Victory!!!

19 50
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Hello beautiful friends. It is a victory o clock here. Hahaha. Before I forget, I think there is someone we need to give thanks to. This person was there when Rusty took a break. He had to tip a lot of articles with not just an ordinary amount of money but a reasonable amount of money. Well, there was also an anonymous tipper but I ain't talking about him. I'm talking about @Coolmidwestguy . That man is one of the most wonderful people here. Even though he does not have so much, he still tried to put a smile on people's faces. He also put a smile on my face. I am grateful to him and I hope he gets to see this whenever he comes online. If he has put a smile on your face too, remember to say thank you.

Well, I am very happy. A few months ago, my Uncle called my mum and asked her to pray for him. She did so and he told her that he won the primary election for a constituency in my state. He has always been aspiring to be a great politician. I think I can call him my role model because he never gave up even when he was supposed to. He just kept on believing. After he won the primary election, he was asked to buy a form which is for the state general election. The form was quite expensive. The form is worth $3000. Well, politicians have money and I heard that their money is always refunded to them even when they do not win the election. That was a big win for him and we all had to strategize how we can make him win.

The majority of my family members had to collect their voter's cards so they will be able to vote on that day. Do you know the sweetest part of it? My parents are from the same village so my dad's family members were also able to vote for my uncle. God knows that I prayed so hard for my uncle to win. He spent so much money running campaigns. I was just hoping for the best and he is also from the strongest political party in my country. My parents already went to vote in the afternoon but they had to wait there till they finished counting the votes. My uncle won in most of the polling units and when they counted the overall votes, my uncle won the election. It is one of the most beautiful things that happened to me today.

I feel so good and I learned from it. You should never stop trying even if it seems to get harder. My uncle has been trying this for years but he finally got what he wanted. God is so beautiful and I am glad for his kindness.

I love you all❀️

7
$ 0.37
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
+ 4
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to you uncle . And also a big thanks to Coolmidwestguy he was there for all

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks for your kindness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's good new congrats πŸŽ‰ to your uncle When you don't stop trying some day you will get it right πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooh sis Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome πŸ€— sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The @Coolmidwestguy is so amazing. Even when I left, I still come back to check what's going on and saw that he's always keeping place lively. I almost started to write but it won't be fair by just collecting...😒

It's good to read from you again baby. Carry me along well this time πŸ™Œ

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes ooh We gather dey my boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@Coolmidwestguy has been a friend to everyone, a great one. β™₯️ He'll surely appreciate everything you said.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You are right Thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ Good to see you back :) Thank you so much for the kind words πŸ€—

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to your Uncle I'm sure his niece will manifest good things as well in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww Thank you very much

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ohh wow God has always store for us. Everyone of us Ofcourse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the simple truth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He welcomed me here giving me a tip which I was surprised. He is also a generous person and a great writer here.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Aww I hope we all get to see him again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coolmidwestguy is one of a kind guy that has laid a good example, that's why he's progressing on this platform, funnily enough, he joined us not quite long

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes ooh I hope he comes back here to see that we have missed him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree about sir coolmidwestguy ,he is so generous and I remembered when we really struggled financial and I do 't know where to get money for our needs ,sir bob save us ,he tipped me $10πŸ€—

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Awww That is sweet. I remember when you wrote an article about it sometime ago

$ 0.00
1 year ago