A big tip about classic music

7 45
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Art, Mystery, Thoughts, Tips

Writing is a pleasure, for me most of the time it is, I enjoy doing it because it is a mechanism that allows me to let you know my thoughts, what I feel, the way I see the world, and the analyses I do of the experiences about what I live, the appreciation that others have of me and many other things.

Writing is an art, and I encourage it by listening to classical music, to cite an example at the time of writing these lines I am listening to Mozart, and it is what allows me to make all this text come out in such an impressive way.

I have tried to write listening to other genres of music, such as rock and roll, pop, and the truth has not served me, because the only thing I get is to disturb myself without concentrating on what I want to write. That kind of music has helped me when I'm in video games, playing player vs player, or hitting a monster at the end of a stage of the game, there it helps me.

Has the same happened to you? I think so.

The music is impressive, it makes certain brain waves wake up that allow you to do certain specific types of things, there is even special music to study, to sleep, etc.

And in these days when people feel so depressed due to the lack of social contact, being able to interact with music is a great benefit, if you want to do a little experiment: talk to anyone while having rock music in the background, and write down the topic of conversation that is presented to you, and then do the same talking with someone different, but with classical music in the background, some jazz, or something like that.

You will be able to see the difference, in terms of the topic of conversation, the mood they have, and how interesting the conversation they had with that person.

I have been very impressed with the radical way that my content, my conversations, and the ideas that I have change when I listen to this type of music.

My favorite author to write is Mozart, and then Beethoven when I want to communicate something more aggressive or want to make noise.

And I use Tchaikovsky for video games and inspiration when I'm in PVP or difficult missions.

I suggest that you use classical music to improve your lives, you will be better people and surely you will create content 110% more impressive than what you already produce.

So do you think it is a good idea to listen to classical music to create content?. Let me know in the comments.

Thank you for taking the time to stop by, you are always welcome.

Until next time.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.83
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Art, Mystery, Thoughts, Tips

Comments

Yaaa super music has sets our mood ,especially if you are tired then just listen only the music you get to relax naa superrr . Godbless po😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might just try what you suggested. . I haven't tried writing with Beethoven in my ears. Ive tried rob thomas, few local artists and then jazz some random. Yes music sets mood.... Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Classical Music helped me a lot when I studied in exams on my student days. That is why I could attest to this! I especially listened to that FM radio channel that only plays classical pieces, some even played along with choirs. The experience is memorable. I have researched and found that listening to classical music does some wonders to the brain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're saying that music is good therapy, I can swear to that! I find that I can listen to soft classical music or smooth jazz when I am writing. They seem to help my concentration. However, most of the other types of music break my concentration. Thanks to my kids I have recently discovered the wonderful video game music. I put the VG music with classical and jazz. It's great to listen to it and write also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree it's a good idea. Non-disruptive music is a great support for both writing and reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it helps a lot, it is important to have the right environment to write better. Thank you for leaving me your comment, you are very kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago