@Esthery97 activity

10 months ago: published the article
Tough decision
10 months ago: published the article
Reflection
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pure at Heart - Purity.
11 months ago: published the article
Perfect connection
11 months ago: published the article
I wish I could have such power
1 year ago: published the article
Success and failure
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
House update!
1 year ago: commented on the article "April Food's Month (and condolences)"
Am loving all this food hmmm they are looking so yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹
1 year ago: published the article
Enterpreneurship
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty and Delight.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Wee Day Out"
LoL ๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Family reunion"
It's a fiction story that I cook up from my head ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Family reunion"
Same with my family too
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Last Few Days"
Good to know that I still have chance to participate some other time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bullet journal - April "
Wow you are so talented I wish I could do something so beautiful like this
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bullet journal - April "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bullet journal - April
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Few Days
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Wee Day Out"
Those food looks yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ I hope you guys enjoyed your time out
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Wee Day Out
1 year ago: published the article
Family reunion
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Polygon zk-EVM bringing Ethereum to everyone
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Faith For Recovery.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Family Walk into the Woods"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Children are special gift from God"
It's a good thing to always help children because they are so innocent ๐Ÿ˜‡
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Pleasure Walk at Kiltonga Nature Reserve"
You are always welcome sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday, Popsicle."
Hehehehe ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿซ‚
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I can comment here but I couldn't tip anyone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Children are special gift from God"
Yes they are a blessing from God which we must protect and take a good care of
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Pleasure Walk at Kiltonga Nature Reserve"
No doubt it's a very beautiful place to be I can see from the pictures
1 year ago: commented on the article "Learn To Live..."
We thank God o
1 year ago: published the article
Children are special gift from God
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I lost my 10k crypto portfolio in 2022
1 year ago: commented on the article "Learn To Live..."
Am good and you? How's life and family over there
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unplanned Trip to Taiwan
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"New Place, New Life, New Adjustments"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Place, New Life, New Adjustments
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn To Live...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Daydreaming my usual habit"
And I pray that all your good daydream come true ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: commented on the article "Daydreaming my usual habit"
Because it's just an imaginary things
1 year ago: published the article
Daydreaming my usual habit
1 year ago: commented on the article "The greatest surprise of my life "
Like they don't think before they hurt someone close to them
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend visit to the mountains "
Absolutely right ๐Ÿ‘
1 year ago: commented on the article "The good and bad side of internet interaction"
Definitely there is no good without bad the two of them works together
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"
๐Ÿง I wanted to ask for my own fast fast ๐Ÿคฃ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dream of Virtual Accounts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Snow in Spring
1 year ago: commented on the article "The good and bad side of internet interaction"
Yes o Social media is helpful a lot but the bad side of it is very deep
1 year ago: commented on the article "The good and bad side of internet interaction"
Yes there is good and bad in every single thing in life
1 year ago: commented on the article "The good and bad side of internet interaction"
Seriously single click can ruin people's life forever and thank God I didn't got scammed that day
1 year ago: commented on the article "The good and bad side of internet interaction"
Am telling is like as if they are making use of jass to talk to people
1 year ago: published the article
The greatest surprise of my life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story Time: Flights and Home
1 year ago: commented on the article "With millions of dollars in my account, do I still..."
Fact dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Funny experience of my life"
And thanks for your time you make use to read my post out of your tiredness day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life In Different Folds."
Yes o and you are always welcome ๐Ÿค— boo-boo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Most Parents...Poetic Justice."
Hehehehe ๐Ÿคฃ see kiss ๐Ÿ’‹ everywhere from my boo
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Coming Back in March"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coming Back in March
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rusty returns, we are all newbies now, let's do th..."
That's good
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life In Different Folds."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Most Parents...Poetic Justice."
Awww I pray so Meh ๐Ÿ˜• I have missed readcash like kilode ๐Ÿ’‹ Kisses to my boo-boo ๐Ÿ’•
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With millions of dollars in my account, do I still need to work?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The good and bad side of internet interaction"
And that was all I had on me that day
1 year ago: commented on the article "The good and bad side of internet interaction"
Like seriously some people there don't have a heart anymore All they want is just money and how to reck people's lives
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bliss In Bloom"
Oh ok then can't wait to see them
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Do That To Your Sibling?"
That's true anyway
1 year ago: published the article
The good and bad side of internet interaction
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bliss In Bloom"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bliss In Bloom
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Do That To Your Sibling?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Funny experience of my life"
With that kind of funny ๐Ÿคฃ experience I can't forget my first date
1 year ago: commented on the article "Expired"
Yeah And you are always welcome ๐Ÿค—
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Most Parents...Poetic Justice."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most Parents...Poetic Justice.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Long Distance Relationship: How's It Been?"
Yeah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Victory!!!"
You are always welcome ๐Ÿค— sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Funny experience of my life"
We didn't get to date each other because after the eatery scene I never go out to see him again
1 year ago: commented on the article "Funny experience of my life"
That was her first time in the eatery so I don't blame her too much Happy Sunday
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Whacky Delivery Stories /February Author of the..."
You are a guy so I expected you to have strength for the work than me But am not sure if that kind of work is safe for a lady
1 year ago: commented on the article "Funny experience of my life"
Am telling you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flashing back"
Absolutely true no doubt about that
1 year ago: published the article
Funny experience of my life
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's good to be back"
๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค—
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's good to be back
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flashing back
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flipping the Switch Off โ€”in the midst of my episod..."
I don't even know how to hold things like that in me because I don't like holding grudges with people
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Whacky Delivery Stories /February Author of the..."
Seriously delivery work sounds stressful to me but in as much as money is involved am so in well done buddy And nice to meet you ๐Ÿค
1 year ago: commented on the article "A piece of the story of a loyal and obedient cat"
You are absolutely right about
1 year ago: commented on the article "I feel good when I could help people around me"
I feel good and happy whenever I am able to help people around me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Social media has done more good than harm. "
Yes because there is a lot we can gain from the internet
1 year ago: commented on the article "Long Distance Relationship: How's It Been?"
What matter is that you both love each other and the love never reduced
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expired
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Long Distance Relationship: How's It Been?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I feel good when I could help people around me"
Hmmmm
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 4 Months Of Ghosting "
Yeah it is
1 year ago: commented on the article "After 4 Months Of Ghosting "
I pray so o because I can't wait to see everyone commenting around
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend visit to the mountains
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A piece of the story of a loyal and obedient cat"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A piece of the story of a loyal and obedient cat
1 year ago: commented on the article "I feel good when I could help people around me"
Exactly but some people failed to realize that because they want something in return for their help
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flipping the Switch Off โ€”in the midst of my episod..."
If only we all can turn our emotions on and off then there will be no moody people in the world again But sadly we can't How have you been
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flipping the Switch Off โ€”in the midst of my episodes.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Social media has done more good than harm. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social media has done more good than harm.
1 year ago: published the article
I feel good when I could help people around me
1 year ago: commented on the article "I can access my Appics account"
Ok sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After 4 Months Of Ghosting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can access my Appics account
1 year ago: commented on the article "I can access my Appics account"
Am glad that nothing happened to your appics account because it's been a while since you last updated it
1 year ago: commented on the article "EZ peasy not so easy!"
And I pray he win too
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
That's the best results sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "All the signs was there"
That's good
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"EZ peasy not so easy!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
EZ peasy not so easy!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Out Of It.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prueba De Vida: A Comeback Blog"
That's good to hear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Return of a Legend, Sir Rusty!"
Yeah right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Return of a Legend, Sir Rusty!"
Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ that's what prompted everyone at first
1 year ago: commented on the article "Return of a Legend, Sir Rusty!"
I guess it's the absence of rusty that push most of them away
1 year ago: commented on the article "All the signs was there"
Yeah she saw all the signs but she never pay attention to it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Return of a Legend, Sir Rusty!"
I just wish everything can be back to normal as it was here and randomrewarder can just be back for good
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Five alternatives to PayPal"
1 year ago: published the article
All the signs was there
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Quality Friend.
1 year ago: published the article
You are not here to compete with anyone
1 year ago: commented on the article "They both works together"
Yeah if you have a good support your talent will never waste
1 year ago: commented on the article "They both works together"
Thanks sis It wasn't easy for those who doesn't have the talent in our shop back then too
1 year ago: published the article
They both works together
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It leaves me no option but to feel for her. "
1 year ago: published the article
Present world or past
1 year ago: commented on the article "Working late at night"
You should take enough rest to regain your sight strength
1 year ago: published the article
Working late at night
1 year ago: published the article
Your take on fashion sense
1 year ago: published the article
A weekend as a military officer
1 year ago: published the article
Going to Africa...
1 year ago: commented on the article "The dumbest thing I have done as a child"
Yeah once they imagine something they must do it
1 year ago: commented on the article "The dumbest thing I have done as a child"
Yes that absolutely right and it is the best time in everyone's life
1 year ago: commented on the article "The dumbest thing I have done as a child"
We don't even think about anything all we want is to be happy as a child
1 year ago: published the article
The dumbest thing I have done as a child
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thankful For What @itravelRox Did To Me 12 Years Ago
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happiness is free"
> the Yes because nobody can make you happy except you want to be happy
1 year ago: published the article
Happiness is free
1 year ago: published the article
Our hangout was fun
1 year ago: commented on the article "physical fitness"
LoL ๐Ÿ˜‚ we have something in common
1 year ago: published the article
What makes you who you are?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Making Doughnuts with the Kids"
Mama Tia in the kitchen making delicious snacks ๐Ÿฅฐ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Doughnuts with the Kids
1 year ago: published the article
physical fitness
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful Memories.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Taking a Nap Turns to Sleep
1 year ago: commented on the article "Karma Is Real."
Karma is real because what goes around will definitely comes around
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Karma Is Real."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Karma Is Real.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beauty of sunset"
Thanks sis
1 year ago: published the article
The beauty of sunset
1 year ago: commented on the article "There is good in bad and bad in good "
LoL ๐Ÿ˜‚ sorry that it sounds so confusion
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Article For Dad
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Google plans to accept BCH, but?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Determined, Not Stubborn
1 year ago: commented on the article "There is good in bad and bad in good "
Yeah she's a very strong girl and a very determine one too
1 year ago: commented on the article "There is good in bad and bad in good "
I seriously love her spirit she doesn't let what her step mother did pull her down That's a very strong girl
1 year ago: published the article
There is good in bad and bad in good
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend without no phone or game"
Phone holds a very special place in some people's lives I guess LoL ๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend without no phone or game"
Phone is like our second life which we all can't do without
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend without no phone or game"
That's good because phone always take a lot of our time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend without no phone or game"
LoL ๐Ÿ˜‚ no I don't
1 year ago: published the article
Weekend without no phone or game
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God never leaves you without a reason to be grateful.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Buzzing Thursday "
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Buzzing Thursday "
LoL ๐Ÿ˜‚ I never knew Tia has a beautiful sister like this
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Buzzing Thursday
1 year ago: commented on the article "I hope it is worth the risk "
Thank you success
1 year ago: commented on the article "I hope it is worth the risk "
Yeah I will try my best even though I don't know my way around there yet
1 year ago: published the article
I hope it is worth the risk
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Do You Even Care?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Even Care?
1 year ago: published the article
Moving on
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Made It To Week 39: Get Them Broom Ready!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Wake Me Up, When September Ends"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wake Me Up, When September Ends
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything Back The Way It Was"
I wish it could Because it will put a very big smile on so many people's face
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Everything Back The Way It Was"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything Back The Way It Was
1 year ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Best Walks Around Ards"
Such a beautiful places I feel like going out to capture nice places too
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Top 5 Best Walks Around Ards"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 Best Walks Around Ards
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blood is thicker than water"
Yes and ever since then we've stopped fighting each other
1 year ago: published the article
Blood is thicker than water
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An act of volunteering.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We are on a date with nature"
I really did enjoyed it
1 year ago: commented on the article "We are on a date with nature"
Don't be dear ๐Ÿ˜œ
1 year ago: commented on the article "We are on a date with nature"
Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ thanks sis
1 year ago: published the article
We are on a date with nature
1 year ago: commented on the article "What does nature gives you?"
That's good buddy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Went on a date with two beauties.
1 year ago: published the article
What does nature gives you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are The Kids Happy?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holiday Monday: The Queen and I
1 year ago: published the article
The night has come
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is my one call away?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life and Learning.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Life Begins.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Ask, They Answer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She has a paranoid personality disorder.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Another Magic Monday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Virtual Work vs Offline Work - People are the Key..."
You are absolutely right sis because nothing is real online they are all packaging their bad side and show off the good side
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Virtual Work vs Offline Work - People are the Key to Everything
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Romantic Movies vs real-time relationship.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anger is not only destructive, there are good side to it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Check If Any Of These Has Happened To You.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some people will not die
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Selling Some PUNKs For 1.5 BCH Each
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My little bathroom secret."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My little bathroom secret.
1 year ago: commented on the article "One year on noise cash"
This is the best platform I have seen so far
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"One year on noise cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One year on noise cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Deadline."
Yes o
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Took A Little Break"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Took A Little Break
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened across the bridge- finally lost my $10 to a rug pull
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trusting the Process. Fictional story
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Little Birthday Celebration & Awesome Surprises From Friends
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Was Taking Challenges Worth It?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A wrong decision.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where do you run to for help?"
Nowadays people don't think before they act anymore all they want is money or help
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Where do you run to for help?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where do you run to for help?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Deadline."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deadline.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Can there be love without money?"