Everything Back The Way It Was

4 24
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Wish we could live the sweetest life, life we imagined, where just the things we desire or require is right in front of us..

From a much more younger perspective, we all had plans most of them happened while we moved up and the rest just didn't manifest, we probably had to substitute or change the pattern... We can still achieve those things, but it requires a different level of alternatives and making brilliant moves towards the same goal.. "Which do you prefer, how you are presently is better, how you where before was better, or rather how you will be in the later future"

I think change isn't constant, with time we can see things get better and better... What I will wish to have always is happiness and peace of mind. The struggle is real but I know the later end will be great... The system in my country is messed up right now, and some times I wish I entered very early and avoided all of this and the other days not.

I believe its temporary, and the things we face now wont last forever.. So with this little whining of mine, be encouraged, don't be weary or weak to do something new and fresh... Take people's recommendations and try them, I can say I like where I am right now but I know where I am going...

Maybe Bch and the smartbch can go back as it was, I need this back... Won't we all be happy about this happening.. Have a lovely weekend and I love you all.. Continuation my previous article will be in the next one.

30th SEPTEMBER 2022

6
$ 0.96
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 2
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

Sending love and prayers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish it could Because it will put a very big smile on so many people's face

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, everyone is waiting for the rise of BCH again. Hopefully it would as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everything will be okay in your country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago