Took A Little Break

17 29
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I was so down for the last few days and just went blank on what to write, and to lay off being here to gain back strength and I also didn't reply to my comments and didn't visit any article as well so sorry about that... so many things undone, this week has been challenging but I am going to pull through.. while away I had to plan myself for the month and take some measures, it feels like the month just started today for me... How have we all been? I like to see everyone happy and well..

We need to check our health, we go too far stressing and doing a lot of work which takes a huge ton health wise.. we must be careful and take a break, Its easier to make amends on just work than ourselves in the process. This period I distracted myself with Youtube, its funny but it worked and now I feel better back at writing and doing my usual activities.

Best part of this week was approaching a friend and asking him how he was doing, when I saw him publishing again I was glad he came back... its not easy to keep with irl stuffs but we still have to be back doing what we love and what makes us happy.

We all have separate ways best to known to each of us, you can go further in taking the week off.. we do a lot within the crypto space and some other related stuff, it starts first with our mental health, so to lessen the burden of content just have a side of you that’s excited to do something really fun.. this advice is also for me, gonna take this up and work with it..

Have a lovely weekend..

10
$ 1.46
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Esthery97
+ 4

Comments

And you seem to have taken more break - You've not published in more than a week. But I can see you are active.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry, brother and I hope you are back to health now. Rest as much as you can. We sometimes push ourselves too hard. I wish you quick recovery...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much... I am getting a lot better now..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's encouraging. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all its good to know that your back, I just hope you will get better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks dear... I need to come out more motivated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to have you back! I'm feeling demotivated myself but I really had to push myself to snap out of it else I'd fall into the pit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad to see it work so well for you... we need to keep doing what we love at the very least most times I find happiness doing this..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You will pull through by God's grace. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks Tife... I really appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sir Gozie. I missed reading your articles. You are one of my inspirations here. Happy new month to you sir Gozie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New month dear... will never give up on writing I need to find some more motivation.. have a lovely new week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir Gozie. Listen a music sir it will motivate a person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy to see you back my brother. It's not easy writing every day, it takes a lot of from us for us to keep up. I am glad you have regained all strength needed to go again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks Gaffy... its not easy at all even to come up with something to put down.. still keeping the hustle intact

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens sometimes that we got tired and wanted to take Break from the routine work. I hope you are feeling better now and welcome back again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel better now thank you friend...

$ 0.00
1 year ago