Everything is settled on my life (that's my projection)

33 35
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago
"Face of an older man, painted in high relief, with an expression of concern for his life."

Life is often filled with choices, decisions, and changes. From the time we are born until we take our last breath, we are constantly evaluating our lives, learning lessons, and making changes. Regardless of where we are in life, it’s essential to remember that things could be much worse.

I’ve always been a firm believer that everything in life is a journey. Every person’s journey is unique and filled with successes and failures. One of the most important things I’ve learned is that it’s not as important to have a “perfect” life, but instead, to just accept where I am in it at any given time.

At this moment, I can honestly say that everything in life does feel somewhat settled. I’ve been fortunate enough to reach a point in my life where I feel content and fulfilled. My career is stable and my relationships are strong. I’m surrounded by amazing people and I’m grateful for that.

There will always be bumps in the road, events out of our control, and decisions that require thought and contemplation. That’s part of life and it’s something I’m okay with. I know that I can remain open while at the same time respecting my boundaries and desires.

Reflecting on life

I believe that taking moments to appreciate and reflect on our lives is important. Doing a simple self-check helps me to stay grounded and stay aware of any potential changes or adjustments to be made. Allowing life to happen naturally, instead of trying to force it in a certain direction, is essential for growth and contentment.

Living my life with intention and allowing positive energy to fill me up is something I strive for every day. I’ve learned to trust my intuition, take advice where I can get it, and remain open to new experiences.

At the end of the day, I’m grateful for the life I’ve created. I’m so lucky to have a family, a home, and a career that I enjoy. Everything may not be perfect, but it’s most definitely settled.

This is pure fiction, I want to make it very clear. My reality is different...this is just a projection of my desires.

5
$ 0.67
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments

Estimado amigo 🫂 el deseo puro de tu corazón. Cómo siempre digo : La vida es bella ", a pesar de las adversidades y de no tener lo que uno desea , vivir y disfrutar de este paseo llamado Vida es lo máximo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a good feeling to be settled according to our own standards. Life has its ups and down. I have experienced being settled several times, true! New chapters in life and setbacks tend to do that, haha. I believe a lot has to do with ones mindset. If your positive and prepared for changes the flow can be a lot smoother.

Like you said, we do have to appreciate and reflect on our lives. Your also right being able to accept where we're at even though it's not perfect. Even if we don't feel settled it's worth living, breathing and figuring out how to get there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And in that trance I find myself, my friend, debating what is the purpose, why and how to do it. It is an immense internal struggle and quite difficult to control.

Perhaps it will encourage me to make some publications telling the reality of my life, but it is something that makes me feel uncomfortable because they are very unique and painful things, and the truth is that I do not like to feel that I am a victim even though I really am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not going to pretend, I don't know much about the situation in Venezuela other than economic issues. If you think it will help sharing do what your comfortable with I wouldn't ask you to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right my friend, right now I'm writing the prologue that gives context to everything I want to say, and well I'm already putting it in a draft here at read.cash to build it little by little.

Surely in a few days you will see it published.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I am very curious about your story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In the answer that I wrote below, I briefly give you some light on some things in a general way that I have been overcoming for several years.

But of course I will sit down to put together a publication that tells the main things that I have been through.

I must look for some links to specific situations that have happened to me, episodes that have marked me like the time I had to sleep all night in the street, lying on a sidewalk. I must collect all the links to put them together in the publication and refer to them, because they are part of my story, of what has built me ​​as a person.

$ 0.27
1 year ago

Is none of it reality, is it all fiction? Maybe at least this sentence is reality?

Living my life with intention and allowing positive energy to fill me up is something I strive for every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The narrative technique that I use to build these imaginaries is based on focusing on another person that is not me, on an alter ego that is formed based on a complex process.

I build a character sheet with attributes, which I fill in (attributes such as charisma, empathy, strength, dexterity, constitution), this is a process that I use to give personality to my creations. Once this character is ready (which I use to write different articles or topics), I start to think like him, so in this case I must say that although the thoughts are mine, they are based on the idea of ​​this pre-constructed character that has nothing to do with with what I think.

I know that it will sound confusing to you, so to clarify my position on the matter I tell you that I see life in such a way that if I don't work, I don't put food on my table, unfortunately the reality that I have lived for 20 years in this country focuses on that, so my thoughts are not focused on merely surviving.

I want to achieve that my purpose in life is much more than just surviving, but unfortunately being in Venezuela (and not being able to leave here for various reasons that are very complex and long to explain) it is impossible for me to focus my energies on anything other than surviving. Since by working 16 hours a day in front of a PC creating content and trying to get out of this situation, I have no energy, mind or desire left to dedicate myself to other things that I like, such as my hobbies, my passions that involve reading and other hobbies such as building dioramas.

I try to be as positive as I can, but believe me, living in a country where food prices change every 2 hours, and you live with anxiety and anguish about whether you will be able to feed yourself tomorrow, believe me.

I don't like to make dramas, but I think that in the next few days I will have to make a publication relating my particular situation and everything I do in my day to day, which begins by setting around 7 or 8 different alarms on my phone to be aware of different activities that I manage online.

And all this is accompanied by another series of things of daily living in this country with an infernal economy, they are a series of factors that are adding one by one situations that transform living into a puzzle, making it so that we can only "survive" while we put together each one of the pieces to put together living, and while we do that, our life is consumed.

And this is what happens to those of us who live in Venezuela, anyone can attest to what I am telling you.

So you can't think "positive" because you hardly have time to think, if you are busy "surviving".

$ 0.27
1 year ago

I have had contact with many Venezuelans on read.cash. I know roughly how bad the situation is there. I have also read a lot about the crisis in Venezuela. I am interested in every person. Especially in an intelligent person like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting my friend, I really appreciate your words and I promise that in the next few days I will put together the publication, which will probably be very long, telling and explaining the most important events and turning points that have happened to me in the last 20 years.

That has transformed me into who I am today, this writer and this person who talks to you.

I promise to do it in the next 10 days, I will be saving 1 hour a day to write about this topic, which, I repeat, is painful and difficult for me, and I have also talked a lot with my 72-year-old friend who lives nearby.

Wait for this special article that I will write, I promise, I will tag you in it so that you will receive the notification here in read.cash

$ 0.06
1 year ago

Don't put yourself under time pressure. I value quality and not rushing. You don't have to tag me in, I read your articles, I subscribe to you. I won't miss any, don't worry. I don't promise to read right away because I won't always have time, but I will definitely read it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great my friend, from today I begin to take notes and notes to build the publication, and I am sure that I will have to do it in several parts, because everything I have to tell is very long, so I suppose that each part easily goes to be of thousands of words, and it is not because I am going to force it to be so, but because of my habit that the stories, especially when they are experiences of my life, should remain complete or at least parked in a section in which can the reader rest haha.

Now after lunch I start with the notes, count on it.

$ 0.06
1 year ago

I know you need the BCH and have to exchange it into fiat to live on. But I'll give you one piece of advice, save a little for later. The bull run will come and you will get much more fiat in the future from the BCH you saved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

photo.jpg I know my friend, I have been doing it, but I have had special expenses and I have had to use my savings wallet (20% of everything I generate monthly I put in that wallet, which I only move for emergencies).

I want that when the BCH goes up to a thousand, I at least have 1 or 2 BCH saved, that's what I'm trying for.

What you see is my personal savings wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you have written down your seed and are keeping it safe.😀

You should update your electron Cash, you are using a very outdated version. 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My version of linux (lubuntu 16.04) doesn't support the latest versions of electron cash, that's why I can only use that version, but with that I can defend myself calmly.

The seeds are stored physically, in another place, they are not even here in my house, for security reasons.

I also have the wallet on my phone in case any eventuality occurs on the computer. XD

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I got it. The version 4.0.2 is OK. It's safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm just sorry I can't create NFTs with the new version of Electron Cash, but it will be through other methods, that's not something that really worries me.

I already have about 30 minutes of audio (I use audio to make my posts) explaining just the introduction and a small part of my day to day XD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it okay with you if I tip for you with SmartBCH, to the address from noise.app? Or is it disadvantageous for you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's okay, I have that address in metamask and I can use it too. I have never received donations there so you can try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sent it. Can you withdraw it without big losses and exchange it for fiat?

I can't convert my sBCH to BCH at the moment because the SHA bridge isn't ready yet and CoinFLEX doesn't work yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think so, the last time I did it was through an exchange, I think BlockNg or something like that.

Oh and thankyou, first time i receive SBCH :)

How much did you send? i see 0.005 bch, is that correct?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What do you exchange sBCH for there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is a bridge, i exchange the bcBCH to Binance smart chain, and then whatever i want to swap, mostly busd or usdt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To exchange bcBCH for real BCH you need to have a Binance account right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

photo.jpg

photo.jpg

At the moment you can change it to any of these options, but yes, you must have binance, but once you convert it to what you want, you can transfer it to the wallet that interests you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can we talk more in noise.app? It's confusing here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice my friend. Thankyou!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sent it. Can you withdraw it without big losses and exchange it for fiat?

I can't convert my sBCH to BCH at the moment because the SHA bridge isn't ready yet and CoinFLEX doesn't work yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am looking forward to it. 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago