Hodl Bitcoin Cash

9 117

Hodl

It is a slang in the cryptocurrency community for holding a cryptocurrency rather than selling it. A person who does this is known as Hodler. I am a Hodler also about 0.12BCH at the moment.

Bitcoin Cash- The best money in the world

Bitcoin Cash brings sound money to the world, fulfilling the original promise of Bitcoin as β€œPeer-to-Peer Electron Cash”. Merchants and users are empowered with low fees and reliable confirmations. The future shines brightly with unrestricted growth, global adoption, permissionless innovation, and decentralized development.

All are welcome to join the Bitcoin Cash community as we move forward in creating sound money accessible to the whole world.

-Bitcoincash.org

Bitcoin Cash Price

March 06, 2020 the Bitcoin Cash price $336.72 and now March 05,2021 the price is $482.75base on Coinbase price. The price is up by 43.08%. The price increase by $146.03 in one year. What if you have 10BCH last March 06,2020 you will gain $1 460.3 in one year. For me as a that kind of profit in a year will be big help in building my dreams. What if the Price of Bitcoin Cash in the future reach $50 000? Every hodler of 1BCH in the Philippines will become a millionaire.

Buy Bitcoin Cash Right Now

If you have money to save in the bank better to buy Bitcoin Cash. I missed the chance of buying Bitcoin in 2009 and Bitcoin Cash in 2017. Now by the help of Noise.cash and Read.cash I earned more BCH. I am using noise.cash 2 months already and my earnings there is about 0.20BCH but now I only HODL 0.12BCH, because I used my earnings to buy E-Load for me to stay online everyday for my online classes and also for making noise. If I have extra money right now, I would love to buy Bitcoin Cash. For me it is the best time to buy Bitcoin Cash because it is in low price. I can hodl BCH as much as I want to hodl.

My biggest earning of Bitcoin Cash in a day

Last February 26, 2021 I earned 0.01BCH in a day in noise.cash approximately I earned $4.80 in a day. If I will hodl that 0.01BCH for 5 to 10 years that $4.80 will be $50 in the future. $50 for me is already good for 2 weeks of food allowance. If you hodl now you will earn more in the future.

February 26,2021 00:00πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­
February 27,2021 00:00πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

Hodl Bitcoin Cash

For me hodling Bitcoin Cash will help me to have a financially equipped in the future. I may earn $2-$4 a day in noise.cash worth of Bitcoin Cash but in the future that $2-$4 will be equivalent to $50-$100 a day. I have no idea when it will happen but I am sure it is in the future. If you have extra money you must buy Bitcoin Cash and Hodl and sell in the future. Bitcoin Cash is the best money in the world. Don’t waste your time and money in the bank buy some Bitcoin Cash and Hodl. Your money is in your hand and you can use it if you want. Make your money works for you, not you work for money. HODL at least 1BCH and you will become a millionaire someday. I am not a financial advisor; I’m just writing my opinion on this article about hodling bitcoin cash.

My Noise.Cash Account

Yesterday was my second month in noise.cash and I have already 871 followers. Thanks to noise.cash and sir Marc DeMessel for the BCH given to all the users in noise.cash. I earned much BCH now and I promise to use it properly and hodl some of my Bitcoin Cash. My noise.cash username is Jhun.

11
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Sheng04

Comments

More power to you.. Appreciate dearπŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! More to come!!! Let's hodl bch together πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ™‚ yes we will hodl Bch together ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ™‚ I want to hodl atleast 1bch❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

l wish you continued successπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ozi
3 years ago

Thank you❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work also for giving me support to write moreπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your blog. Now I see that a Bitcoin cash is good cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago