Enjoyment needs Good Health

13 49
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Earn, Fact, University, Hope, ...
October 13, 2022

I love studying and enjoy my classes. I'm so excited to complete my bachelor (computer science) program. I have been enjoying computer science and love programing.

For those they don't know. I am a student of Bachelor of Computer Science, Final/4th year (7th semester). I am a first position holder in my class with 3.83 CGPA so far.

Yesterday, when I reach home I had been feeling not good and my head was aching. Similarly, my nose was a bit itchy. I took some rest, didn't take any cold water. So that I don't catch a cold.

At night time before sleeping I took black tea without milk and with sugar. I didn't want neither I could take that black tea, but Mama was standing next to me and insisted to take in front of her. Though I assured her I will take after sometimes, but she is my mother LOL, she knew I won't, as I had planned, then moment she goes out I will pour that. Hehehe

She also told me to sleep early as she told me it's a part of the remedy (sleeping sooner after taking the black tea). I used mobile, but only for sometimes and went to bed

Today, when I woke up early in the morning I was feeling good, and I prefer myself to go to the university.

When I took my breakfast my flu started. Actually I was I didn't care about it, as I was doing my routine work for university.

With the passage of time my flu and headache increased. After 11 am I had very worse health condition due to flu and headache.

Mehreen, one of our classmates, who is always so loving and caring girl, had brought rice and chicken. God it smelled so delicious and tasty. Unfortunately, I couldn't enjoy due to my condition (flu 😷🤧 + headache). Of course I did eat but for enjoyment we need good health.

Photo by Zac Durant on Unsplash

While eating I realized that every enjoyment requires good health or good time. No matter how good the food or thing is if you are not good, you will never enjoy.

I realized that we should always be grateful and thankful to the God for good health or the moment we have.

Ask one who suffers. Ask who wants one moment to enjoy..

What does enjoyment mean to them? What do they want the most?


Nothing more to say, that's all for today.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -


Lead Photo by Raimond Klavins on Unsplash, edited by me in Canva

11
$ 1.21
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Earn, Fact, University, Hope, ...

Comments

Good health good life!! We often neglect or prioritize it below many other things. Thing is it should be towards the top so we can be more productive people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good health good life!!

Very thoughtful and beautiful. I am pleased you responded

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your level of education, yeah u need to enjoy life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad health has cut me out of my good celebration moments a lot of times in which I wasn't able to eat the items of my taste, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very true and what I have been trying to tell. That bad health can ruin your every celebration and happy moments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is the greatest blessing for us for which we should always be thankful. We are not able to take the pleasure of anything without good health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's is very much true. I am pleased for your response

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly! Good health is very precious in life and we always must not take it for-granted and be grateful for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You agree to my thoughts I'm so happy for that. Exactly my friend. Great time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes o, health is wealth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. Every enjoyment we need to be healthy also. I love the food my friend. It looks very tasty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was tasty but I was feeling good to enjoy that 😂😆 so that is why it made me to write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to try that one friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago