Scattered thoughts

15 27
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

August 1, 2021 August 2,2021

First I just want to apologize for not being active here this past few days. My notification is bombarded by lots of articles that I haven't read yet. I will try to catch up.

Hello everyone this post of mine is just a random even the title i dont think if it fits to it,it just appeared in my mind suddenly.


This past few days I've been inactive as you noticed. I'm having a problem here and I don't know exactly what it is or what they are. It seems that I'm okay and I'm not okay. I really don't get myself too its confusing. My mind is keep on overthinking.

https://unsplash.com/photos/h5xANSOT2qY

To be honest I suddenly feel demotivated and I'm discourage to do the things that i usually do. Lot of things are running in my mind and am afraid can't handle it anymore. Its been three days that I didn't write article even though I'd love to write one but I can't. My phone's not working properly,it suddenly restarting by itself. I didn't even finish typing one sentence because it keeps on shutting down. That happened last Friday, I got panicked because I have a class that time that will going to start in few mins and my presentation so scheduled that same day. Good thing my sister let me borrow her phone but her phone is also have problem its lag but its okay than nothing to use. Until now my phone is keep on restarting, I'm broke. This phone stressing me out all the important documents are there and my module also located there. I let my phone rest so i turned it off for the whole night. When I check it it still no good. And now I'm borrowed the phone of my partner.

Last night also I didn't received a heart tips in my noisecash so i thought im in noise jail again. When I checked my readcash last night I saw lots of articles about the journey and achievement of some users here so i read them but haven't finished all cause i have limited time since i don't have a phone. I got inspired by their post but at the same time feel sorry for myself cause I didn't able to post mine. I didn't able to track mine as much as I want I can't for now. I don't know how much I earned for the month of July cause I need to withdraw some for the needs here but my bch wallet have still a balance. Every end of the month is "Petsa DE Peligro" so have no choice but no withdraw again some of my earnings here in able for us to pay bills. I'm thankful to this platform very much because I'm able to help my father in terms of financial. Somehow, I feel disappointed in myself cause I didn't meet one of my goal which is to publish one article per day, I always say to others to love yourself but hard to do it to myself now hays.

Right now I'm thinking about the upcoming implementation of ECQ (Enhanced community quarantine) this Aug. 6 to 20. I hope that the work of my partner continue even if it is ECQ. Hays, how I wish this pandemic will end sooner.


I don't want to make it longer you might say I'm so dramatic but Thank you for reading just want to express what I feel this past few days. I told myself not to give up and start again. Maybe I will set a goal now for this month of August. I need to motivate again myself. I end this here, as what I've said its just a random sentiment of mine.

Lead image

Thank you for reading guys.

-Loveleng18

8
$ 6.55
$ 6.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Heeey, its okay. May mga times talaga na nawawalan tayo ng gana sa mga bagay na dapat nating gawin. There are so many factors kung bakit nararamdaman natin yan and having a broken phone is one of the factors. Don't be so hard in yourself. Okay lang magpahinga :). Wag ka mag-alala mapapalitan din yang phone mo. Please stay safe kayo jaan haaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw thankyou for this. Opo minsan talaga nakakafeel tayo ng down moment. Keepsafe din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry mapapalitan din yang cellphone mo ng bago. Ingat po kayo palagi dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You might be overwhelmed but that will come to pass. I can relate with the phone. My old one which I love much started doing what you described here, keeps re-starting.

Take a little breather and I hope you will be back in good spirits :) Fighting :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga po sunod sunod Lang Yung mga nangyare dto thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up :) A brand new day of the week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's good to prioritize first all the necessary rather than your goal, always remember that goals can be disrupted but it can be do again and again however, those important things that is necessary to do needs to make an action first. Don't overthink about your goals, I know you can achieve it all in the future.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand what you are passing through and I am always frustrated especially with phone issue. I remembered my last phone, I was always fed up and would want to always cry but I couldn't. Not until I was able to get a new one. God will provide a good phone for you soon.

Also, don't worry, this month would be a great month and you will have enough to sustain you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone is something really important to us nowadays. Thank you I hope this will be a good month to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hey hey hey wee one. First of all you are awesome and incredible. Don't worry about publishing one a day. Just do it when you can, whenever you write it is from the heart. It is okay to be not okay. Everybody has days when it seems the whole world is against them and I mean the machines too. Look at yourself in the mirror and tell that person who is awesome! Giving you big bear hugs. Keep writing from the heart, and doing what you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I should look at the mirror now and says what you advice Kuya Ed. Thanks for this and thanks for always motivating me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go and do it, say it and smile wee one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ecq will be implemented in ncr and other places. Lets continue to pray that this pandemic will end🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po let's just continue praying

$ 0.00
2 years ago