My childhood

1 40
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

I’ve been on the platform for a year now and I’ve met @bmjc98 .A wonderful, great, successful and hard-working person whose lyrics I like.Participate in her rewarding and read her article.https://read.cash/@bmjc98/getting-to-know-you-more-challenge-when-i-was-a-kid-6c5daa12 I accepted the challenge and wrote something about my childhood. @bmjc98

When I was a kid, I loved being a seamstress!

I was alone for 6 years and then my sister was born.Very naughty and curious girl. Fearless and rebellious.I loved to explore, to swim across the swollen river.I had a lot of friends. My parents were employed and often children came to me.I have countless events from my childhood and one is especially interesting, creative and brought me unprecedented beatings.My father had a new, satin suit in the closet that he never wore.I thought he didn’t need it anymore and I watched him for days and forged a plan.I wanted to shorten my pants and remake them a bit to wear and show off my tailoring skills.Of course I used scissors, a needle and thread and ruined my pants.Since I didn't like my creative work, I calmly put it back in the closet and didn't tell anyone.After a while, my mother looked for the suit and almost fainted.

When I was a kid, I loved being a director, set designer, costume designer in a puppet theater.

I would take the box, prepare the stage and act with the puppets and the audience was my sister.

When I was a kid I used to paint a lot.

There is a lot of paint and paper in the house. I loved painting watercolors and the sea on them.

When I was a kid I wanted to become a teacher.

I would take a diary and gather the children to question and give grades.

When I was a kid I loved saving money

My parents bought me a box in the shape of a bear. It was made of plastic. I kept inserting coins. One day it was placed near the heat by mistake.The piggy bank melted and the money flew. Hahaha

When I was a kid, I loved being president.

I imagined that I was the president celebrating my birthday and the people would bring me flowers. I stood on the hill and everyone would chant to me.

When I was a kid, I loved to cook unusual dishes.

My specialty was boiled eggs pierced with a needle. Oh God, what nonsense I was thinking.

When I was a kid, I loved being the famous skater Gabriela Seifert.

My parents bought me roller skates and I practiced figure skating on the sidewalk.

When I was a kid, I loved being an adventurer.

My parents bought me a bed that could be rocked. I always played shipwreck, storms, rescues and swimming on the island with my friend!

I got a fine. Later, when I was an adult, my mother often recounted the event and laughed.

My childhood was beautiful. Without technique and technology.We were in the meadows all day, riding bicycles around the city, playing children's games

When I was a kid I loved to read a lot

.I wish my children had grown up at that time as well.I read a lot and even then I had my own library which today has 1000 books.

9
$ 0.44
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
+ 3
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

Comments

I love the photos. And yes, I agree that even without technology, our life back then was beautiful. I don't own nice toys before but I learned to create my own from scratch. Anyway, thank you for sharing your experience and your pics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago