Bullet journal - April

4 31
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Hello everyone! It's so nice to see changes in the site, I always like to see them, not only because they are making the site better, but also we know that someone is working hard in the behind, and keeping the site alive.

March is over, and is it just me or that month diapered I don't remember when a month passed so quickly for me, and I can't say there is a specific reason for it. As the new month is here, so is the new bullet journal. This month I wanted to use balloons and flowers as my theme, but for the balloons I only found air balloons themed, and I already did that one. I also did a flower blossom before too, so I decided to go with something else. As I was searching for the balloons and flowers I found one simply but pretty, flower theme. Even though I have this flower in the garden, I forgot its name, but I think it's some type of garlic, maybe? Anyway, my inspiration was a video by "being me" on YouTube, the video was also for the April. My first step is always making the pencil sketches. It was same this time. So here is how they looked like.

After this I usually add ink pen, but this time (since it was better and easier) I added colors first, and then ink on top of it. And then I finished it by adding ink, which took most of the time. If it looks like I lost patience, it's because I did. Three pens died on me while I was doing it (maybe because color is kind of greasy, I don't know). But I went from 0.03 to 0.5, and I usually use 0.5 only to highlight some things when I do bullet journal. I was not happy about finishing it all with such a thick pen, but I had no choice. I also added one more day to the April, 31st, but I noticed that is not right on time to erase it, before I did the ink pen.

Other than my front page, and little calendar next to it, I always add habit and expense trackers. Sometimes I add mood tracker, but I am bad at tracking it. I decided to go with a simple one this month, so I don't waste time on something I might not even use.

Also, I leave little space to write what movies and shows I watched, as well as what books I read. This time I also added space for links/things. This is because I always bookmark sites that I don't need at the moment, but I might later, but then I never open bookmarks. I started exercising this month again (after so long) and also tracking my wight and other measurements, but I decided not to make an exercise table, as I want to exercise slowly, not to push my self, because it was so long, and it will take time to work out as I did before.

The pages that are not included here are pages with tasks or 'to-do' lists for each day, that I fill as the month is passing by.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Esthery97
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 1
Avatar for moonlight22
1 year ago

Comments

Wow you are so talented I wish I could do something so beautiful like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patient in drawing and coloring this moonlight! Superb. April goals naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago