Living Alone in Venezuela: The Reality of Basic Necessities (is me on video!)

5 52
Avatar for MicroReylatos
9 months ago

Video has subtitles on english, so dont worry, i made it specially for all you!.

Glad you now, can know me =D

Hello friends, I'm back and this time with a new project in mind, to get back on track and show you my new content, where I'm going to tell you about my day-to-day adventures, because what could be more entertaining than life itself? ?.

And it is that living in Venezuela is really challenging, and I take it with a very good mood, that I come to share it with you, so that as I manage to overcome the day to day, I show you how I create my content, I share my stories and we had fun together.

Always trying to make them short videos, in order to get the most out of our valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments if you have had to go through the same thing.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/mhtgsmok

6
$ 0.80
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
9 months ago

Comments

Eres venezolanooooo, no sabía que eras de aquí. También soy de Venezuela. :D

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Así es je je je , yo suponía que también lo eras.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

It is really hard to budget nowadays when you earn less than what you need. For me, it's more stressful as I am not alone and we are five in the house. Unfornately, we still rent plus the water and and electric consumption, it's already killing me how to pay them. Yet the basic needs like rice, viand and milk everyday seem to become expensive each time I buy little by little. It is really good to buy more to save the cost though reality hits life so hard because we only have a little to spend for those needs.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

We each carry our crosses on us, it is difficult, at least having people, relatives around you, you can support yourself, in my case, being alone, everything is harder, but I am happy being alone like this, currently it is impossible for me to conceive of living with someone , I would not stand it (I have already tried it and so I have a horrible experience for me).

You have to keep going, and resist my friend, at some point everything will improve.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes. We should keep going. We should not lose hope that things will get better soon. No matter how hard life maybe, I always think that there are more other people who struggles more than me yet they survive. I wish it will rain blessings in Venezuela and also here.🙏

$ 0.00
8 months ago