Let's get to know each other more with these Random Questions..

51 72
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

I saw this random question from@ZehraSky and Igot interested... Told her i also want to do it and so she tagged me. LOL sorry just can't think of a topic since I'm still not feeling. Though I'm not sure if that's a good reason not to think of a topic, but all I can think today is how my body ache from the tetanus toxoid that I got yesterday. Anyway, still I'm thanking ZehraSky for tagging me.

Anyway let me start clicking that link to get those random questions.

https://learnhip.com/randomq/.

Let's begin answering this random questions...

My last holiday? We were just at home because of the pandemic. But if you are going to asked me where and when was my last trip... It was before the pandemic, went to Zambales with my friend for an overnight trip, we went to Capones Vista, had drinks till we drop while laughing at each other's stories. And i really miss traveling so much.

Have I ever been invited? Yep, A few times already but usually I'm the one who plan for the surprise birthday party. I love surprising my family and friends. I plan and do all the nitty-gritty. why? because I enjoy it, I enjoy surprising the people around me even if there's no occassion. I love sending people something even if there's no occassion. And for the birthday party that I was invited, one of them was my own birthday party LOL it was my friends who surprised me at my own house. LOL

Hunting what? LOL. Hunting boys? Hunting deer? Hunting bears? Whatever it is I'm in! Haha I think its exciting and thrilling and I haven't tried hunting yet except for hunting boys when I was a lot younger. So, if its hunting deer or bears I'm in except for hunting birds. I love birds so much that I don't want to see someone shooting them.

My dream home? My dream home would be in a beach front. Ever since I was a kid I've always dreamed to have a beach front house. I don't care if it's here in the Philippines or in another country as long as it is a beach front. The color would be white and blue. The house itself will be a combination of cement and woods. I like the big mahogany woods. Of course it has to be high ceiling because it will just be bungalow type of house, though I also like a two floored house with balcony overlooking the sea but I think I will not be able to enjoy it when I grow old because going up and down the stairs would be a problem by that time. So yes, I'll stick to a bungalow house with big glass windows that still overlooking the sea with swing at the front and a coffee nook.

Hmmm the last photograph that I took. Haha it was a lasagna from Greenwich that we ordered this afternoon. I also posted it in noisecash this afternoon. But before that it was the facade of the School for deaf and blind. It was a 98 year old building with a wooden and capiz doors. Would you believe a 98 years old building? It's amazing right?

Nope! No! No! No! I don't even want to live for a hundred years, unless I'll be a Goblins bride hahaha and the Goblin would be Gong Yoo or Hyun Bin hahaha. But seriously nope, I don't want to be left alone by the people I love. I don't think I can bear being left behind by the people I love.

My first job? I was a group assistant at the Asian Institute of Management in Makati. The department I was with was the one who is producing the monthly magazine The Asian Manager. It was where I first learned to use Photoshop for lay outing but I only stayed there for 5 months then I was promoted to be Faculty Assistant.

Is there an appropriate time to laugh? But yes, I did a lot of times already. One time I was in a meeting and the meeting room has a glass wall, so you can see everything that is happening outside, then suddenly one of my officemate mistakenly sit without her chair in the right place and I started laughing after I saw her land on the floor and all the people who are attending looked at me as if asking me where I am at that moment.

Nope, why would I give up work? I will just invest all of the money and continue working like I didn't have money. No one knows what will happen next so better to be sure that you have something for the future. And doing nothing is boring it only make you lazy and your brain will get rusty. and yes, I miss you Rusty visit me soon please.

I think people today are unhealthier than the people 50 years ago. If you will notice, people today easily get sick because of the food that we eat, because of the pollution around us, and the stress that people are dealing now a days are so high unlike before that people have a simpler lives. Foods are mostly fresh 50 years ago, now most of the foods are processed foods and usually fried. Though there are healthy buff people now a days still not enough compared to the lifestyle of people 50 years ago.

My perfect breakfast? 20 years ago, my perfect breakfast was having it with my parents, Tocino, fried rice and egg with Milo is enough for me already as long as I'm having it with my parents. But now, after my mom left a year ago, I'm still searching for a perfect breakfast.

The last meal that I cooked? It was last Sunday, I made Beef Oxtail with peanut sauce or Kare-kare in tagalog, Tanigue ceviche or kilawing tanigue in tagalog, and leche flan. What else did I cooked? Oh yeah and the buttered shrimp.

So that's it, This is my entry for the Random Questions from ZehraSky. Definitely I had fun answering this question but I wanna end it here or else I'll never stop adding more questions.

Anyone who wants to be tagged? Let me choose... hmmm This time I want to tag @jane, @Ruffa, @Yen and @Pichi28 hope you guys will enjoy answering this random questions too and let's get to know each other more.

lead image source

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit. By the way, hope you can also visit the articles of my amazing sponsors they have wonderful articles that you'll have fun reading.

16
$ 9.76
$ 9.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
+ 13
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

The 1000 years.. That is too much 🤣🤣 Living a single year is even hard, how much more living for a thousand years lol.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha i know that's why if you will be an immortal you have to choose an immortal one who can stay by yourside forever too LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked that you want to have a house on the beach with a terrace that you can look at the sea. I wish I could, but it could be dangerous. What if the sea rises or a tsunami comes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, another one hahaha. Aba'y trending talaga ang ganitong challenge haha.

I'll try my best na gumawa ☕

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha ikaw pa nagawa mo nga si rather eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate eylz ang ganda don sa zambales 😍 sa mga gilid sa baba ng mga punuan ang daming unggoy hehe. Nakakatuwa sobra. May mga dolphin pa po don diba?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yep pero bihira na daw ngayon eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you hunt boys? lol! I imagine you with spears or arrows or clubs or some sort of weapon :D :D I can almost picture your beach house. I like setting as well. Awesome!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha actually i'm just a sabit when it comes to hunting boys my friends who do it most of the times, i'm more boyish when i was younger.

yup... i'm really hoping to have one life that... i can imagine myself having breakfast at the coffee nook at the veranda. and oh by the way... when that time comes.. you guys are invited to spend a weekend there hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey! I will surely go there. Better do something about it so all of us here in read can have a party there lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i saw questions Article of many guys. Lemme write about it too. Because my life is full of craziness. And i wish you would visit it 😉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sure i'll visit it... will wait for it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. From your description, it sounds like you already have the plan drawn out for your beach house. So clear and precise!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yep... Can see it clearly from my imagination... Even how the curtains flows when the wind blows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do a sketch of it? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope.... I'm not good in sketching

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like hunting too! Hunting boys, yeah. Hahaha. Uhm my dream home is like yours, beach front or in a place na malayo sa chismosang kapitbahay! Hahaha. My perfect breakfast would be, fried rice, sunny side up egg, fish and hotdog! Yaaay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So Eylin , I want to know not what was your last meal you cooked, but What is your favourite meal? I read this earlier today, and tab still open on laptop but didn't comment. Well I do it now :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahahaa i still have to remind you my gosh... LOL anyway my fave meal? it's been a while since the last time someone asked me about my fave meal and you made me think what is it now.. lately i've been loving a toast with avocado and ham and poached egg. Egg benedict style or a veggie salad with rockets and roasted chicken. that's my fave lately. what about you? aside from donut and coffee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well seafood is my favourite to be honest. For a healthy breakfast then avocadoes on toast with a little bit of scrambled egg. I love eggs benedict and you can never go wrong with roast chicken, here would have with veggies and roast chicken and gravy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'm not fond of gravy unless its fried... i like seafoods too... better than pork or beef... but if i am going to choose just one dish it would be any kind of dish as long as it shrimps LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh i do love egg fried rice with little shrimps , a quick snack!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha looks like you are fond of fried rice 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually Eylin I love fried rice, I would have that as my viand 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ok will keep that in mind! i make a good yang chow fried rice LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ung sa beach front ung house..para pag sunset eh bongga.😁 Tas ung breakfast po eh sinangag with eggs.at barakong kape...ayus na buhay. And I think people nowadays are not healthier than people before kasi as I can observe now andami na nagkakasakit and kahit ambatabata pa eh ..hinihingal na sa magaan na gawain kasi mas toxic na ang mundo ngayon naglipana na mga unhealthy foods..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep... that's what I thought too.. and wala ng activity ang mga bata all they do is mag-laro sa phone nila unlike before that kids are just running around and having fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama ako sa pag hunting mo nang boys maam.gusto ko mag live nang ma taas pag si KAI kasama ko with my son bwahahahaha..gagawa ako nito kahit di ako nakatag nyahahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahahaha pwede naman d b?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaah yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same too.. My dream house is I would like also in beach front. I love beach, I love swimming. I want to witness the beautiful sunset ... ❤️😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nice! Wanna watch the sunrise and the sunset every day 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , it's really awesome...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be an immortal basta si Gong Yoo kasama ko 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahahaah di ba????? baket nde?? basta sya ang kasama ang cute cute kaya nya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga basta pareho kami immortal diba? Hahahhahahaa oo nga cute ni Gong Yoo kahit 30+ na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako biglang ok lang mging immortal basta sya ang kasama lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy surprising the people around me even if there's no occassion. -- medyo love language mo nga ang gift-giving ;) Hhihihihhih felt that!!

Wooohuuy my initial answer to giving up work if I won a lot of money was a yes! I am in that thinking space right now lols.

Let's see what I can come up with... .hahaha.....

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahahaha talaga? actually wala naman ako pala na igigive up na work kasi may business ako diba? hahaha pero definitely it will go to investment.. donation and more travels!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

definitely yes sa travels!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hunting dragons, sis. Pwede ka ba? lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

uy nalimot ko isama ang dragons hahaha oo naman sis pwedeng pwede hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for tagging me sis. Gawa ako nito Bukas pero diko Alam if Bukas ko din published hehe.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

at least meron ka ng topic na magagawa ako mag iisip pa ng para bukas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung Goblin's bride. Pero totoo. Depressing yang ikaw nlng maiiwan. 🥺

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep.. yun nga na parents mo palang ang nawala depressing na what more kung lahat ng kilala mo wala na tapos ikaw na lang yung naiwan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some people would give up if they got enough money but this is wrong decision .. even who have money then they work much more

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep.. that's why no plan of giving up my work if ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what will you do with all this huge money 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll invest some... i'll donate some...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good decision!

$ 0.00
2 years ago