Let the Journey Begin

14 49
Avatar for KrisCastro
2 years ago

Hello everyone. You may call me Kris. This is my first ever article here in Read.cash. My journey started with my strong belief in connecting with people and having multiple income streams that are time efficient. I always had that belief long time ago even before the pandemic started. I have several side hustles while building my online business and all of them are freelance and homebased tasks.

I discovered a social app that pays and I tried to add it to my side hustle since it serves my purpose, which is connecting with people while earning on the side. Thanks to that app, I found new friends who are both anime fans and artists like me. We had a good time back then. Six months later, the app was getting messy and it’s getting worse. The management didn’t care for its users and the bugs are getting worse. They don’t take much action on those who break the rules. This made us feel frustrated.

Come this April, one of us discovered Noise.cash because someone stole his photo from the app we’re in and posted it in Noise. He tried the site and he enjoyed it so he shared it to us. This is how my friends and I started our microblogging journey in Noise. Who would have thought that those bad experiences will lead us to a wonderful platform that serves my purpose even better. It’s a redirection to something better indeed. The people there are decent and they interact genuinely. No one begs for likes and subscriptions. Content stealers and spammers are not tolerated as well. I enjoyed my stay there every single day as I interact with people and earn on the side, which is a good way to cope up with the boredom and income problems brought about by the lockdown due to this pandemic. The platform also helps develop one's communication and photography skills. A few months later, I started to hear about Read.cash from a few people who I interact regularly. They encourage people to write articles because it’s fun and interesting. I got interested so I am giving it a try. I have a feeling I’ll enjoy this platform as much as I enjoy Noise.

Basically, my topics will include my life experiences, the feel good stuff, and my interests. I always want to create contents that can somehow relieve stress, share ideas on several things and most of all, contents that make people smile. What to expect? Animals/pets, anime, artworks, drawings, travel and foods, that will surely bring good vibes to the readers.

I thank those who introduced this platform to me. I look forward to enjoying this platform while interacting with people the same way I enjoy Noise. Let the journey begin and let it be an enjoyable one.

Sponsors of KrisCastro
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.79
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @lovejoie
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 6
Sponsors of KrisCastro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KrisCastro
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read sis. Let us all have fun sharing our experiences to all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Mag enjoy tayo dito gaya ng pag eenjoy natin sa noise hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to you artworks again. Parang di ko na nakikita sa noise :D Check this link https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/get-sponsors-a2b66c10 you can start getting sponsors :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa tip. Hehe nangangapa pa ako dito. Nagawa ko na sya. Sana magka sponsors din. Yung artworks di pa ako ulit nakakagawa sa sobrang busy. Tambak errands talaga dahil bagong lipat. Pag maka settle for good makaka focus na din sa daily routine kasama na ang artworks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best missy.. Good luck and have an enjoyable journey here on read like you i just started recently writing articles but i am 2 months old here on read. You can read my journey too on one of my articles so welcome kris and enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I look forward to an enjoyable journey and learning from people here. I'll visit your profile soon. Let's all have fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read, Kris! I hope you will enjoy your journey here as in Noise. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome and well wishes. May we all have a happy journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Dear Kris,enjoy your journey on read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome. It's nice to see you here. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, nakapag article na din siya sa wakas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga eh. Pinagpawisan ako nung nag timeout. Buti napost pa din hihi. Thanks sa pag guide nung nagstart ako. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your time here, and welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I'm excited in this platform. Let's all have a good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago