My contribution on this Platform

9 128
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago

When you first enter this platform do you think that what will you contribute with this site ?. Or in the first place what or how much we will earn on this ?. Yes that's what all they thinking of how much they will earn by staying in noise.cash where all users are active there.

In my case when I creating account for noise.cash I am thinking what is this BCH will I earn. What will be the purpose when I receive this. Well that's what I suppose to say because I have no knowledge about cgrypto way back then. In everyday I reading the posts of some old users I saw the words like " Fly to the moon ", " HODL ", " Buy low, sell high ", " DYOR " and many more. You know this is the first time I meet this term so I ignore it when lately more and more posts I read about this I am now interested to know about this stuffs I do some research to know what is it. In the first place I can't understand but lately I adopt it and every post I made have this terms.

Every TIP's of satoshi I earn even it is cents it will count as big for me because I posts I get paid by the users by like or heart on it. There are new users that we will meet in the site they are new on this world. I comment on there posts and advice them what to do and follow the rules, just make them friends and advice them slowly I know they will put it in their mind slowly and they will adopt it. Like we were in the first enter this some mark as spam because they have no idea.

Thinking Outside the Box

Let's think outside the box, we will understand this site goals and what they want to do. For me Simon create this site not for his self but its for us. How he use his ideas with this, sweat and time to make some improvements to satisfy all users while making some noise. One of the users are making alive is @MarcDeMesel he is the one giving big tips to the users in the noise.cash and read.cash. He has a crucial role too like sponsoring and giving large amounts of TIPS. Is this have some message to us why he giving like this large amount ?. For my opinion, Yes it is the real message there is to make an inspiration to all users to write an article and posts about our self, experiences and what knowledge we share.

Thanks to Simon and @MarcDeMesel for their genius and have a great time in this successful project were most people were loved. Without them we are not here in this beautiful platform. Let's support no matter what they give us and now we will help this community by spreading this site and Bitcoin Cash awareness and adoptability in our locality.

Giving some Inspiration

Not all of the users are be given of course, we can't receive if we have nothing to do. What are you waiting for don't give up do your best because I know you have many knowledge and want to acknowledge. Sooner or later your work will be paid off have faith on your self, in noise.cash, read.cash together with Bitcoin Cash our future. All I can do is to push you up and be inspired because we are not going to make a move if there is no someone will encourage us. Stand up raise hour head and step forward to reach our dreams.

Some are saying that they are receiving 3 digits or have no value of hearts received. I always comments on their post an inspirational words so that they will not leave noise.cash. If you are mark as spam don't loose hope just improve your posts or article as have a quality and make them get their attentions on it. I know you can do it just beleive in your self no matter what.

Thanks for the generous people here in this site because of you you helped users dream to came true. They are giving there best always because of you. Thank you very much @MarcDeMesel @Ellie @RogerVer @molecular and many more that helping each other to build this site stronger and bigger as one family. I don't have money or satoshi to give to the users but I am here to encourage, inspire and motivate them that's what I am contributing this site. Let's keep moving forward for the success.

@SenseiZero

18
$ 3.31
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago

Comments

I wish i had same intrest in bch like you but soon i will know each and everything about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes Soon you will have an interest of BCH my friend for me I have a dream I want to build my house and help my family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will brother InshAllah May God bless you and help you in your progress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah tok my friend , I hope I can have 1 BCH so that I can help my family too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see genuine users that are actually interested in the BCH community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir Even an inspirational or encourange I can help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, if nothing more when it comes to new users it is always an inspiration because you know someone out there may like what you have to say, I would say that both noise and read cash are platforms that let the users express their feelings and thought by writing and we know our content won't get shadow ban just because we like Bitcoin Cash and think that Bitcoin Core doesn't really work at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend that what I will gave to you encouragement hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago