Scary woman in the reflection

2 27
Avatar for BSzandra
1 year ago

Hello! I haven't been here for a long time, and I only came to read sometimes. There are several reasons for this, but I don't want to write about it now. Yesterday I had another rather scary experience.

Bence and I visited his grandmother yesterday afternoon and didn't come home until the evening. When we got home, we immediately went to the bathroom, I gave Bence a quick bath because it was already bedtime.

Then I took the clothes out of the closet in the room, in semi-darkness, I didn't even turn on the light, the light filtering in from the corridor was enough. So, since the light was on outside in the corridor, but not inside, the corridor was reflected on the switched off TV. I give the child the clothes and notice that he is staring intently at the TV.

What we saw in the tv in the evening

The following conversation took place between us.

-What's wrong? I asked.

- Nothing.

- What did you see?

(He points to the TV)

- Only the corridor is reflected on the TV.

(he is still staring at the TV screen)

- Scary?

- Yes

Source: pixabay

- You don't have to be scared, what you see is just a reflection. You see? There is the door, the table.

(He's still staring scared so it's starting to annoy me)

-What you see? A door?

- Yes

- Table?

- Yes

- Do you see anything else?

- There! (He points to the TV.)

- Is anyone there?

- Yes

- Woman or man?

- Woman

- Is the woman smiling?

- Yes

- Is the woman mad?

- Yes

- Is she smiling or angry? Nice?

- Smiley

- Scary?

- Yes

Source: pixabay

- Are you afraid of her?

- Yes

- Have you seen this woman before?

- Yes (😳)

- Come show me where she is.

Bence goes out into the corridor, I follow him, he looks around but can't find the woman, he looks confused, he goes back to the room and points to the TV.

- She is here, behind the TV.

We look behind the TV, where of course there is no one and nothing.

- Not here. You see, there's no one here but the two of us.

- No...

After that, I rather dragged Bence into his room and laid him down to sleep, but I had to stay inside with him until he fell asleep.

I don't know if his imagination was playing with Bence or if he really saw someone, but it was all pretty scary.

But I didn't have much time to think about it at night, because Bence woke up after a while and cried half the night because his tooth hurt. We are going to the dentist today.

4
$ 1.21
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
1 year ago

Comments

Do you have a visitor form another dimension? ;) Happy to see you back to writing Szandra x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, maybe. 😅 Bence sometimes say weird things. And his toys sometimes start to play music randomly. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago