Is it the End of noise.app Earnings?

35 104
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 16, 2022

It's been three months, I guess, since noise.app is launched and available to public. Since then, mutual followers can shared their view and exchange their thoughts with each others.

The Dev Team has been working so hard and excellent to provide us a very beautiful, peaceful, spam-free and user-friendly platforms, with great and new features.

Almost every week, the Dev Team comes with some new features or updates, including fixing some bugs/errors.

Donations/Tips

Lately, Donations were introduced. Start was normal for all in terms of getting tips/rewards from noise.app.

To be honest, I don't like DONATIONS they used. They could name it Rewards/Tips) Earnings etc. but not Donations.

Sir Simon, in his comments said all the tips users have been getting are not from their side, rather that could be from other users. Anyways, we won't go in detail about it, weather it from them or other users as I also know some of the users have been distributing.

  • In the middle there was a few days, due to some technical reasons no one was able to get any tips.

  • Suddenly, started again, but also FreeTips Distribution to selected users in noise.cash to give it to deserving users was also stopped.

The start of November was awesome, everyone was getting good tips. By good I mean according to contribution, time and posting in noise.app.

Lately, I guess, after first week of November, getting tip in noise.app drastically reduced, and gradually reduced. Untill reached to two in 24 hours....

That was a recap of tips in noise.app and it's current status and situation


Drastically Reduction of Tips/Rewards in noise.app?

This was so surprising, after first week of November, getting rewards (the so called donations) in noise.app were drastically reduced to one or two in 24 hours and then suddenly stopped.

Screenshot as of November 16, 2022, 2230

A few days ago, one of my friends @LiquidOcelotYT asked me to publish an article about the issue which is under discussion.

Perhaps you should write about this issue on read.cash help.

A screenshot from comments on noise.app
  • Actually it was her reaction when she observed she had go nothing for the last few days from noise.app.

I , in response to her comments, replied him like:

I will publish about it... I hope their will be some positive outcome

A screenshot from comments on noise.app

Last Transaction I got in noise.app

Actually, it was the i guess the last day or second last day, when I got any rewards in noise.app.

At November 13, 2022, 16:16 (PST) I received the transaction in noise.app and till time nothing.

The End of noise.app Earnings

From the current scenario, it seems like it the end of getting noise.app earnings (tips/rewards/donations).

However, I don't think it is an end,I guess you didn't get it correctly the app is developmental phase and not 100% launched. Sometimes ups and downs, we will have such technical and other issues.

I am sure it's not and end, but rather hope it as break, like previously we had after interesting the Donations feature in noise.app

What do you Think?

Please let me know about you views and thoughts regarding this matter. Would be grateful if you respond to below query.

Is it the end of getting Tips/Rewards in noise.app?

Have you getting tips/rewards/donations in noise.app? If yes, how often?

Always, stay positive and patience. That is what I will say. We will get it back.


The End

Thanks for reading and for your precious time. See you next time in my other article.

If you feel or you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me, please.


Enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


Lead Photo designed by me in Canva.

15
$ 1.54
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Monetization on the app are very important otherwise many users will lose interest. We need to understand that users can afford tips on their own, so tips % on the app are very low

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir/madam, it is and of course we will have it as sir Simon promised us it will have monetization, and that would be a better version. I haven't got anything there for the last 5-6 days, unfortunately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my opinion, personal, I don't like Noise management. You say in November some people got Freetips (deserved users) but if they decide who is deserving tips as bad/random as they did previously, surely not fair for many good users. Despite all I hope that will better for all nice users are there in the new app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure the noiseapp will be a better version of earnings or tipping for deserving user. Yes, I agree to you not all was distributing amongst the deserving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im still rooting for an update to give freetips to every worthy users, just like noise.cash. I also noticed the reduce of tips I rcv in noise.app and most of my friends are slowly being inactive, they rarely update they rarely comment, and their motivation is slowly disappearing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have also been observed this. They have less active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we do admit that many people wants money, because that's what makes the platfomr unique . noise.cash is already deserted, almost no one post there, unlike before, because they stop the free tips. people are being active and motivated because of money .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that is correct and true. By the way I do post there regularly, of course not Luke I used to in old days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already stop but I'm active in noise.app but not as active in noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't stop, remain active (post) there regularly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to but for me its hard to be active in 3 different platform while Im working ,it drains my mental health hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there's an update with the platform my friend. Me too I didn't received anything since 13th of November.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the users didn't get any since 13th of this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend, I am also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh, I'm not sure if what I'm getting are from the other users. But I'm still getting some. But that is because I also tip other users, hmmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, I hope I will get back also. Maybe from a user like you, but hope to get some. It's 5th days since I get last tip... Sadly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, maybe we just have to keep on trying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, with patients we will get everything back to normal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope for the best. I don't notice anything at all in noise and here in read. I just log in and be active when I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh. Didn't notice. Ohh my God. Have you been getting any tips in noiseapp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im still hoping that there will be back to normal, and im not thinking the end as well. as you notice as well the heart likes was going down a bit but im sure there is behind on that and believe this can be back to regular the way that we could before

$ 0.01
1 year ago

im still hoping that there will be back to normal,

Thank you my friend so much. That's what we believe and hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it’s understable because of the market. Just like the old days, let’s just enjoy the platform and continue to interact with each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do trust and believe, which is the bottom line of my contents.

Anyways I'm pleased you encouraged and agree to my thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tbi k the same happened on read. Cash so I know it will return just fine in a few days.

I can't deny that I am here for money but just a few days of no tips and donations is a ot a reason for stopping on posting and engaging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read my bottom line, stay positive and patient, we will get it back.

They have in their plan. Just stay positive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not happy about how the earnings on noise app stopped too. At first, I thought it was just me but I realized that it was general. I remember the time it stopped too but it later came back. I hope the earnings come back soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It maybe for good an betterment with the hope to get it back soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only ray of hope is that noise.app is in the development stage as you clearly mentioned and it's stated on the sign-up page that monetization is in plans but not enabled yet. Thank you so much for highlighting this issue and I hope Sir Simon notices please edit your noise.app post about this article with @simon perhaps as a developer he might get a notification that he was mentioned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No dear, he has been saying it again and again the payment we got or have been getting NOT from them, rather would be some users.

It was my pleasure to come with this thread

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've not gotten any from there but then again I did not have my address set up. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's different, but that's the problem everyone has been facing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't gotten a tip for a long time. I guess tips are over in noiseapp as in noisecesh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't so for the noiseapp. It will be back soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İ hope dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago