My Buzzing Thursday

37 60
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

It's always a manic Thursday for me because of additional errands after work but today we have more extras added so yeah, I'm super busy!

I and my husband started our day wrong. Jigz and Tia go to a different schools. We take Jigz first then Tia. The thing this morning as we are completely blank and we went straight to Tia's school and forgot to drop Jigz off. And we were late. And so he was late. Sorry, Jigz!

I'm still early for work so I have time to go to the post office and pay our electric bill. While in the queue I was chanting,

"Arigato Money".

That's Thank You, Money!

I learned it the Japanese way. Every time we spend money instead of feeling bad about spending money we should be thankful instead.

Then I went to Subway to get a salad for my breakfast and then eat at work. I only drink warm water this time as I have no coffee. I love my salad with loads of pickles. My husband doesn't eat pickles. Sad!

I had a good day at work. Many customers came looking for a rug today. Then after work, I went straight shopping. I can only go to Asda as we have an appointment at the children's hospital for the kid's immunization. Done my shopping.

Husband and Tia arrive now we are going home just to put away the groceries then we are going to lift Jigz and then off to the Children's Hospital.

Got sorted by the two lovely nurses. Thank you for your service.

Then went to the shop again to continue our shopping. Went first to Lidl's then Home Bargains. And lol these two are professionals. They'll be gone and soon as they come they have something in their hands. Tia even sneaks a packet of sweets lol

And look she found her long-lost sister! 🤣

Then back home to cook dinner. My husband wants fry. As you can see he only eats the white of the egg same as Tia. The yolk is out. I eat the yolk!

Then jigz wants fried chops with soy sauce and chilli partnered with rice of course. And I cook mussels for me and Tia. She loves it now too!

Then while she's reading her school book I'm washing the dishes.

And while she's doing her spelling here I am writing my article. Have to multitask.

I have to make a snack for tomorrow. Get ready the uniforms. Put the dirty clothes. Turn the heating in the room. And have a rest. Looking forward to that!

How's your Thursday?

Thank you for reading.

Check out my recent article.

25
$ 1.64
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 16
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

At some time, ginagaw ko din yang pag-mu-multi tasking po. But like I always said, we also need to take time para magpahinga para din naman yung sa katawan natin. Anyways, ang cute-cute po talaga ni Tia tas she can really learn fast. Tas yung foods...(nakakapanglaway) Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go sis momma. Ang sarap ng food sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Multi tasking job is always good as it keeps us busy and our mind working through out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LoL 😂 I never knew Tia has a beautiful sister like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The food items in your blogs always appeals my mind I wanted to eat every single bite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very eventful day with the whole family involved. You kept busy. BTW I do the whole eggs whites and yolk that's what I had for breakfast. I guess I was hungry because I forgot to take picture. I did take picture after it was eaten though 🤣 Have a great day!! God bless your family :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Haha, my husband always says why do you have to take pictures of my food? And I always say, "Just proof that I'm feeding you." Hahaha.

Have a good day, dear. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣 I wasn't expecting that response. Maybe I start taking pictures of my family members plates so I can have proof haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma'am ganitong oras ako nagbasa, 3:59 am at bigla akong nagutom nung nakita ko yung photos ng foods. Sobrang sarap niyan. 🤤

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Haha, bhe pareho tayong foodie 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have always a busy day but are more productive.you can do your work habang naaalagaan mo pa yung mga anak mo ma'am.you are a great mama to them.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Have to multitask sis! Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though such days are tiring, they are still sweet days spent with family. By the way, the picture of your husband's food got me hungry😋

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Haha, cheers! You like fry too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Tia grew up so much ...

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oh PVM! She did but still can't put weight. How's your little one? Big now, too for sure!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You wanted to say my little ones right? :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, I just realized there are two now lol. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well no doubt you are multi tasking lady, as far Tia she is good at learning things can say that she is active learner, I can sea the bright future of Tia, well I would recommend you to take rest and don't forget yourself in this busy routine

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Aww thank you so much dear. It's Friday I can have a very good rest tonight!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A multitasking mommy indeed haha. Go go go tired momma.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Harok naman ako sa pagod kahapon e 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Harok naman ako sa pagod kahapon e 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 long lost sister 😂 I think she loved it and wanted to bring home with her.
Can you suggest me how can I be a pro in multitasking 😑 Nowadays I became much lazy😑

$ 0.03
1 year ago

She got plenty in her room. She always says that's her sisters and brothers 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see, that's amazing 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're really good at this ma'am. People say multitasking is a female trait, I guess I must be male then🤷‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shall recommend you, you should admit Tia and Jigz in same school. In this way, they can care about each other. You have too delicious salad. Tia with apes is looking gorgeous. She will be a good learner, I wish her all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag talaga magaral ni Tia kakatuwa. Sarap kaya ng pickles! Well mahilig kase pinoy sa maasim

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba iba po talagang trip anue?? Yung friend ko din ayaw yolk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have heard about that Japanese practice of thanking money but I totally forgot about it. Thanks for the reminder :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The hard-working momma that I know, I love the fact that you multitask and finished up on time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy napaka busy naman ng araw mo, pero napaka productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Long lost sister 😂😂🤣😂😂😂. The things that get Tia excited...hahaha. What a day it was. Sorry mama...it's a mixed day filled with things to do and of course fun with things to eat hahaha. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap madams. Sana maraming rugs ulit mabenta today UwU. Kilala kana ng pipol dun yong nagtitinda na laging may ngiti sa costumer yiehhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, money! It's always a great opportunity to spend money as we know God has provided it for us through different means.

I can see how you are multitasking and turns out great in the end.

My regards to both Tia and Jigz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Starting to focus on eating only egg whites too, as I learnt the yolk contains cholesterol. I am generally trying to eat healthier. It's good Tia started at a young age. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago