Save Your Children: Mortgaging the People of Tomorrow

16 192
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

The state is now willing to mortgage the people of tomorrow, and the children are going to suffer the tyranny imposed by Statism, its Agents, the Powers That Be, Big Pharma, and so on...

... I already went over how I'm against COVID vaccination even though I'm pro-vaccines and think vaccines are absolutely needed - just not this rushed and dangerous.

In case you didn't notice, these experimental vaccines have a huge degree of uncertainty, there are countless reputed scientists against them, and they are proven to cause serious side effects, including deaths.

Of course, these get covered because some of us dying is a sacrifice the states are willing to make.

On the other hand, I know this article is going to get a ton of flak due to the crazy tinfoil conspiracist anti-vaxxers who are, of course against this vaccine too but point out stupid and farfetched arguments totally debunked by science.

Rest assured, I'm a guy who trusts science and I'm not one of those conspiracy anti-vaxxers. What I am though, is a man who thinks and doesn't fall for cult tactics like "trusting the authoritarians to lead us to greener pastures without question" - a tactic that is used by lots of politicians and states in general.

The COVID vaccine is dangerous, and I already went over it, but we have hit a NEW LOW.

Our children are now added to the mix, as they get exposed to it and forcefully vaccinated in many countries even though they won't be harmed by COVID, all in the name of a herd immunity we're not even sure works that well in COVID's case, as it may be ever-changing like most flu viruses out there.

The Children?

Really?

This is sickening, and what motivates me to write this article.

Don't Force This Nonsense on Your Children: Food For Thought

It's widely known that COVID is almost harmless for children and that infants, newborns, toddlers, teens and so on rarely develop the illness, and if they do it's with minimal symptoms, no severe cases and the death tolls on these age groups show it.

Countless physicians, doctors, scientists, and health professionals already went out of their way to calm the crowds saying children are safe and whatnot and even the system claims COVID19 is rare in children...

...so, why force our children, the ones who have the MOST TO LOSE, and the ones who will inherit our world to run the risk of permanently damaging themselves without even knowing what they are doing to themselves or understanding any of this?

This is downright wrong, not just immoral and reprehensible but appalling and revolting.

Our children are the best we have and they didn't mature enough to be included in this mass hysteria we are experiencing today... this is crazy!

Why expose every child to dangerous experimental vaccines with side effects tremendously direr for children than COVID itself for the sake of herd immunity, which again isn't sure to work due to COVID being a flu variant and all.

The COVID Persecution: Peer Pressure & the State Planning For You

Are you a good father?

Are you a good mother?

How many of us would be willing to DIE in order to save our children? Well, we mostly hate the idea, but if we had to risk our lives to save our children, wouldn't we?

If your son was attacked by a bear, wouldn't you try to fight off the bear even if it would cost you your life?

If you answered with a "Yes", you're a good father. If you answered with "No", you're a wuss and you probably have no problems with this mandatory vaccine.

You see, mortgaging the children in order to protect the adults from a menace that is far less real for most of us than a bear attack (bear attacks result in a higher casualty rate than the COVID flu for most age groups), seems like an action only tyrannical governments would be willing to do.

I wouldn't let my son be vaccinated in order to protect even me!

Sure, I'd hide him beneath the floorboards if I needed it, I prefer running the risk of getting COVID myself than to let him take that shot.

"But Max, there's a high chance the vaccine isn't going to give him side effects".

What kind of a father are you if you prefer spinning that roulette, which is understudied by the way, and the probabilities may not even be that low (check international vaccine-related death tolls), than just catching COVID and fighting it off yourself?

I can't understand how the masses aren't outraged with this...

...is the global populace so tame by this point that they have become such blindly obedient shells of human beings?

Look At This Chart: Do You Seriously Not Prefer to Fight COVID Over Vaccinating Your Children?

Where are the protective mothers who gain super strength to defend their offspring?

Where are the super fathers who prefer to fight until their last breath to protect their families from harm?

Would you rather fight diseases with a 0.97% chance to kill you or get your son vaccinated with an experimental vaccine, making someone money while they use your child as a guinea pig?

Seriously, I still can't get over how people don't revolt in this last vaccination run...

...one thing is for states and powers to oppress adults who should know how to defend themselves...

...another is that oppression being turned to the children, the adults of tomorrow, and parents worldwide being the ones to carpool them to the vaccination centers for this crazy experiment.

I have no words...

...or maybe I do, hence why I wrote so much.

Did you take your child to get the vaccine?

You are sick!

Cheers!

  Follow Me!

📺 YouTube

🔊 Noise.Cash

🔊 Twitter

💲 Patreon

Main Sponsors: @Pantera  @MicroReylatos , @Macronald 

39
$ 18.00
$ 14.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @MicroReylatos
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 8
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Comments

submitting your kids for the vaccine is like your giving them a chance to have the covid. why? because i think the vaccine has live inactive virus. giving it to them means introducing them the virus to create antibodies inside. what if the kids cannot tolerate its effects? what would happen? who to blame?when bad effects get in, PARENTS are the one to blame. because parents allow them to have the vaccine. While the government will just go with their duties as if nothing happened. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ this is sickening.

why not just boost the kids immune system right? kids are not susceptible to covid. so its just a matter of maintaining a healthy lifestyle to keep the immune system working.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

I myself is afraid to be vaccinated. How much more for the kids! I am not yet a family woman. But, thinking of my nieces, nephews and other children to be vaccinated is crazy! Even old ones are feeling uneasy of the adverse reactions and worstsome others died after vaccinated, how much more the kids! They are so innocent to die too early with the vaccines side effects. What will happen to the peope of tomorrow? Such a crazy world now with the crazy governance. Here in Philippines, vaccination started. My brother was done with his first Pfizer dose last Thursday. His arm becomes numb for 2 days. Now, he is feeling okay. His 2nd dose will be on 8 July.

By the way, happy father's day to you! You are a great father for fighting the welfare of your son. God bless you!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

interesting Good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mistakes are guiding lights to success. If you do not make mistakes, success is a far-fetched dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Max you definitely nailed it. In this corrupt system we have the vaccine is doing more harm than good. And as good parents, the welfare of our children should come first. Keep your child safe and be safe as well. Just ensure you maintain the normal health care procedures. Thanks for this.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

I completely agree with you in terms of all of this. Let me explain a couple of things from my personal experiences. My uncle got the his first "vaccine" 2 days ago, according to my aunty he has been extremely sick. He was headstrong and wanted it and they had arguments about it because she refuses to get it. He is probably going to get much sicker from the "vaccine" than from his existing illnesses if he had ever contracted it.

A young guy I met through work (mid 20's) had his vaccine on Friday. He used to be a drug addict - guess what his words to me were yesterday? "Even the withdrawals when I stopped taking drugs didn't make me feel this bad. I have never been so tired in my life." (I won't even go into how he managed to get the jab, because technically he doesn't qualify for it in my country at present)

Children I know had the AZ in Scotland - all 3 of them were completely bed ridden for nearly 2 weeks (between the ages of 9 and 16). These are children with strong immune systems and no illnesses, no "risk" factors.

You want to know why people are ending up with clots who are younger? Because most people over a certain age end up on aspirin, warfarin or some type of anti-coagulant due to their cardiac conditions - the younger people aren't on these meds. Therefore their risk of clotting is higher post "vaccine".

"...is the global populace so tame by this point that they have become such blindly obedient shells of human beings?" YES - THEY ARE. Also, the saddest part is that during our lockdown in SA we were planning to go and protest, riot, take action against the lockdown because we were losing our jobs, homes and livelihoods. One of the white people on Facebook asked, "Why can white people never stick together and DO something?" a Black South African replied, "When we protest and become violent we have reached the point where we have nothing to lose. The whites will only do what we do and join us when they too have nothing to lose."

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Nice 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the people know that AstraZeneca and other vaccines have some side effects. The country I live in, health minister says that she and her secretaries are not gonna vaccinated but government is forcing everyone to be vaccinated. Government said if you dont get vaccine then we will not give salery to any government employee.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hello Sir I have read your article completly According to your view our children shoul be safe from Covid 19 Its a massive pleague which has spreads all over the world .So vaccine should be done by proper way not to illegal way . I am agree With you to protect our generation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Sir I have read your article completly According to your view our children shoul be safe from Covid 19 Its a massive pleague which has spreads all over the world .So vaccine should be done by proper way not to illegal way . I am agree With you to protect our generation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the info. this vaccination become the main concern of my family. But for now majority of us decided to no to vaccine ..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Waaa no way!!! I wont let my babies be vaccinated. I am not even planning but in cases like it is really needed I might try but not my kids. No no no!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hell NO, I will never risks my son’s life just to get vaccinated with that not sure vaccines. I will probably go to war if they will force my son to get vaccinated just to save adults including me. That’s totally a joke. I would be taken it instead and never my kid.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I already write about it with research. Humans are not experimental samples, don't make fun of us. Give clarity about vaccine efficacy and we need to save our lives.Thank dear you rise my voice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago