Funny experience of my life

12 44
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Love, Reality, Family, ...

Happy weekend.

Happy Sunday.

Happy new week.

It's all new today with a beautiful weather ☁️ telling me not to get out of my bed but I have to go to church so that I can thank God for another chance of seeing a beautiful day, a beautiful week like this.


Lead image

I have lots of funny experiences with my first time at a lot of things and I will blame being inexperienced instead of me taking the blame. As embarrassing as the incident was, people, laugh so hard about it when I share the story and I wish they were there to see how I felt the exact day this thing happened.

When I was little my family was very poor to the extent that even the rat in the area doesn't like coming into our apartment. I am not exaggerating, they do have to bring food for us because we the house owners can't even afford one meal per day.

I was this beautiful girl in the community while growing up and I had many admirers to date me in the area but I couldn't bring myself to like anyone of them because I felt like they are just after my body. My light skin only attracted them so I never let them get into my head.

________________________

There was this cool guy that kept following me every time my mom sent me messages to the market. My mom loves to send me to the evening market because things were always cheap so I usually go around 4pm to get things.

I usually don't like going because the market is kind of far from my house but ever since this guy started walking me to the market, I became eager to always go.

We eventually became lovers but I can't go out to visit him and he can't come to my house to visit me. Our meeting point was always on the road to the market, he will see me off to the market holding a bucket as if he wants to fetch water so I guess he lied at home that he was going to the borehole to fetch water as well.

Along the line we summon the courage to go out on a date, I decided to bring my younger sister along because I knew I would stay longer and I didn't want my mom to suspect anything.

He also brought his kid sister too so that nobody will suspect anything from his place too, you can tell that we were both inexperienced lovers.

We got to the eatery and entered, the security guy ran after the four of us and told us to go back. At first, I was scared because that was my first date and the first day of entering inside the eatery.

The security guy wanted to make jest of us so he made us go back to the entrance and then he said, "this is your first time right?".

I was so embarrassed and that wasn't all.

________________________

Then he said, "tell your junior sister to put on her slippers". I and my date looked at our sisters and guess what, it was my sister that took off her slippers before entering inside the eatery.

It was a huge embarrassment for me so I asked my sister why she did that and she said, "the floor is too neat for her to step on it with dirty slippers".

I didn't believe that was coming from my sister on my first date in the presence of my boyfriend.

The guy himself couldn't hold back laughter, it was embarrassing and funny. People passing by who heard the conversation laughed at us and some even said that we probably just came to the city from the village.

Then it was a horrible experience but today it is a funny 🤣 experience to me.

Thanks for reading.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
$ 0.01 from @Offset
$ 0.01 from @trynyk
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Love, Reality, Family, ...

Comments

It is very funny indeed. How would she have removed her slippers at an eatery. May God uplift us on every side. Happy Sunday 💖

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That was her first time in the eatery so I don't blame her too much Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a cute scenario with your admirer and turns to your boyfriend hehe. Just like the old days, couple before is something like awkward each other by dating out and while dating there are companions to be with.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We didn't get to date each other because after the eatery scene I never go out to see him again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! At times there we still have beautiful girls in poor homes, most poor homes have a well trained children. I love you because you admitted yourself for whom you are, you are not really after material things of the world Everyone want to see a better version of themselves. What your sister did wasn't her fault, my own sister would have done way more than that, she can even put her slippers on the chair or table It's not her fault because she's not been there for once

I love your scope for converging, the guy's disguise is understandable, he doesn't want the home to know what he's up to likewise you The fun fact is that there's nothing one can't do for love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LoL 😂 am telling you As a teenager there was a lot of sense we used to go out like that but still the fear of my mother never left me because I must not get home late if not I might visit my father in heaven and come back to life again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol,our parents has active this fear in us that we can't do anything that will get known then But those days I just love that scope of converging, funnily enough you both won't talk about that scope the both of you were using, but you both understood the concept I'm sorry you were brought up by single parenting

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am telling you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely funny experience, Esthery. I enjoyed how you described the experience, I even felt like I was at the scene, hahaha! I am tired because of my hectic schedule currently, so reading this story was the right choice. 😁 I hope you can thank God even more for that experience, and I believe you have many other unique experiences. That is the beauty of life! 😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And thanks for your time you make use to read my post out of your tiredness day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a fun experience! 😂 I can't barely remember my 1st date, lol. But I remember the moments when both of us were not allowed to visit each other at home, and come up with a meeting place. Anyway, your sister just being respectful and showed manners though it's funny. 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

With that kind of funny 🤣 experience I can't forget my first date

$ 0.00
1 year ago