Don't Read This! Be Careful, You Can Write One Article Every Day

16 106

Why do they receive such a high tip? Is it because their articles are interesting? Is the grammar correct? Does the title grab the reader's attention or is it clickbait? How can they write every day? How do they write for a whole article that takes so long for us to read to the end?

And many more questions. Especially newcomers who prefer noisecash to full articles on readcash. Everyone who is new without writing experience feels the injustice of the world.

That's normal. I also can't write as well as people who use very good and correct grammar. I need the help of another tool to publish articles. So, how can we write like the writers here?

I've written articles as well as sample articles. So I wrote a writing tutorial and sample paragraphs in that article. Maybe I can't explain well. So, I feel there are other ways to get people who have never written to write, even though the theme is not liked so far.

Ask Google, now let's change it to ask Presearch

You just need to search for keywords: article writing tutorials. After that, we will see there are many articles that we can read.

Remember, after reading the article, we must practice writing. Because learning to write will be better understood if we learn at the same time write articles.

For the first time, we must determine what our purpose for writing the article is. If we agree to write about Bitcoin Cash.

So, we should start to write about it. But there is a new problem, what are we going to write about and how can we write a full article?

This is a difficult question. I myself do not understand how the right way to provide an answer to this question.

I don't know if we can write thinking about what we want to write. Not. We have to start looking for cell phones, notebooks, or pens and books.

Writing cannot stay in the brain. Writing must be done by your beautiful fingers. The more often our fingers move and dance on the keyboard or on paper.

That is the beginning for practice in writing articles. My advice, we don't have to start from scratch. If you really never write articles. So, our way is to take all the fragments of sentences on social media. Remember, do not plagiarize or copy paste.

From NoiseCash to Articles

Have you seen all the posts on noisecash that really come from your words not quotes from other people? If there is, it is preliminary information. You copy all posts that have the same theme. Check, can the post be converted into one paragraph? You can change personal pronouns, add information, data, and other sentences.

Now, you have to stop to read this article. Go to noisecash and check your posts. If any of your posts come from your experiences or opinions about Bitcoin Cash.

You have to copy it to the app for note taking or move it to Ms.Word. After that, see how you can write about it. I'll give you one example:

Now I'm going to revise that post and make a good start for a new script, like this:

and change to:

Everyone says that replying in the comments is mandatory. Not really. I often don't reply to replies from readers. Vice versa. They also didn't reply to what I replied.

However, what you write to reply to is material for writing a new script. I know what to write to answer your question in the comments column. Like replying to it is important because there are new ideas in every reply.


You see that, the post becomes one paragraph. You can do that by adding and continuing to add words so that they become paragraphs. Then, when finished writing for three sheets. You can edit before the manuscript is published.

You know, there's a problem with copying and pasting sentences from platform to platform. Even if the sentence is yours. The engine will read it as plagiarism or spam.

So you have to make it more different. Because the system will not know whether the copy of the sentence is correct or not. Still, we are forced to be creative in changing the sentence structure of posts on noisecash to full articles on readcash.

Rewrite Until You Find Your Own Unique Style

There is one job in this world that is quite strange, it's called rewriting. What does rewrite mean?

As you read today's five stories about Bitcoin Cash. Then, you rewrite the five stories into one article. Then, you change the position of the sentence or replace some of the words in the paragraph. That's allowed as long as you mention where the article came from. In fact, you can quote other people's opinions.

Have you ever written a paper or journal or thesis? Isn't quoting allowed?

But there is a condition, you must state where the thought comes from. To write on an online platform, the requirements for quoting are heavier than writing on paper. Because the engine will penalize plagiarism for seeing the same sentence from one article to another. Though the sentence is our own.

You do not believe it?

Now, stop reading this article and get back to noisecash. You are free to write anything there.

Example: I love you. Then publish. Then make the same sentence. What happened? The system automatically forbids you to write the same sentence. Even if it's your post. In the end, you wrote I love you every day. The word 'every day' is an additional character that makes a post different from an existing post.

Oh yes, if you are considered spam by the machine on readcash. You should review the articles you published. If the article passes the test. So, there is a possibility that the reply you wrote in the comments was detected as spam or plagiarism.

Therefore, try not to write the same reply every time you comment on multiple articles. Remember, replies are short articles, you have to make the difference between one reply and another.

Call for Help

If you have written but but the script only takes up one page. You don't have to be sad. Do not Cry. I still have one solution for you.

You can print the script. Then, you have to look for humans who are around you. Remember, humans must be able to read. Whoever it is, grandpa, grandma, father, mother, brother, friend, or anyone except me.

Why? do I not want to help to read the script?

It is not like that. We don't live in the same house. If I was near you, I would love to help. hmmmmmmm that's my only reason to be close to you.

After they read the script, you have to ask them to give criticism and suggestions to add new sentences. Don't be sad if there are a lot of doodles. Any suggestions from first-time readers are a great start for multi-page writing.

From one sheet to two or three or four sheets. You have to ask them to tell you what the script is missing. You should jot down any suggestions and return to your desk to complete a new script. That's the easiest way.

Another problem is that not everyone is ready to take suggestions from first readers. There are cases where my friend did not finish any article because he gave up after being criticized by the first reader.

This is the main problem with asking the first reader for help. You must be ready to accept any criticism, suggestions, and questions about why you are writing.

Oh yes, you can ask anything by commenting on this article. Because every reply is a source of ideas that I can write into a full article. hehehe. That's called using questions from readers to write articles. As long as there are readers, you can write.

Oh yes, if you want a free GoodDollar, you can click here. You will receive one spin daily to earn G$ in the app.

In addition, you can change the search engine from Google to Presearch and receive PRE coins from the search results.

I also offer games to earn LiteCoin here. I can't guarantee anything because I'm not yet qualified to withdraw LTC. I just tried and you are free to follow or not.

Greetings from Love

andrian

17
$ 20.23
$ 19.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Woohh😯... I need this thing.. I'm a newbie one in this field. Thankfully, I found this article of yours.

As for me, I wrote my pieces by just using mostly topics about my past experiences.😅hihi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, you can write every day and see how the top articles get selected artikel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I copied my Read cash article content to post on noise cash. Might be it was the big reason of spam on noise cash as well. So I am striving on read cash and noise cash. Writing is an art that never comes from degree I believe. Preresearch is good option than google as you mentioned. I am using the soft were Grammarly to improve my writing skills as well. At least, I am happy to find my mistakes that are committed by me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does the software from Grammarly ask for a monthly fee? I want to download it but can't be sure.

No really, I often take a few sentences from readcash and move it to noisecash. What is necessary is not to copy everything. You take some interesting sentences, change them a bit, then copy them to noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!it is totally free but it works online. At the end good advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, all you need to do is just put your thumbs on your screen and think of a certain topic and let your fingers do the rest. It always happens to me, especially when I run out of topics to write. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I'll look at the thumb and wow it's too big hahahaha I'm kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You grabbed my attention with "Don't Read This!" in the title. Well done. 👏

Also this is a very nice article for aspiring authors. ☺️👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying to find another title, but I wonder if this title can invite readers who haven't followed me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My longest article is 21mins read.. Why we can write articles per day and long articles? Because writing became our passion and readcash helped us enhance that skills. Wrong grammar? I never care about that for as long as the article is understandable. We aren't native English speakers here and it's normal to have errors in writing. Once it became your passion, you fingers will work like a keyboard. And we are just bloggers here, some are content writers, the professionals.... These two are different..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, your reply send a positive energy for a new idea for next day.

Hola, Jane the Best Author is coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. So now you have an idea for the next article 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of your word give me inspiring to write, oyeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey bud, I am so grateful with this article of yours. It gave a lot of new ideas that I might apply in writing here in Read cash paltform 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If this useful for you, i hope you Will write every single day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely will 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago