A few words to begin with

7 46
Avatar for Bebana
Written by
1 year ago

~ About me

Hi guys, I'm Bebana here, as well as on noise.cash and noise.app, but I don't remember clearly if I wrote my real name somewhere. My name is Bojana, and according to some explanations, the name Bojana represents "a woman who is brave"; "a person who really fights and who is persistent"; "a woman who is the embodiment of strength and intransigence"; "fighter"; "woman, mother and warrior".

On the other hand, the less popular meaning of this female name is the one that comes from the verb "to be afraid", and means "a person who is scary"; "a woman who is a coward"; "woman who falters easily"; "a person who runs away from problems".

Of course I prefer the first one. :D

Sometimes, I am Bojana from the first explanation, and sometimes that other one.But that's how life works for all of us, right?

Anyway, let's get on with the facts...

As you could see on related platforms, my descriptions say naturally blonde but kinda smart girl. I like to joke a lot, especially on myself, so forgive me if I say something stupid here in the future, I will probably find it hilarious at that moment. :D Also, I love photography, movies, series, rain, delicious food, long nature walks, music, concerts, hugs....everything that makes me and other people happy. <3

I think that's enough for a start.

I am glad to be here with you.

I really do!

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @criptocu
Avatar for Bebana
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome here. Keep writing and do adventure out by reading from others. A big thing here is engaging with others. Trust me you will love it here if you do those three simple things :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the warm welcomeness, Coolmidwestguy. I already love being here with you and I'm sorry I haven't discover read.cash sooner. :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash dear sister. I am sure you are brave women who doesn't runs away (from problem). With the hope we will enjoy your stay here.

Please read and abide by all rules laid down by the community. Also try to write lenghty post, the more lengthy you write the more you will be rewarded. it is suggested a post of 3 minutes or above have more earnings as comparatively.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you on welcome and thanks a lot for the tips. I will try to give my best here. Sending you a hug. - <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bojana you have an interesting name. My name is Roman also fighter 🤣, but can I ask what country are you from? Maybe I was inattentive and forgot it. About the blonde girls people said to be not smart, but the exception proves the rule. 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago