200$ + earned in August on read.cash and noise.cash

12 195
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

August wasn’t the luckiest or most productive month for me, but it certainly wasn’t boring.

Read.cash

Unfortunately, I wrote far fewer articles this month than I planned. But overall, I’m happy because I still achieved growth.

Articles: 11
Views: 225
In this month my articles reached the 1000 views milestone. 

Likes: 107
Comments: 95
Earned: 73.67$ 

My article with the most likes :  Affiliate program started on Noise.cash

My article with the most tips : 7 months on noise.cash 

Noise.cash

August was exciting on Noise.cash. Unfortunately, I’ve also been able to experience when the likes I get for my post don’t generate tips. This condition lasted for almost 4 days and frankly I felt pretty bad about it. Fortunately, I have many kind, generous friends who have supported me. I was a little surprised by this support and I am very grateful to them. There was another time later when I didn’t get tips, but luckily the problem was resolved within a few hours.

The excitement was further heightened by the launch of the affiliate program, which resulted in many new users coming to the platform.

My total earnings on noise.cash was 131.75$.

This amount also includes tips received with QR code and rewards earned by the affiliate program. (QR: 3.08$ Affiliate: 0.69$ )

Prizes what i won in August

At the end of July, I participated in the SwapSpace writing contest at Publish0x. It was the first contest I attended and I really enjoyed exploring SwapSpace and writing my article. The results announcement was in August, unfortunately I couldn’t get into the top articles with my Explore SwapSpace! Exchange, Affiliate program, YouTube program, airdrops, articles, everything what you want article, but as part of the contest I won 5$ in ETH on twitter.

I also signed up for BitYard in August and won 20$ in AXS on one of their Twitter giveaways.

Closing thoughts

Well, summarizing my earnings is still pretty easy because I’m not really active on many platforms. But I am happy with my results on noise.cash and read.cash.

I want to be a little more active in the future, write more articles here and be more active on other platforms as well.

11
$ 8.31
$ 7.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

August was a lazy month for me too. You did great nonetheless 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a nice little run, and I think it will only improve for you. Keep at it and the sky is the limit, right? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations...I'm hopeful September would be more prosperous!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your August achievements. September will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Publish0x 😱 I don't know how to write there po. Congratulations po for the end of the month earnings ☺️💚 more BitcoinCash for us in this month of grind 🕊️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis.. Too many articles about earnings today 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good month for you and many more on this new month too :) All the best to your endeavors :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🥳 i pray September yields more for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats maam. Sana ako soonest magka ganyan din. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! I made a $100 (if it didn't went down) in read.cash this month and it's a great help for me and my family! It's my payday today lol Have a great September and I seriously have to work harder, write more and be active this time that the kids will be back at school. I'm excited! Cheers love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My august is a well well month but yours is better. Congratulations achieving 200+ dollars and winning some prizes. Continue grinding in both platform! Fighting. GoodMorningg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a decent month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago