Check If Any Of These Has Happened To You.

20 30
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I'm sorry for not publishing last night. I had a stressful day which resulted in body pain. Then I wanted to try to publish an article very late at night but I plugged my phone and it was not charging. I was devastated. I began to force the charger into the phone but it was still a negative result. It didn't charge. I slept off angrily because the charging port hindered me from doing a lot of things. My battery was flat so I could not do anything. I went to the engineer this morning and he fixed it for me already. The price was equal to $3. I charged my phone for a few minutes before coming to write this article. It's not full yet but I can't go a day without visiting readcash. God knows I won't forgive myself.

Let's go to the main topic to see if this is a general issue or if I'm the one having a problem. I will be talking about how I feel when I brush my teeth without breakfast in the morning, how I feel when I eat breakfast, how I feel when I walk in the hot sun and how I feel when I was awoken from my sleep.

Have you ever felt hungry after brushing your teeth? This happens to me a lot. If I brush my teeth without having what to eat in the morning, I will feel hungry and sick throughout the day. My stomach will be reacting in ways that I cannot even explain. So what I do is that I cook before brushing. So when I have what to eat, I will just brush and eat immediately. And if I'm rushing out, I'll use little toothpaste so that my stomach won't give me bad vibes. If it happened to you, I'm sure you'd know how to explain it better. I guess everyone knows one or two people who feel this way. So, share with me๐Ÿ˜Š.

Do you fall asleep after breakfast? I read an article and the person asked if we fall asleep after eating. I replied to the article and said yes. Now, I gave it a second thought. It's not all the time that I eat that I will feel dizzy. Most times, I feel dizzy whenever I just had breakfast. Eating breakfast makes me feel sleepy. I don't know why it happens to me. I'm not pregnant or ill but it happens to me every time. It happens mostly when I'm relaxed. This happens to my mum and sis very well. Let's take the family trait away. I came to ask you now. Do you fall asleep after breakfast?

Do you have a headache while trekking under the hot sun? I think this should be due to health. I don't know. I'm just suggesting. The only time I can decide to go out in the afternoon is if I'm forced to go out or if I'm going to do something important. Also, you can see me outside in the afternoon if I'm going back home from work. I will never wait a minute at work because of the sun. My home is my happy place so I'm always eager to go home. I realized that whenever I walk under the sun, I always have a headache. Does the same thing apply to you? Let me know, please.

Does your heart palpitate when you're been awoken from sleep? This happens to me a lot. I dislike it when someone disturbed my sleep. A lot of people mistake it for pride but I understand that they don't know how I feel. I began to ask people and some people gave the same response that they feel that way too. I don't know the reason because I have never taken my time to find out. I will do that. If it happens to me and it happens to some of the people I know then it should happen to some of you. Don't be shy. We are sharing ideas. Let me know of your heart palpitates when you're awoken from sleep. Also, if you feel like you have the solution to it, Let me know๐Ÿ™

Now check if any of these has happened to you.

Remember, we're sharing ideas. Also, I don't know if those things are healthy or not. If you think you have to solution to all of these I listed, please let me know.

I hope we have a nice dayโค

11
$ 1.44
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Yes my heart do palpitate sometimes and this got me worried especially when I wake up suddenly, have you seen a scared guy once

Thanks for the great piece

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh sorry about the We're going through the same thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've heard alot of people saying they fall asleep immediately they take finish taking breakfast. I wish to be like those people, because once I finish eating, my mind head up to the task of the day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U be man Nah why. I've never seen a man complain abt it too. I guess it's for women and lazy men๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if I brush my teeth after eating, hunger from nowhere will just appear. And I also hate being woken up when I'm sleeping. My heart skips and I enter panic mode

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think toothpastes causes hunger ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I don't feel sleepy unless I take bath after eating if it's before eating, no issues. No I would only have sweat while trekking, haha. I would get super angry if someone wakes me up, I already sleep in set times and disturbing that means choosing violence. And yes, I too feel to eat immediately after breakfast. After brushing up if we don't eat. Formation of gas takes place inside our stomach, I read this in some science book, don't remember the full reason though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooh, thanks for letting me know about the brushing up. I'll stop it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I have a day off school, I sleep after breakfast but not on other days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh make sense

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These things happened with me also. My charger was broken but I implemented directly. I hope you are fine now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am okay Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't sleep after my breakfast friend because when I wake up I felt vomit and I had a stomachache. I have a worse experience that's why I didn't do it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay friend. It was the worst experience I had friend and I was really scared.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people have the same outcome after eating friend.I also feel like that sometimes but I had to go against my eagerness to fall asleep because I have a lot of work to finish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol So it's not only me๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is bad to sleep after taking just breakfast but it is true that after eating something we feel dizziness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for visiting. I understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago