How i set my new goals

4 33
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

In the last 2 days, I’ve seen plenty of articles about summarizing the previous month and setting new goals for the new month.

When I think of my online activities, I’ve always done that too. Also on kiki, tsu, and last month on noise.cash.

Setting goals is not as simple as what I want. I want to make 1,000 $ in June. Will this be my goal? No way!

Unattainable goals lead to disappointment. Sure, everyone thinks differently about this, but for me, the perfect goal I know I can achieve, but not easily.

If something is too easy to achieve, it is not motivating, if a goal is unattainable then I say it is a dream. By that I don’t mean that dreams are unattainable, but that’s another category for me.

Currently, I don’t use many sites where I can set goals for myself, just noise.cash and read.cash. The latter, as you know, is my many attempts and although I always complain, I don’t give up easily.

The most important thing is not to make a lot of money in a short time, but to always see progress.

Image source : Pixabay

Either in money, or in relationship building, or in myself. I have to say here that I do not measure success in money, but in recognition. But I don’t want to lie, I also envy others who have much greater success, I’m human, I have emotions, and I don’t even want to hide them. But I also know that those people worked hard to be successful. And as long as I see progress in my own results, the gate is open to me so that one day I can reach the level that others have.

Noise.cash

In May, my goal was to reach 100$.

Fortunately, I did.

I know a lot of people make a lot more money and a lot less than that. But we don’t always have to compare ourselves to others. At my “level” this result suits me and I am happy to have achieved my goal.

Right now, everything on noise.cash is pretty uncertain, there have been huge differences in the values ​​of likes in recent days. Everything seems a little unpredictable now. I’m not really worried about that, but it makes it harder to define my next goal.

But as I wrote earlier, I always need to see progress so my goal this month is 120$.

Read.cash

I didn’t set a goal for myself in May. Now in June, I don’t really know what would be the right goal for me. But my own rules dictate that I have to fight a little bit. I don’t set a goal for money, instead I set goals for activity.

Image source : Pixabay

My goals in June are:

- writing at least 20 articles

- read at least 10 articles a day, respond to them

I still read a lot of articles, but most of the time I don’t write a comment. So I want to change that.

And practice is important in all areas, so if I keep trying to write articles, maybe I can get better and better and set bigger goals in the future.

Use of money

Unfortunately, I am unemployed. That’s why I have to spend most of the money I earn online.

However, BCH was the first cryptocurrency I ever earned, so I don’t want to spend all of my BCH by any means. BCH is in the middle of my heart. So far, I’ve tried to always keep a small portion of it, but now I set myself a goal, i will hodl minimum half of every amount of BCH I earn here and on noise.cash.

Image source: Pixabay

This is not really a goal, but rather a vow or self-regulation. But it's important.

Thanks for reading my article. I wish everyone every success in achieving your new goals.

8
$ 0.97
$ 0.50 from @Panky
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

These are great goals Szandra. I love that you put reading and commenting on your list as well as writing, because interaction is so important. I am sure that you're more than capable of achieving your goals 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyoo, good thing giving up is not your cup of tea. Just continue what you're doing here and for sure Rusty will come to you too, and fighting let's try to be more awesome this month 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for your $120 jun's goal. Yes, be active is very important. I can write one article about fishing. I am not so good in my english but I can do it with on-line help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another really great reading. You are a fighter. I hope you can reach whatever goals you set your mind into. But most of all, have a lot if FUN doing it ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago