YouTube Call To Action!

17 92
Avatar for Panky
Written by
3 years ago

This is not a post created so that i can earn BCH, but more of a call to action from you all! We should help our friends in any way that we can!

My YouTube Story

I have recently become extremely interested in YouTube and not only for the monetary value the channel, but how much people actually enjoy watching our videos! If you have not already seen our channel - Check it out here <<<

I started the channel when Emilia was born as a way to keep my family in contact and watch her grow. Since Covid lock-downs became in England March 2020, Emilia was only 3 months old so the family was missing out a lot!

All of a sudden, recently, one of her videos I posted a year ago went crazy, and randomly the channel started to come alive with people watching her channel!

My ultimate goal is now that we can grow our channel and use what ever (if any) of the proceeds to create videos like the below... I think the best way to teach children about culture is by living it!
Imagine being able to actually take Emilia and the family to places around the world and actually LIVE the experience rather than just learn it from a book!

My Social Story

Throughout my social media presence in the past year  I could not have done what I have done without the help of my friends!

I started on Tsu Social (Now named Display) and made some amazing friends! (A lot of you guys reading this)
I then came to noise.cash where I had help from my friends on Tsu to grow my account there quicker than I would have done alone!
Then coming to read.cash, again, I grew a lot quicker than I would have alone due to my friends I've made along the way!

Even to my website, the amount of traffic received and the growth of my website could not have been possible without my friends!

Common theme in social media is that doing things alone is hard!
We need to help each if we wish to succeed!


So My My call To Action To You!

If you yourself have a a YouTube channel, and I know a lot of you do! I want us to help one and other...
I want you to not only post your YouTube link below, but on you channel, I think we should feature each others channels...



Sharing each others audiences will ultimately help us all grow and share what we have to offer a lot quicker!


If you do not know how to feature someone channel, check out this video (it's how learned )

I want to help you all as much as possible, which will ultimately help us all!

Special Notice

Don't know who i am? Check out my Intro >>>here<<<

Don't know who Emilia is? Check out her Intro >>>here<<<

Don't know what my website is? Check out its Intro >>>here<<<

Thanks to my sponsors

@CryptoMax
@Pantera
@bmjc98
@BarczaSzandra

21
$ 1.95
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have a channel but it doesn't have new content so not gonna participate here. Hehe.

PS: I haven't tried watcing your vids, but I will tonight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so cool. Here's mine https://youtube.com/channel/UCiIJW1VNvJbcaX1K-sUDcgA

I'm manifesting 10k followers by the end of the year. I'll follow your channel, oh on my channel I share some insights of crypto, metaphysical, and other knowledgeable topics I can decipher and learn from. Actually love to prove myself wrong all the time! Thank you for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's really important for a community to support each other for the holistic growth. I have already featured yours. Good luck with it. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkcc6EceEAu1sMoi2dKczCQ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make you channel more inviting... you don't have a photo or banner etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the observation. Love it when there is real feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all in this game together!

The way I look at it is if I can help people grow their accounts, then later, they will repay the favour. We all grow together 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YouTube is a doomed project, 'cause it censors content creators. Join BitTube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check out this video

There is bitclout as well. But not the kinda engagement that youtube has

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a YouTube channel but it's just a personal use. Because I need to save some of my video .. but Đuro have one 🤫 .. but he's not that active yet because he's busy on his job and looking for a partner 😂😂.. kidding.. https://youtu.be/2sXBiQCoQG4 Just sub to you ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Friend. I liked your video, that horse and your dog with the wood is great. Of course also your sweet Emilia and beautiful wife. Here is a link to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqqFd6dKeA6i0YQbR5GCC7w

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well cute naman kasi baby mo sis kaya napansin na ng manonood. Ako nga 1 year na youtubr account ko pero di pako monetize kasi konti pa talaga watch hrs at subs ko kaya paunti unti binabawasan na ang watch hrs at subs ko kasi pinabayaan kona wala kasing may gana manood ng vlog ko eh kahit earning applications pa. Kaya pinabayaanko nalang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice my dude is interested your history, I like so much your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youtube is best platform for not only entertainment but also for friendship of great people. I visit your channel and agreed to exchange and share our viewer as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your channels link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not too many users but I am learning for each and everything! https://youtu.be/PurQZgP3kGM

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting post and I will definitely check out your videos and on how we could help each other maximize the use of social media. I also have a channel (Smile with bbghitte) and I am still exploring and needs a lot of improvement.

You forgot to mention Whatsaround😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago