Hello! I'm adoniis

21 99
Avatar for adoniis
2 years ago

Hello read.cash, I'm Michelle (23) and I live in Czech Republic - a country that is basically a heart of Europe.

Across most of my social media, I chose a name "adonis". It's based on a Greek God known for his beautiful appearance.

You ask why did I chose this Greek God?

Well, it's simple... it happened that I always liked to draw handsome boys from Pinterest. I came across this name once, learn about the meaning and it eventually became my favorite name to use online :)

What are my hobbies? What I will post about?

My main thing is art (especially drawing and painting). I love it since my early childhood, I studied Graphic design on my high school and now I study to be an art (and also language and literature) teacher on my university. So you can look forward to my artworks but maybe also my thoughts on some famous art. I hope it will be interesting enough.

Second thing that I would like to post about is journaling. But not just plain text in a notebook! that's too boring for me, I like to do it aesthetically pleasing to my eye by adding drawings, cute washi tapes, stickers and of course all kind of random stuff related to my life.

My life

When we are already talking about my life - you will learn about it too if you are interested of course :) But I need to warn you - it's incredibly mundane (read as boring) and I'm often full of weird and depressive thoughts. Oops.

Anyways. What else? I love cats but I'm sad that I can't get one right now. My favorite color is black. I have a boyfriend and I'm staying at his place for some time now (our story is kinda interesting, maybe I can write about it too, yay), I can't stop eating chips (or crisps if you prefer British English) and I obviously use brackets a lot while writing.

If you'd like, you can type in some questions in comments for me to answer. You can choose the most random one, I will answer them all :)

This will be all from me today. Take care ❤️

Sponsors of adoniis
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.42
$ 0.10 from @tula_s
$ 0.10 from @Azzu
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 7
Sponsors of adoniis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adoniis
2 years ago

Comments

art! i love it! I am surely subscribing! welcome to readcash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I really appreciate it ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article. I like cats and dogs. Maybe I'll make a blog about myself, too! Nice meeting you here! 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your favourite colour is blue but mine is green 💚 I wanna want to a story about you and your boyfriend that you wanted share with us.. Waiting for this story 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing. I need to write the article then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there @adoniis ...👋☺️ Welcome to the family. Its nice meeting you.. I hoped you will enjoy your stay in here. Looking forward to read more about your and your stories..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi adoniis, welcome aboard, it was a short and good explanation. I wish you good luck and success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I am knew to this and I came to write to pour out my emotion . And just like the other new member I dont know where to start. But I hope you had a great journey here. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Noise. cash and when I saw @Romexa post today. I didn't hesitate to log in here and read your article. I'm also new here -I'd still wondering what to write. Anyways, this article helps me to think deeper about my writings -thanks to you. Be waiting for your love story in here. Have a great day ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'll follow you then. Newbies need to help each other out. Good luck writing. 😊 I'm still hesitant about if I should write about my relationship here, because it's really personal (of course it is, lol, what am I thinking 😀) but we'll see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day, dear. Thank you so much! And you are right, we could have supported each other or anyone who is also a newbie. I'll stay keep in touch with your next article. Be safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome @Adonis, IAM also new here and you would enjoy this plateform .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Michelle to Read.cash! I hope you enjoy your journey here.
I liked your intro, so I look forward to read from you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great intro Adonis .. I too like cats. I currently have two of them, Hobo and Tramp. Occasionally Hobo gets at my keyboard. When that happens, I never know what sort of things she will be telling her audience. She's a brat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so jealous. Cats are really a great companions and you even have two. That's nice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've almost always had my cats in pairs. I had one point where I had 3. I had a couple of adult cats until Hobo bounced off my door one morning .. she was barely 2 months old and looked like someone had dropped her off .. So I took her in. Within the next year both of the adults passed... and Hobo wasn't happy alone so I brought in a rescue from a feral mother and called her Tramp .. and now you know LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Adoniis, Welcome to this platform. Hope you have great time. I am Azbro from noise cash 😁 I liked your introduction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome Adonis hope you will enjoy your stay here in RC.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've always wondered what girls have written in their diary, but they never wanted to lend it to me.:) I think both topics are great and people will read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago