The road to BCH

9 51
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago

 

April 15, 2021

Disclaimer: The following article is based on my experience and must not be used as reference or whatever to that extent. I am not an expert on the subject so please don't quote me.

The very first earning app that I subscribed to was KIKI. There I did not only earn but also met a lot of virtual friends from around the world. There was Judit from Hungary, Joe, who is a Filipino, is currently living in Macao, Szandra is also from Hungary and a lot of my fellow Filipinos. @bbghitte, @firenze and @bmjc98 to name a few.

A group chat was created by @bmjc98, MJ as we call her. She provides updates for us. When Kiki was closed, MJ introduced us to TSU. Those virtual friends I met at Kiki, I met again at TSU. TSU was then the second earning app that I joined. Though I still have TSU, I rarely log in to it as giving support to content creators entails for you to watch an advertisement.

Blufire is another earning app which I subscribed to after TSU. This makes the third earning app I have and I am not so active here.

Then MJ introduced read.cash to us. It is like we were back to Kiki time wherein we write articles with more than 300 words to make it more productive.

Now, this is the fourth earning app that I joined but the first one to pay us in BitcoinCash or BCH, as it is popularly called. At this time, I have no idea what BCH is. All I know is that I will just keep on writing whatever I feel like to write and will earn in BCH. But since there is a dollar equivalent indicated for the BCH value I don’t mind how much BCH I have.

When my earnings at read.cash reaches $10, I transferred it to my coins.ph wallet. Out of curiosity, I tried to convert it into Philippine peso. I was so happy of that conversion. From then on that was what I have been doing. The idea of hodling never entered my mind. In the first place, I don’t even know what hodl means.

Then it came to my mind that my money in coins.ph is not earning any interest. So I transferred everything to my gcash account as I have a bank there and it has a higher interest rate than that of a regular bank.

I felt contented with that.

Read.cash then announced about writing short articles thru noise.cash. And again, I subscribed to it and earned with BCH.

I meet up again with my virtual friends in noise.cash. What a nice place to stay connected with virtual friends and finding new virtual friends.

I saw in noise.cash many contents about BCH. I read some and ignored some. I read from those who are legit and ignored those who thought that they are experts.

I read from the likes of @bmjc98, @Jane1289 and @PVMihalache. I also watched Youtube videos that were recommended by @MarcDeMesel to learn more about BCH.

Soon I understand what HODL means and tried to do just that, hodl.  I understood the purpose of Club1BCH though I didn’t join the club but I would like to have the same goal as them.  I was inspired by @Eirolfeam2 who is just merely a student that has big goals and has worked hard to reach that goal.

When I joined noise.cash, I use the Bitcoin.com wallet. I have 0.04399248 BCH (or $35 in current rate) there but when I tried to send it to my coins.ph wallet I always got an error. I don’t know what went wrong here. I tried several amounts from $1 to $20, still I got an error. I also tried sending using BCH but I was still unsuccessful. Until now, it is still sitting in that wallet. I just visited it from time to time to see if it is still there. 😥

After that experience, I changed my wallet to coins.ph. And here I hodl all the earnings from noise.cash.

With the pump of BCH, I can see the excitement of a lot of content creators in noise.cash and it made me excited too. I thought to myself, now is the time to let go of hodling and sell my BCH. It also made me realize that I made a big mistake by sending my read.cash earnings to gcash. So I withdraw from my gcash bank and send it over back to coins.ph. I will be using this fund to buy more BCH if it drops once again.

It really pays to read and learn from those who are knowledgeable and apply what was learned.

I hope to have a more exciting journey with BCH at read.cash and noise.cash. Hope you will have the same.

Happy BCH earning!

Thanks for dropping by. 🧡

 

11
$ 16.24
$ 15.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
+ 3
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
3 years ago

Comments

Di mo parin pala nalilipat momsh baka kasi malaki na masyado kaya ganoon kaya ako coinsph lng gamit ko eh hehe same tayo momsh wala akong idea about bch and holding PERO nagbabasa na ako ngayon and sobrang nakaka nose leed dn minsan😂isang land dn natutunan ko hold ko nalng muna huwag puro sell mag sell lang ako pag wala na namang Pang load😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, I agree with bbghitte. Chat mo sila kasi alam ko noon nagkaproblema din kay Mhean. Tapos doon inexplain sa kanya regarding micro transaction. Na nagkakaerror kasi panay yung pasok ng BCH. Anyway, we should really be thankful to Alireza for bringing us all together and because of that we are getting more and more in love with BCH. Gooooo HODL! 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ai oo nga. Thankful tayo sa kanya or else di tayo nagkakilala, di kasi ganito si facebook. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung ganito siguro Facebook, wala ng maghihirap kaso lang maraming aabuso. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mas marami pa siguro spammer sa FB kaysa sa Noise. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, welcome to crypto world Ms. Judith! Try mo $5 muna baka sakali gumana...or if ever chat mo lang kami sa messenger para ma-guide if kaya☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

na chat ko na to sa gc, dami na ni recommend ni mj wala pa rin. at first naka withdraw ako ng 3$ after that ginalaw ng MIS namin yung laptop ko kasi nagpa install ako ng BIR app, yun pag balik di ko na nakita, pinahanap ko pa sa kanila. nang nailabas, di ko na matransfer

hinintay ko na lang na makabalik ako sa office muli para ipa tingin ko to sa kanila.

Thanks 🧡🧡🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try nyo po gumawa ng new wallet sa bitcoindotcom then transfer fund. From there tsaka nyo ilipat sa coinsph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

error at broadcast pa rin. punta ako s gc ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago