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scary woman in the reflection
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I thought its the end, but its just the beginning
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The journey of one stubborn frog
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are the writer of our life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Province Vibe"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoyment needs Good Health
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Determined, Not Stubborn
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sex Over Marriage
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I’m high on Kendal Cake!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lung Cancer VS Diabetes
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Fight Drowsiness at work"
When I'm sleepy, chewing gum works for me longer than strong coffee. Try it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Fight Drowsiness at work
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something authentic for LykeLyca
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quench our thirst
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When happiness and sadness collide
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer at the allotment plot No 20
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Is Going Fast!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Working life has began
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first week in our new home
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone Is A Failure Here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turn Your Liability Into Assets
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which shopping bag do you use most often?"
I usually use a big black cloth bag or a paper bag. Plastic bags are banned in our country. .
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which shopping bag do you use most often?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Eyeglasses I Had & Have
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was because of clams that my lola had mild stroke
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be afraid to take your child to beach
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The GAME has started!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Christmas article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The horror of my home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Market Mastery: Positioning Bitcoin Cash for Success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Reasons why NOT to get a rabbit pet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience with the noise.cash affiliate program
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Cousin, Recovering From Her Childhood Wounds
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diving Into The Sphere Of SmartBCH (Trying The BenSwap Pool)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first steps into Smart BCH and some financial thoughts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I met my boyfriend (part 1/2: The beginning)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking the Last Week's Risks, Now Resulting in High Rewards
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I went from this...to this (art and personal challenge)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
200$ + earned in August on read.cash and noise.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story about how my fanfiction reached 1 million reads (2/2)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living Life in the Cramped Alleyway"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living Life in the Cramped Alleyway
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Cousin Ruined by Family Problems
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My graduation (art) work and story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My graduation (art) work and story
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Allotment No 14A update"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Allotment No 14A update
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hello! I'm adoniis"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello! I'm adoniis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things i do in noise cash to make my day productive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I danced my night away!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let the Journey Begin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Write with What You're Best At
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My childhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every writer is an island
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My story about Covid-19
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The story of my husky dogs 2000-2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My “This or That” questions and answers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A walk in the park
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Love That Did Not Return"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Love That Did Not Return
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fruits of July 2021 - my BCH journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fruits of July 2021 - my BCH journey
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Our short vacation- Bikal, Hungary"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our short vacation- Bikal, Hungary
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Married Life
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My simple life."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My simple life.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Love Of My Wound"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Love Of My Wound
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today is the Best Time For Me to Get Started , I Guess
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Let's talk about kebabs, the Cag Kebab"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about kebabs, the Cag Kebab
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A tale of a child(harmony in diversity)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A tale of a child(harmony in diversity)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Caro, husky kutyám."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Caro, husky kutyám.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"When I was a kid "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I was a kid
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Scattered thoughts"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scattered thoughts
2 years ago: published the article
Seven things which I love it
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH Lottery! 1 Month Down!! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Lottery! 1 Month Down!!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"When your Pin isn't so secret"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When your Pin isn't so secret
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"NFT on womplay.io"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NFT on womplay.io
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When I was a kid..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I was a kid...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My experiences when i was a kid:Missing those moment"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experiences when i was a kid:Missing those moment
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Queen is ours"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Queen is ours
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Few of my favorite things..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Few of my favorite things...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Panky's BCH Lottery"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Panky's BCH Lottery
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I became a serial orchid killer "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I became a serial orchid killer
2 years ago: published the article
I was randomly asked.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So Far Given Away $15.91 From my BCH Lottery!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Fantasy That Turns Into Reality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #9: Success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions to Answer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's get to know each other more with these Random Questions..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yay! It's Friday!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On nature and abundance
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"On nature and abundance"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash BCH Lottery!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions that i answered:Accepted! "
I really like your photo with the necklace and according to the answers to those questions, it looks like you're a smart girl.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random Questions that i answered:Accepted! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions that i answered:Accepted!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shocking behaviour! I have, I have and I have…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hungarian Vizsla INU - your loyal friend in crypto"
That's a great idea. I would like a similar coin in our republic. I hope that our government will support this as well as bonds.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am you and you are me, so who are we cheating? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am you and you are me, so who are we cheating?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A big tip about classic music"
I agree it's a good idea. Non-disruptive music is a great support for both writing and reading.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A big tip about classic music"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A big tip about classic music
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Cheating is Natural, But Not Acceptable""
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Cheating is Natural, But Not Acceptable""
I have the impression that it is connected with youth. If you are older then you may stop cheating.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Cheating is Natural, But Not Acceptable"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I am making money 2021"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I am making money 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My friend is a witch! Part 1 of FRIENDS
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My friend is a witch! Part 1 of FRIENDS"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to Crypto World:Cake Vault has Retired
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Accident or murder? How my father died?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accident or murder? How my father died?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Read This! Be Careful, You Can Write One Article Every Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Spent My Last Fiat To Buy BCH Instead Of Paying My Bill
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Places to visit in the Philippines - Part 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And my tears fall
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcion Cash Investment Gone Wrong? The Death Cross Effect
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jobs in my life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Father Was A Monster
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Father Was A Monster"
After reading this story, I'm glad I didn't have a father. But it can be even worse.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tether, Blockstream, El Salvador: BTC Worth $23 Without USDT
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Similarities - do we need them to get along?"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Time to UnLearn"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Deep inside me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deep inside me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to UnLearn
2 years ago: published the article
My life and fishing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
YouTube Call To Action!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Similarities - do we need them to get along?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My contribution on this Platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams are seeds...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did Highschool Change Me?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surviving a market crash like a future Millionaire
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Only Two Things Are Certain: Death and Taxes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why pay it back when you can pay it forward? 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save Your Children: Mortgaging the People of Tomorrow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is fantagira?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How i set my new goals
2 years ago: commented on the article "Summary of my first month’s crypto journey"
Good luck Monica! I trust you, I know that you can earn $100 very easy in Jun.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summary of my first month’s crypto journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The road to BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Love Yarn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Sunday Escape
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The River of Change
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn EOS with womplay.io while playing games- step by step
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Is How I Grew Up: Communism & Social Housing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is freedom?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Truths"
Good reading
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truths
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Reasons You Should Be Excited for Moeing Chain
3 years ago: commented on the article "Seven Reasons You Should Be Excited for Moeing Cha..."
I think you put a great article. We have not the Moeing chain in my country but several stores accept bitcoin payment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hodl Bitcoin Cash"
Thanks for your blog. Now I see that a Bitcoin cash is good cryptocurrency.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hodl Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodness Is Everywhere