Lung Cancer VS Diabetes

10 20
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

REALIZATION Have you ever wondered why people in our surroundings, our family, public places, and even in the government restricts people or give warnings to take cigarette moderately or if possible not to take cigarette because it's bad for our health, can cause complications and illness to our health, smoking is dangerous to our health, can shorten our life span. since I was a kid my mother always taught me not to try to smoke because it's bad for our health, she even scolded some dudes who take cigarettes near us because we might inhale the cigarette they exhale because we know how dangerous second-hand smoking is. but they didn't restrict us to eat countless amounts of sugar, in fact, there are more deaths in the year 2021 who died of diabetes than people who died of lung cancer due to excessive intake of smoke.

LUNG CANCER

a cigarette is top of the line when talking about the issue of number one cause of lung cancer, any type of tobacco can cause lung cancer, because cigarette exposes us to many dangerous chemicals like nicotine AND according to the AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY statistically, there are more than 130,180 deaths recorded died from lung cancer, 68,820 men and 61,360 women, there are many reasons why the human body can take lung cancer but many risk factors are smoking cigarettes, second-hand smoke, air pollution, and family history acquired through genitals, its true that cigarettes can kill but so do sweets, actually, sweets are more dangerous than smoke because even in our own small town, base on our own little town there are 6 people diagnosed diabetes and 1 died due to it, most of them don't have addictions to smoke and hard drinks, but they had huge weight due to uncontrollable eating habit, there are many people in our place who smokes but non of them died in lung cancer.

DIABETES

as per Cancer.net There are 236,740 deaths in the United states alone statistically, typically can be divided by men and women who died each year, because of excessive eating of sugar, we do love chocolates, ice cream, candies, and sodas, we are free to take it even countless sweets every day without restriction, diabetic persons increase rapidly due to the situation we are facing right now, people are lack of exercise because we are stick to gadgets, we use to love sitting on the corner playing our gadget or surfing through the internet, that contribute a lot to increase rapidly the case of diabetes, sweet cause obesity, it is also one of the main contributors to a rapid increase of population related to diabetes, even kids nowadays can acquire diabetes. that's why I had my thoughts about why the government put signs and warnings on cigarette boxes but not on ice cream boxes.

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty

I personally realized, Yes I don't drink liquors, I don't also smoke, and I do feel safe and confident about that kind of disease but I slowly feel soar and burning sensation to my right lower knee, muscle area, that's why I realize we do have bad eating habit eating sweets most of the day why no one stops us from eating so, my parents taught me well not to engage in that kind of matters but they didn't restrict me to eat sweets, not I slowly feel the consequence and I'm thinking maybe this pain I felt in my lower knee because of high sugar level in my body, I do hope not though.

NOR SWEETS AND SMOKE, ALL OF THEM ARE DEADLY WHEN WE TAKE THEM IRRESPONSIBLY, THAT'S WHY TAKE THINGS MODERATELY

9
$ 0.79
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Alther
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Comments

I'm thankful that no one in my family member engage in smoking but, I am guilty about chocolates and ice-cream hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same , I dont smoke but sweets lets not talk about it hahaha but the truth is , sweets and smokes are same deadly in terms of consequences if we intake regularly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad eating habits, genetic predisposition, vices, etc., are all factors that can lead to... There are so many evils brought about by mass consumption, technology and trends that we are our own enemies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our own enemy is ourself, we are the one responsible to what we are right now .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that I think of it, my parents never allowed me to take sugary stuffs. They were always stressing the dangers of diabetes. I still wasn't happy about not eating what other kids my age ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Brod I am glad that you are here in Readcash najud.bag ohay pa gyud teka nakit an diri bah. anyway akong hubby smoker been telling him about sa side effects ani not only to him but among mga second hand smoker pero murag wa siyay plan muondang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah oo bag o lang jud ko nag apil sa read last 3 months mema2 lang akong gina post once a month ra pajud pero last 2 weeks ago nag decide ko na seryosohon jud sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sayang man gud coz I know you are a writer caption pa lang nimo sa imong mga posts sa noise.anyway keep on writing lang.mas nindot ug relatable sa uban ang imong isuwat para dali mudaghan imong audience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagelage slowly adkusting and coping kong onsaon ni dri, medyo lisod jud sya pero maka adapt ra lage ko pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dali ra basta maanad naka ug sige ug suwat brad.ako bitaw mag 1 year nako dri inag 21 pohon pero mga December nako ng focus dri after sa last update sa noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago