Random Questions that i answered:Accepted!

12 37
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Questions

Goodafternoon guys! TGIF yes its FriYEY. Weekends are coming but i have lots of assignments and activities to do huhu.

Another challenge accepted for me. Its about random questions that we select in a random question generator and we answered it based on our experience, perspective or opinion. In here we will able to share our point of view about the questions that we selected. @OfficialGamboaLikeUs included me to do this challenged, here is her entry feel free to read it guys :)


Lets begin to answer random questions....

The last meal i cooked is adobong manok. Yes, I think i always cook adobong manok 3 times a week hehez its very easy to do and the ingredients are not expensive especially the price of the chicken now. I cook adobo in the morning and it last until evening so "tipid" hehez. Adobong manok is my favorite and my sister also so there's no problem if adobong manok is our viand everyday char.

Photo of my adobong manok ♥️

Yes very much. But whenever joke suddenly came in my mind then i speak it loud to my friends they always say its corny hays. Why can't they just support me hehez. But there are times my jokes are "havey"to my friends and they laugh as loud as they can. Do you want to hear me saying a joke? Nah, you might say im corny plus my mind seems not to cooperate Lol.

For me, i believe in the saying" Love knows no age". Having a large age gap in one relationship is not important as long as they love each other its all that matter. Our hearts chooses who to love we can't dictate it. I have lot of friends whos in a relationship that has a large age difference like 4 or 5 years but still it brings no problem to them, they don't mind what others may think as long as they are happy with each other.

Ofcourse my phone! The only gadget that i have hehez. And its very important to me since im having my online class. When i woke up the first thing i do is to find my phone, get it and browse there. I also don't leave at house without my phone it feels like im not complete without my phone, i use it in taking pictures serve as a remembrance and i put my schedule here. It is important also when times of emergency just make sure you're fully charge always hehez cause its useless if it is dead batt.

If im not mistaken its lastlast year. My last visit in my province. That was May 15,2019. My relatives house there is near to the sea. That is one of the reason why i want to live there i love seeing beach and sunset but my father doesn't want us to live there. Can't blame him, his work is here in Manila and our house too.

My answer is no. I don't judge someone by what they are wearing. First and foremost I'm not a judger bytheway hehez. Lol! And others can wear what they want, its their life anyway and you have nothing to do with it, it is their way to express themselves. As long as they dont hurt me there's no problem on what they wear. We should look in the inside of one person not how they dress. "Don't judge the book by its cover" i know you all familiar with this :)

Fortunately no, im don't have any allergy and im thankful to that. I witness some people who have allergy to food or to something and i wonder how it feels to have allergy, i think its hard. For example common food allergy that some people have is allergy to seafoods, they won't enjoy the taste of seafoods because they might suffocate and feel itchy when their allergy attack.

Yes! I love buying gifts to others, it is my way of appreciating them. Specially when christmas im excited to buy them gifts that i think very well. Even if i don't receive one in return still im happy seeing their happiness when they receive my gifts to them. When they say they love it my heart overwhelm.

The necklace that my mother gave me. Its almost 5 years now. She bought it to me when i was 17 years old and now im 22. I keep it and take care of it. Even though its not expensive i still love it cause ofcourse its from my mother. I won't exchange it to anything.

Me wearing the necklace that my mother gave me❤️

10.

Ofcourse take a picture. I love taking picture to the place that i visit. Specially when it is my first time there and they have beautiful sceneries. I love collecting memories and captured it, its a remembrance for me. Also, i like to taste their specialty foods.


My 10 random questions are done :) hope you enjoy reading and feel free to share your answer if you have.

I challenge all to participate in this challenge hehez. Here's the link where you can get different questions to answer.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou to my sponsors and @OfficialGamboaLikeUs thankyou for renewing your sponsorship to me :)

-Loveleng18

11
$ 7.62
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 3
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Questions

Comments

I love your necklace and the fact it was from your mother makes it especial wee one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes its very special to me :) thankyou its just a simple necklace but you did like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked it as soon as I saw you wearing it and loved it when I realised your mother gave it to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow thankyou very much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NAGUTOM AKOPGKABASA KO NG ADOBO HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kain po hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved reading your responses... hahhhh shall I do this also? LOL This is getting a bit crazy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thankyou happy to know that you entertained by my answers :) you should try it hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like your photo with the necklace and according to the answers to those questions, it looks like you're a smart girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your answer to the prompt. I can't do without my mobile phone too. And I believe is best if one goes into relationship with with love in mind. Age is nothing but a number.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes your right age doesn't problem to every relationship :) thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago