Flashing back

26 68
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Life can be messy sometimes and what we called messy is somewhat can be a victory.

What's up users! It's good to be back here. I can see the come back is real of @TheRandomRewarder thank you for showing up again and our high hopes to you is now proving. Might sometimes we can say that there's no lifetime here but though there's a hope here. Like us who are working so hard with side hustle in order to provide and sustain the wants and needs and in You, you give us hope with your simple gifts but mean so much.

Thank you so much Rusty! 🧡


As I scrolling up here late at night. I am enjoying stalking my account reading all my articles that somehow it flashing back all the experiences and memories.

One thing that touch my heart was about when I am living in the city. I can't imagine that I did so well in taking the risk by living independently in the place where I am just alone. Maybe if I don't have this read.cash I think I wouldn't feel the same feeling like before and because of this platform it lead me to bring back the memories where I need to keep going because a lots of things that I've been through and I am far right now even it is still far. I reminisce all those things that I am so hopeless and to the point that I ask God, when you will hear my prayers? Is all my plan will be heard? Is there's progress to my life? All the things that I have questioned God about my status. It's really hard that time to handle all those uncertainties where I feel so hopeless and doesn't know of what my life will be. I am so pressured with all my negativities in my mind but as I have written in my article that

what can I do, I don't have control of all the things and just only God will

As I read this line last night, I was about to cry because even my mind messed up with hopeless heart still I have side in pulling out the positive side. I have me and God helping each other to make myself comfortable of all the unsual feelings. I know If I didn't allow God I don't know if I can carry all the burdens I have. That's why my heart always be with God because no one can satisfy my incompleteness but only him.

Reading all my articles prove me that no matter how darkest I've been through, still the light will shine on at the end.

As of now, I can say that it's all worth it. Worth those tears been wipe and worth all those struggles that I've been through. This platform serves as a real memories to me because every scenario of my life written on this site. See, I have a beautiful life expose on this amazing community.

No toxics, No negative and No issues.

Thank you @Read.Cash for bringing my life into amazing rollercoaster😁 Hahaha You've witnessed all the things while i'm earning small amount atleast🥰 Thank you also to my read. Cash family.


More memories to be written here, so read.cash please remain forever. 🧡

15
$ 0.39
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Nung hiatus ko nagbabasa rin ako sa ibang articles ko haha! Then I realized na masarap na rin bumalik magsulat ulit, kaya welcome back to us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hhahahaa trueee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag wala ako magawa, nagbabasa rin ako ng old articles ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nkaka proud kasi minsan na nkagawa ng mga articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello ate. namiss din tayo ni Rusty as much as we misses him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing I am sure of is that, read cash has us in mind. Even Rusty itself misses us. It is so good to be here again. This is home and I miss home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee i like it sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Kleh. Kumusta kana? Na miss kita sobra. Namiss ko magbasa ng mga articles mo. Dami talagang naitulong si Read.cash satin Kleh. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Helloo J . Nag stalk ako sayo kung kelan ka ulit nagpublish hehe namiss dn kita J🥰 balik alindog na tayo dito hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na busy ako kleh kaya di ako nakapag publish ulit. Miss you kleh. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit pa sabihing maliit man ang naging kita natin sis, pero laking tulong na talaaga, but. Anyway sis, nice to meet you here on read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaking tulong talaga sis lalo na nuon. Aweee thank you sis for having you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat din sis, for noticing me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really glad ang dami kasi talagang nagawa ng read.cash for ys no ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sobra. Salamat sis🥰💟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really inspiring how you had overcome those challenges you faced before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh thank you scarlet. Its my pleasure knowing about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice come back for all of us. Readcash really helped a lot of us then, both financially and mental health.

Thank God we are back again for good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kacy. Hoping for this good in a long run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is no doubt readcash is the best platform to be because it helps a lot of people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely true. Everyone here blessed so much with this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely true no doubt about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis ako naman ay nag bago nang account di ko na kasi ma open yung dati kaya ito start ulit and thankful kay rusty dahil bumalik siya.

Anyway kay God lang talaga tayo kakapit lahat ng kung anong meron tayo siya lang yung tangi nating kakampi at hindi tayo iiwan basta magtiwala lang tayo sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae bago to sis. Nka subscribe ba ako wait tingnan ko nga. Yes sis God is always there for us kaya thankful tayo kasi meron tayong panginoon nkagabay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis,.this platform has been my journal kaya nung nawala si rusty nagbackup ako ng articles para at least my copy pa din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis buti nlng na open ko pa tong account nato kasi nasira ung phone ko na isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago