Everyone Is A Failure Here

24 67
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Tell me have you never failed in anything in your life? Sometimes life isn't what we think rather far different from our beliefs and thoughts. And those who took and believe these beliefs by heart face a deadly and wasted fate.

Especially in student and teenage life. Both of them believe that scoring better marks and grades is the only way to shine and be respected and make their parents proud. But the reality is far from that.

A day before I saw on someone's WhatsApp status that a 12th standard student did suicide when failed in the final term. He was of 17 years young, the son of a CISF Commandant like a Major level person in the Army.

I am sure by this time you have seen enough examples like that and when I was in 12th standard I was aware of these things and luckily none of my batchmates did something like this even though some of them failed.

This suicide for failing exams is a very poor and deadly virus for students. I know students with good and bad backgrounds have a lot of family pressure. But this is not the solution. The days are long gone when failure decides success.

There are hundreds and thousands of examples living in your city failing in their academics and studies while still being successful and living great lives. The degrees, the marks, the grades will never be enough to measure you, my dear brothers and sisters.

You have to believe in yourself and not underestimate yourself. There are so many options and opportunities for you to explore. If 20 years is enough to judge your future then why the hell you are given 50-60 years of average life.

I myself was among the top 5 student in my class till 10th standard. Then my grades went on downhill due to hormone imbalance, lol you got my message, wink. And in the 11th standard, I failed in my MATHs subject and scored 19 out of 80. Can you imagine the shame and mental stress I went through still I believed in myself and thought that teacher intentionally didn't give me step markings or I could have at least passed.

This was my personal fake belief to reassure myself that this was not the end of my life. No offense to the dear teacher.

A Real Life Example:-

I had a friend who failed in the 12th standard final examination. And he didn't pursue any further studies. He was a playboy-type guy, lmao. Straight away started hotel decoration business and damm he got a contract in the previous month to decorate one of the top 5 rich high-class marriage banquet halls.

And made around 10 lakhs of profit in that single day. I am telling you he was very bad in his studies caught cheating many times. Still, at present, he is on way better terms than me in terms of life and success.

But that doesn't stress me or make me jealous. I am confident that I will surpass him soon in the future. Yeah, competition is necessary for life. Being a playboy he was a very confident guy and that lead him to give big decoration contracts. And he is now a good guy, haha. Not playing with other people feelings.

Open Your Eyes And Ears Along With Your Mind

If you look around, you have so many examples like these. Academic marks or your weakness or failures can never decide your future. Rather what you do after that will decide your future.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

So, my dear teenage and adult folks don't be stressed by your weakness and failures. Use the quality you possess, fail, try again, again till you make your name known. And everyone possesses a unique quality, you have to find it on your own. And when you aren't getting desired results based on your efforts. Leave it that isn't for you. Find some other interest. Remember when you were a kid, you fall so many times while trying to walk and how you walk now. Better, some of you even know Catwalk and Moonwalk, hehe.

Same for students and teens, we are in the building phase of our future and our one fall and failure can never decide what we will be in future.

Let's teach our young ones, what life really is out of the academic marks and grades. Some people are made to do a different role and follow a different path.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telgram

17
$ 2.58
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.02 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 12
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Failure comes in everyone's life. We cannot be interested in work unless we fail. There are few people in the world who have not failed. Learn from our failures and move forward to a brighter future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine a scenario where people don't fail. See Elon and Tesla they are in a loss in Crypto now so they failed but at the same time they made good profit on Dogecoin. Failing will never mean giving up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yours I agree with your words. Failure does not mean giving up but starting with new zeal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a lot of failures in life,especially in making decisions that I regretted so much.but I dont want to focus on my mistakes coz I want to move forward for the better self.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh same, I have taken some foolish decisions which sometimes make me regret but I believe slowly my current decisions will eat those bad decisions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I failed many times but I know that it is part of the journey in life. I believe that we can be successful in our own ways without competing with anyone. I am trying to become a better me and not with anybody else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be a different brand unique from the rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe this too my friend "Some people are made to do a different role and follow a different path."

We have different roles to take, not everyone we walk and study with in the early years will be the same person we will live with on the next 10+ years, good competition is good but don't use it to degrade everyone when we have different path and purpose to take in life. Our honor students maybe not on the same success or lifestyle we have. The noise is not the hands, the stomache is not the skin though they are all parts of one body, they still have mix purpose as parts of the whole.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I think we have so much to do and work on ourselves still see people minding other's business more, lol. Till teenage we may have the same education but after that what we do and choose is a deciding factor for our future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failure does not mean the end of the road, but the beginning of success. Then, in these times, these degrees do not determine your success. You can be creative without having high degrees. Failure in one aspect does not mean failure in all aspects.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It shows life ain't over choose something different or try again harder. Without failure people will never grow their character and maturity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What would happen if we eliminated the pressure of our families regarding our futures, if instead of filling us with beliefs, doubts or pressure, they supported us on such a difficult path? I think everything would be t totally different:(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pressure is good but it becomes overpressure which puts us in stress rather than in a learning mood. I think after that the impulsive and stressed nature of students will go away. And they will be excited and jolly all the time. But a bit of pressure is needed or students will take their life lightly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failure is the pillar of success, so we should learn from our mistakes and make the base more powerful to become success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Until we fail we are not pushed. So I think failure is needed in everyone's life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At some point of our life failure is always inevitable, no one comes to the world that became successful right away after trying for the first time..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy the journey and let the failures become our teacher and inspiration to pursue what's meant for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's like that one clingy friend who never leaves us, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I am a failure too. I didn't fail once or twice but I fail in some biggest steps of my life and I am not feeling ashamed about telling it coz it made me even more stronger.

For me, Failure is the biggest way to lead a successful life. Do your best and leave the rest. Believe in yourself you will gonna be a rock.

I felt sad about that boy. Hope he is in a better place now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, I failed in some big sectors still I am standing better than ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Failures are important ingredients to success. It doesn't matter how many times you fall down, what matters is the fact that you get up and continue your journey. Mistakes doesn't make us less of a human :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In fact mistakes makes us more of a human.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting against your fairs and mistakes is necessary, but the people who say try try again till you succeed is a fake saying, If you are getting failed in something specific. Leave it, you aren't made for that thing if your are unable to accomplish, try something else find your real talent and work on it. Don't make life hard for you, otherwise it will lead you to depression and suicide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes, I didn't meant that way. When you can do good results even though you are trying hard. Leave that shit, lol. You are made for different purpose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago