Beautiful Memories.

29 59
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I have been busy since morning. I had too many tasks to do online. At some point, I got tired and decided to take a rest. No matter what, I gotta rest but I was unable to sleep. I tried to sleep but I could not. I was disturbed. I don't like it whenever I try to sleep and I could not get sleep. It annoys me a lot. At some point, I begin to roam around the house since I was not doing anything. I had things to do but I could not do them because I was so exhausted and the only thing I could do at the moment was to sleep but I could not get any sleep. I just listened to music for a while. I walked around my compound in the hot sun. One thing about me is that whenever I try to do something and I'm unable to, it annoys me and makes me do other things that are not necessary. I still don't know why I was roaming around under the hot sun.

I went back inside to finish some tasks on the other platforms I write on. I write on about four platforms. When I was hungry, I drank cassava flakes and added bournvita. I washed all my plates and continued to listen to music. My sister's boyfriend came around with his female friend. I used that as an opportunity to make my hair. I had to lose my old weaving to make a new one. It took her one hour to make the hair. I like the hair. It's so tiny. She took her time to make the hair. My sister's boyfriend bought us dinner and he went back with his friend. My sister and I just finished eating and she received a notification from Facebook. Her friend added a new picture on Facebook and she got notified. It was a secondary school classmate. The lady was the daughter of our proprietress and was the head girl at that time. She was very brilliant.

This got my sister and me talking about our secondary school lifestyle. We went to the same secondary school but she was my senior. We talked about how lively our school was back in those days. We talked about our seniors and our teachers. A lot of us are now doing well and I'm happy about that. We reminisced about a lot of things. We talked about when our school took students on a trip to London. My sister and I did not go because of funds but a lot of students went. We went to our school group chat to search for pictures. One thing about pictures is that it reminds us of the past. I would have loved to post my throwback pictures but I know you'd laugh at me so I won't do thatπŸ˜…. I looked ugly but look at me today, I'm a big girl😊. I had to check the Facebook profiles of my seniors in school back then, they're doing great. Some of them are married while some are not.

My sister also reminded me of how stubborn I am when I was in school. Though, I don't get beaten because I have a very gentle face. Most times, when my friends and I do something bad in school, my teachers will beat my friends and exempt me. My friends always quarrel with me because of thisπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I remember when we provoked a teacher to the point that he started begging us to forgive him for whatever he has done to usπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I'm sorry. I was just too stubborn. When we got to the final class in secondary school, they didn't let my friends and I become prefects because of our stubbornness. This made my friends and I get jealous of one of our classmates who later became the head girlπŸ˜…. With all of these, I was still very brilliant in school especially when it comes to Literature and English Language. When it comes to these two subjects, I'm regarded as the best😊.

I can't remember all I did in secondary school. The only thing I did not do is fight. I never for once fought in school. I detest it. Can you please share your secondary school experience with me?

18
$ 2.93
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 9
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Now you got me curious about the photos from back then and your glow up now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HahahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Memories are the best especially great ones, secondary school was fun for me, but I hate been flock, so I was a quiet person in School

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol. You were scared of caneπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, back then😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wasn't stubborn in secondary school but I get mouth. I can also remember when my friends and I would go to the library to eat and run away once the library prefect was in sight. Secondary school was fun sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… See someone that says he's not stubborn πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for giving me an article topic to write about. I would love you read it once it is published.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Please doπŸ˜…. I want to know if you were stubbornπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's amazing even though you were having an off day due to lack of sleep you still had some good memories of your school days still.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much, my friend😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice memories.

During mine, I was this calm type, brilliant on a low-key (result speaks) but I passed bush road to school often due to lateness and I don't want to chop caneπŸ€—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HahahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I'm the stubborn type ooh. Even seniors dey fear meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In life only we can gather memories. At the bad time the memories are just remains. This is the saddest part of the life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was quite good and naughty. Still, my School fellows reminded me about these activities. I hope, I can share my secondary school memories with you in my second article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am willing to read it😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe those photos can be a good motivating transformation example to some, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HeheπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, wow, exempted in beating haha. That is nice. I was a good student back when I was in school hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol That's good of youπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have a lot of good memories that reminds of how we are in the past. It may have faded by time, but still, we are keeping it in our hearts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And that's why we should always try to create beautiful memories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss talking with my siblings about school and the memories we have had. Each of us have different experiences but relatable. I can still recall that one night where we did that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure that night was very interesting 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same friend I couldn't sleep too even how many times I pushed myself but it's so hard. It's already morning now in our country, I don't have any sleep yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God. Sorry about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Memories in past are most lovable and beautiful although those are faded

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right. It's very lovable😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago